Nov 29 2009, 09:33 PM
20 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(puppytrainer @ Nov 29 2009, 09:28 PM) all the best to you. that's the situation im beginning to feel now..starting to get little desperateAdded on November 29, 2009, 9:29 pm Moo, When you see your friends 1-by-1 are getting married and you still do not have gf. You will start to get despo a bit... wahaha... Peer pressure. |
Nov 29 2009, 09:38 PM
Nov 29 2009, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(puppytrainer @ Nov 29 2009, 09:38 PM) But you are 21 only wo... your friends are getting married? Hm... too young o... My age 25 is normal la... for people to get marry. yeah 21,but i feel old already..some of my friend are getting married.i just finish my study and currently working rite now..i think now is the time to settle down and find someone |
Nov 29 2009, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(imooatcows @ Nov 29 2009, 09:42 PM) option 1: do things for youself that makes you happy,hobbies or interests. eg. music, sports I think option 2 is more viable..dont be sad, i know how you feeloption 2: be more proactive, go out more, meet new people. Trying involving yourself with friends and all.. option 3: sit here like a big fat loser like me and grow moss like a stone.. QUOTE(puppytrainer @ Nov 29 2009, 09:44 PM) 21 is very young for me, still immature age for me lo... I know that when I was 21, I was immature. I learned a lot in the past 4 years, together with my ex first 2 year and last 2 years learn a lot from the street. 30+ plus arr,i think 28 is the best age to settle downI think for guys, settle down when we are 30+ is normal. |
Nov 29 2009, 09:54 PM
[quote=imooatcows,Nov 29 2009, 09:50 PM]
so you have 7 years to find a gf and settle down.. in that timeframe is it that hard? and how can u be despo when u still have so much time? haha im despo because of the people around pressuring me, [quote=puppytrainer,Nov 29 2009, 09:50 PM] When you are my age, you will think different. The reason is if you are lucky, you will have elder brothers or sisters. You will hear their family arguments and stuffs. Or you will heard divorce cases among your friends. Then you will think that you want to find a good girl that you love her and she loves you that you will be together for long long time. So, you might be like me, willing to let go your current gf if love is not there as you do not want to break up/divorce after married with children. [/quote] yeah i think ur rite, i will try hard to save a lot of money,until i can buy her a house |
Nov 29 2009, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Nov 29 2009, 09:55 PM) haha cannot afford la condo and club..left me wit 3C only QUOTE(puppytrainer @ Nov 29 2009, 09:56 PM) OK la... nice chat with you guys.. I need to work harder starting from now! Will not login into lowyat for a while... See you after, hopefully, 6 months from now. ok,nice chatting wit u, where are going for dat long months?This post has been edited by puffyfan: Nov 29 2009, 09:58 PM |
Nov 29 2009, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Nov 29 2009, 09:58 PM) Nvm.. if like this can arrIF u can provide 5C's sure np liao.. U wont need 2 be despo.. Added on November 29, 2009, 9:59 pm car=myvi already affordable cash=Rm 50 in my wallet is enough condo= can replace with low cost house club=i have sport membership club last one i forget already,is it credit card?credit card easily own nowadays This post has been edited by puffyfan: Nov 29 2009, 10:06 PM |
Nov 29 2009, 10:11 PM
Nov 29 2009, 10:21 PM
Nov 29 2009, 10:24 PM
Nov 29 2009, 10:29 PM
im still wondering,where are the girl here?
Nov 29 2009, 10:39 PM
so there will be no girl at Sunday night,all go to club
maybe i try my luck again tomorrow |