126 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Peach Tea-o-Tiam V40, Yahoo! Cuti Mario Edition.

Lord_Ashe
post Dec 11 2009, 12:06 PM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

ah well my eyes are sometiems cursed, but i can't complain as my wallet has the ALTIMET curse of not being as thick as yours LOL

so yes, I think I'll only be less the price of that DVE BD.
gundamalpha
post Dec 11 2009, 12:09 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Dec 11 2009, 12:06 PM)
HOHOHO MERRY CHRISTMAS!

sigh, play-asia cannot send my stuff before Christmas D:
Beli apa? hmm.gif
viledante
post Dec 11 2009, 12:10 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Dec 11 2009, 12:09 PM)
Beli apa? hmm.gif
MiChi's Album, bought from oktober already, but they cannot send before Christmas doh.gif
yellowpika
post Dec 11 2009, 12:22 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Dec 11 2009, 12:03 PM)
I LOVE philips.

Your dad is automatically cool in my book smile.gif

String still tak kasitahu how much DVE BD
but i dont like phillips sad.gif and i dont get it why they haven't released their LED backlit TVs yet in m'sia.. sad.gif

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 11 2009, 12:03 PM)
The ISF calibration service comes with the purchase, and for 1 year after the date of purchase, should I need to recalibrate it if I move it into a different environment. Otherwise the costs goes about from this quote from ISF forum:-
DVE BD costs USD16 minus shipping. You can get it from Amazon.

One aspect that alot of people fail also to recognize is the player itself. There are benchmarking softwares used to check if your HD players are up to the task of playing back HD content satisfactory, if not exemplary. Calibrator software carried by ISF calibrators can do that, but if you are looking for a consumer-minded application, look for the "HD HQV Benchmark" BD from Silicon Optix. The disc will be able to separate the "men" from the "boys" in terms of quality HD playback and the players that play these contents back, which is why discerning videophiles still swear off entry-level players and go for those with Faroudja DCDi or Silicon Optix Reon-VX HQV video processors available in select players only. Which is the reason why I still keep my Toshiba HD-XA2 as my chosen upscaling DVD player because of its excellent Reon VX processor doing the brunt of the work for you. I went one-level better with my setup in LA with the Denon DVD-A1UDCI as my video upscaling player as well as the BD player, it incorporates the Silicon Optic Realta HQV which is one generation better than the Reon-VX previously mentioned.

All those jargons and terms and model numbers would mean jack shit if your eyes are not cursed as mine. I've seen what these can do, and I can't go back to where I was before I saw what these beasts can do. Some are not discerning while others may not even see any difference. In that case, you in for much savings as you can be completely happy with a PS3 and any Full-HD HDTVs you can opt for. I am, however, cursed with "these eyes" than craves more than it should. sad.gif

Added on December 11, 2009, 12:04 pm

No darling, I love you. wub.gif Merry Christmas, my dear.
merry christmas to you too! nod.gif (even though i'm not a christian sweat.gif )
stringfellow
post Dec 11 2009, 12:24 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Happy holidays then. Don't have to be a Christian to celebrate the holidays. laugh.gif
viledante
post Dec 11 2009, 12:24 PM

414 posts

1Malaysia! biggrin.gif
gundamalpha
post Dec 11 2009, 12:26 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Dec 11 2009, 12:24 PM)
1Malaysia! biggrin.gif
Brain washed! shakehead.gif

Added on December 11, 2009, 12:27 pmI wonder string buy stuff on boxing day.. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Dec 11 2009, 12:27 PM
viledante
post Dec 11 2009, 12:28 PM

414 posts

apa brainwashed?
stringfellow
post Dec 11 2009, 12:30 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

On the 26th? It'll be difficult to buy stuff after Christmas and right up until a day after the new year. Plus, I'll be in Vegas so .......tongue.gif

I am still looking for this tune for my iPhone ringtone. Perfect 30 seconds ringtone length too.

Help! icon_question.gif
yellowpika
post Dec 11 2009, 12:31 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 11 2009, 12:24 PM)
Happy holidays then. Don't have to be a Christian to celebrate the holidays. laugh.gif
yup! nod.gif

QUOTE(viledante @ Dec 11 2009, 12:28 PM)
apa brainwashed?
you're too innocent to know why. laugh.gif you should PM gundam and ask him why.
gundamalpha
post Dec 11 2009, 12:32 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 11 2009, 12:30 PM)
On the 26th? It'll be difficult to buy stuff after Christmas and right up until a day after the new year. Plus, I'll be in Vegas so .......tongue.gif

I am still looking for this tune for my iPhone ringtone. Perfect 30 seconds ringtone length too.

Help! icon_question.gif
I thought iPhone has a program to detect the songs? unsure.gif
stringfellow
post Dec 11 2009, 12:33 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

SoundHound does not come up with any hits/results. sad.gif
viledante
post Dec 11 2009, 12:48 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Dec 11 2009, 12:31 PM)
you're too innocent to know why. laugh.gif you should PM gundam and ask him why.
huh? rclxub.gif
yellowpika
post Dec 11 2009, 12:49 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

nah, it's just a sensitive issue to discuss.
viledante
post Dec 11 2009, 12:55 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Dec 11 2009, 12:49 PM)
nah, it's just a sensitive issue to discuss.
sleep.gif
yellowpika
post Dec 11 2009, 01:11 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Dec 11 2009, 12:55 PM)
sleep.gif
hi girl...
viledante
post Dec 11 2009, 02:07 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Dec 11 2009, 01:11 PM)
hi girl...
hi pika biggrin.gif

Added on December 11, 2009, 2:34 pmbtw today is xtreme~~ birthday!!
bday.gif mate! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by viledante: Dec 11 2009, 02:34 PM
aiyish
post Dec 11 2009, 02:51 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

hidup 1malaysia! hidup BN!!

my legions lies with BN.
stringfellow
post Dec 11 2009, 02:53 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

You mean "allegiance"? You're not going to war with BN, with legions and all, are you?tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post Dec 11 2009, 02:55 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

aiyish.

BN Fanboy.

126 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top