124 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

LYN Single's Club V217, minglingz peoplez

imooatcows
post Nov 29 2009, 09:33 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(puppytrainer @ Nov 29 2009, 09:28 PM)
Moo,
When you see your friends 1-by-1 are getting married and you still do not have gf. You will start to get despo a bit... wahaha... Peer pressure.
But I am glad that I am a guy. If I am a girl... I couldn't imagine how despo am I.
hooking up cause your friends are getting married isnt a good enough reason to why you MUST/SHOULD find a girlfriend right now. Finding a gf cause u want to settle down and start a family based on your own initiative.. now that's a reason.
puppytrainer

13 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Nov 29 2009, 09:29 PM)
Hoho..
U r still 1 year b4 ur tyme..
College is a bad x100 place..
Many horny gurls..
LOL!

Added on November 29, 2009, 9:30 pm

My friend all married liao wor~
I still single..
Hw?
Swt~
Controlled despo bro..
All married does not mean good one.. Some married but later only find out choose the wrong partner. You might see divorce cases among your friends if they marry when they are too young.
puffyfan

20 posts

QUOTE(puppytrainer @ Nov 29 2009, 09:28 PM)
all the best to you.  thumbup.gif

Added on November 29, 2009, 9:29 pm

Moo,
When you see your friends 1-by-1 are getting married and you still do not have gf. You will start to get despo a bit... wahaha... Peer pressure.
that's the situation im beginning to feel now..starting to get little desperate

imooatcows
post Nov 29 2009, 09:34 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Nov 29 2009, 09:32 PM)
eh..
hw u know??
SWT~
On9 no privacy leh~
i have good inference skills mellow.gif there's traces of hints which you leave.. smile.gif
chiahau
post Nov 29 2009, 09:35 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

WTF~
Like this despo liao?
GG la~
Swt~
Guys as they age, value increase LOL~
Dun despo..
Yaozz

544 posts

HAHA!
BIG BANG IS BACK~
puppytrainer

13 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Nov 29 2009, 09:33 PM)
hooking up cause your friends are getting married isnt a good enough reason to why you MUST/SHOULD find a girlfriend right now. Finding a gf cause u want to settle down and start a family based on your own initiative.. now that's a reason.
Yup. You don't have to teach me. I know that... wahaha... Trying to get rid of peer pressure while find my ideal gf. biggrin.gif
chiahau

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Nov 29 2009, 10:34 PM)
i have good inference skills mellow.gif there's traces of hints which you leave.. smile.gif
Dun give this despo my ph num can liao lol..
keke..
Good moo..
LOL~
u 16 ma..
Nvm~~
LOL
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

No need to be desperate.

Good things come at the final moment.
imooatcows
post Nov 29 2009, 09:36 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Nov 29 2009, 09:35 PM)
Dun give this despo my ph num can liao lol..
keke..
Good moo..
LOL~
u 16 ma..
Nvm~~
LOL
im 17 zzz.. =.=" finished my first year at college already..
puppytrainer
post Nov 29 2009, 09:37 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 29 2009, 09:35 PM)
No need to be desperate.

Good things come at the final moment.
Yup.. hope so biggrin.gif
chiahau

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Oh F~
I 4get sry~~
LOL~~
Keke..
See so fast 1st year liao..
Good boy
LOL~~
U college, i uni liao..
LOL!
Yaozz

544 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Nov 29 2009, 09:36 PM)
im 17 zzz.. =.=" finished my first year at college already..
trying to lan c lah! laugh.gif
puffyfan
post Nov 29 2009, 09:38 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(puppytrainer @ Nov 29 2009, 09:35 PM)
Yup. You don't have to teach me. I know that... wahaha... Trying to get rid of peer pressure while find my ideal gf. biggrin.gif
how to get rid of that pressure?

im in the age of despeartion right now..evertytime i go to the cinema,i feel like a loser
puppytrainer
post Nov 29 2009, 09:38 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(puffyfan @ Nov 29 2009, 09:33 PM)
that's the situation im beginning to feel now..starting to get little desperate
But you are 21 only wo... your friends are getting married? Hm... too young o... My age 25 is normal la... for people to get marry.
imooatcows
post Nov 29 2009, 09:39 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Nov 29 2009, 09:35 PM)
HAHA!
BIG BANG IS BACK~
okay... :S

QUOTE(puppytrainer @ Nov 29 2009, 09:35 PM)
Things happen along the way.. there isnt anyone/anything stating you cant live being single and still be happy with life. Despo or not, just dont do it for all the wrong reasons..
puppytrainer
post Nov 29 2009, 09:40 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(puffyfan @ Nov 29 2009, 09:38 PM)

im in the age of despeartion right now..evertytime i go to the cinema,i feel like a loser
Stuff myself with work lo.. make myself to have financial freedom and able to really own my time first. After I have money and time, I guess not hard to find a gf ba. I need to work harder..
imooatcows

35 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Nov 29 2009, 09:37 PM)
trying to lan c lah! laugh.gif
screw u.. laugh.gif
chiahau

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(puffyfan @ Nov 29 2009, 10:38 PM)

IGNORE IT LOL..
I go cinema alone..
I ea n do everything alone..
N i dun feel desperate..
Good gurls r impossible 2 find lol..
Find an ideal 1 can de lorr....
puffyfan
post Nov 29 2009, 09:41 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(puppytrainer @ Nov 29 2009, 09:38 PM)
But you are 21 only wo... your friends are getting married? Hm... too young o... My age 25 is normal la... for people to get marry.
yeah 21,but i feel old already..some of my friend are getting married.

i just finish my study and currently working rite now..i think now is the time to settle down and find someone

124 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:48 PM