Hada Labo Products, Review

samantha88
post Dec 27 2009, 11:41 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(OrangeCubes @ Dec 1 2009, 10:21 PM)
im using their Tamagohada's cleanser, with AHA and BHA acid peel..
at first im afraid the cleanser will irritate my skin, because of the AHA and BHA..
but when i use the cleanser, i feel the cleanser is quite gentle biggrin.gif
it doesnt have strong scent, even i can say it is scentless

after using it for few weeks, i feel that my skin is much more smoother and less white heads
i bought the smaller tube from Guardian last time, i think i will buy this product in full size after i finish the current one! smile.gif

* i'm oily skin , Tamagohada series suitable for oily skin  wink.gif
i tried the Tamagohada cleanser too...but for me...i felt a bit tensed after the wash

anyone tried the moistirising milk yet? i found some reviews on the net saying that it was a bit too rich, leaving the skin looks shinny n oily
samantha88
post Dec 30 2009, 02:26 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(yong1990 @ Dec 29 2009, 11:29 PM)
you use it everyday? or twice a week? I'm afraid will make my skin too dry although I have white heads that need to be reduced.
yuppie...it does reduce whiteheads...pore looks smaller
but really quite dry for the skin...even after the gokujyun lotion and a gel base moisturiser, i still feel the tense on my face
samantha88
post Jan 29 2010, 10:21 AM

114 posts

that day i saw watson selling jujumoist, the price is almost the same, anyone tried that yet?
samantha88
post Apr 20 2010, 11:57 PM

114 posts

toner with exfoliate effect needs to use cotton, so that the dead skin can be wipe off

hada labo is moiturising effect...so patting is more appropriate
samantha88
post May 10 2010, 01:56 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(Amatiel @ Apr 21 2010, 08:25 AM)
Hi samantha. Yeah I know that. But exactly which kind of toner should we use?
I think both are useful!
normally..i buy both...use the exfoliate one alternately
but dunno whether i'm doing it right

Added on May 10, 2010, 1:58 pm
QUOTE(ilovebeauty @ Apr 22 2010, 10:02 PM)
i need some help here.. im thinking of trying the aha bha cleanser.. but i have combination skin.. would it be too strong for me? or i should use the gokyujun cleanser?
not sure whether it suits u...u buy the small one to try first
but not recommended to wash twice a day...too dry
normally i only use once at night to wash away the oil n dirts
if too harsh for ur skin, then maybe do it twice per week

Added on May 10, 2010, 1:59 pm
QUOTE(babysept @ May 1 2010, 01:49 PM)
I have dry skin, too much of air cond .. got no idea which to choose out of all the products .. any recommendation?
since u have dry skin, maybe u can use both the toner n moisturising cream
i only tried the toner (a.k.a lotion), coz i got oily skin, dun dare to try the cream, coz review from other babes, it's a bit rich

This post has been edited by samantha88: May 10 2010, 01:59 PM

0.0183sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:27 PM