Use hair conditioner after hair mask ?

SUSgoddesszilla
post Nov 10 2020, 03:50 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(aishah66 @ Nov 6 2020, 06:14 PM)
how to know our hair type? need to consult who?
I think all of us is try and error also laa, if not suitable for our hair like hair fall or dandruff we change to other product rightt.

QUOTE(evensee82 @ Nov 6 2020, 06:16 PM)
maybe can consider panasonic, i see their review in shopee is high, i plan to buy ady
Yup one of the best brand. I also use the hair straightener, got ion and coconut oil infusion, dont know how it works but no need use oil also smooth je my hair.
Already looked around lazada, and shopee sure have 11.11 sales, too much to choose from rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
https://www.lazada.com.my/shop-styling-hair...sia&from=wangpu

QUOTE(kimpetras2 @ Nov 10 2020, 03:37 PM)
I dont think theres a tools for tht matter la. Plus your hormone and such, what you eat. That is more important to me.
Thats one thing, but hair styling also kena betul one. Mcm brand that i use all have good technology for hair, less burn on scalp to reduce damage.

0.0137sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:31 PM