123 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Games Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PS3) | V3, LYN Clan Wars Round 1 - refer to Post 3

TSdavidgary73
post Nov 29 2009, 01:16 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(elune84 @ Nov 29 2009, 01:11 AM)
Just now game was unexpected haha, GG guys. To [EX]**** you very pro like a ninja, can teach me how u can play until like that?
hahhaha..indeed. We were scouting the ins and out of the maps and suddenly our practice session is on..hahahha. Still cool n we had fun. i was raw meat for everyone as i was not playing and was scouting around on the maps.
solbadguy610
post Nov 29 2009, 01:42 AM

36 posts

I dunno tht u guys were scouting.. sry . playing in local was so smooth , love it. Nice to playing wif u guys . surely was a good game =) . thx elune84 for ur compliment . icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by solbadguy610: Nov 29 2009, 01:46 AM
winterfrog
post Nov 29 2009, 02:00 AM

129 posts

good game at last no lag tongue.gif
elune84
post Nov 29 2009, 02:03 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(solbadguy610 @ Nov 29 2009, 02:42 AM)
I dunno tht u guys were scouting.. sry . playing in local was so smooth , love it. Nice to playing wif u guys . surely was a good game =) . thx elune84 for ur compliment . icon_rolleyes.gif
Boss please PM me tips rclxms.gif It was fun anyway blush.gif really got owned just now..haha
punaianzz
post Nov 29 2009, 03:27 AM

QUOTE(DraKeNsBerG @ Nov 28 2009, 09:32 PM)
aku bleh jual KZ2 kat kau punai...
hehehe...
KZ2 mmg pening gak aku main,cara tembak die lain dr COD...
hahaha..
ko nak jual murah2 ker?
bukan button dia ble set sama mcm cod ker?
aku rase mcm bole je...

QUOTE(pippolan @ Nov 28 2009, 10:11 PM)
FA_asphalt tu ok ek punai..??
xpernah aku men ngan dia pun..
hahaha...
aku pun x penah main gak...
e-zdy
post Nov 29 2009, 03:54 AM

81 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iVRIheVBdFc&feature=popular

see this player..ZOMG!!!
TSdavidgary73
post Nov 29 2009, 04:08 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(solbadguy610 @ Nov 29 2009, 01:42 AM)
I dunno tht u guys were scouting.. sry . playing in local was so smooth, love it. Nice to playing wif u guys . surely was a good game =) . thx elune84 for ur compliment . icon_rolleyes.gif
Do join us more mate. You're always welcome and indeed you're a very good player. Clan EVIL also join us for a short game and they are very good as well. Both PH and myself we basically having scouting session on one map until it turns into a practice session...hahaha.

Anyway, do look out for my PSN ID which will indicate if MW2 Practice session is on or off. That will make it easier for everyone to take note. Cheers
neoardi
post Nov 29 2009, 04:29 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

Good game guys thumbup.gif

werksuckz
post Nov 29 2009, 05:06 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(neoardi @ Nov 29 2009, 04:29 AM)
Good game guys thumbup.gif
haha good game! aku memang kari hari ni...
fas29
post Nov 29 2009, 06:13 AM

948 posts

QUOTE(pippolan @ Nov 28 2009, 11:11 PM)
FA_asphalt tu ok ek punai..??
xpernah aku men ngan dia pun..
blush.gif Add la tongue.gif

Added on November 29, 2009, 6:15 am
QUOTE(punaianzz @ Nov 28 2009, 01:35 PM)

Thanks bro
QUOTE(BuBbLeQQCute @ Nov 28 2009, 02:50 PM)
fa_asphalt? who's tht?

VEIL's clan blush.gif

This post has been edited by fas29: Nov 29 2009, 06:15 AM
XenoFr3ak
post Nov 29 2009, 09:55 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(e-zdy @ Nov 29 2009, 03:54 AM)
OOOOO MMMMM GGGGG!!!! .. im speechless ... im more speechless after it ends tongue.gif
ruztynail
post Nov 29 2009, 10:11 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

quick question.. i was testing my MP game mode with local and foreign players. and during local gameplay whn all connection bars are full, and whn i hv the enemy in view, i managed to shoot a few direct hits at him. and yet i fall.. thn i notice during killcam or playback. i didnt shoot anythin or lesser bullets thn i did during gameply.

laggy line? anyone can enlighten me? thanks. taking a toll on my kills lol
or am i just noob.. =p
blinky_w
post Nov 29 2009, 10:40 AM

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Nov 28 2009, 06:52 PM)
Practice Session (PS) MW2 Players PSN ID (From 830pm onwards till 10++ daily or alternate days)

*Anyone of us can host the practice session. After practice session, we head out for MP.
*Headset required for communication.

Reason for PS:
1) Familiarize with the maps.
2) Different game play strategies.
3) Build your team and also team work. May even build a Clan if you find 6 great players you can work with.Ā 
4) Find your teammate (pair up) you can work together as a unit. Try not to Rambo unless you are prepared and able to do more kills than getting killed.

Gameplay and Maps - We will go thru all the different gameplay from TDM, Domination etc with one map per session so that we can take note of where to go/how to and how you and teammates comes out with tactics to complete the mission.

1) davidgary73 [Host]
2) PH-MIO [Host]
3) DeadlyRush
4) DecDeviL
5) bluedreamzz
6) nairud
7) Jimsee
8) dacamo12
9) exozim
10) werksuckz
11) BigEvil_47
12) bestdo [Host]
13) KievX
14) lazzyibaoy
15) FizzleFreeze
16) xeroczzz
17) storm2502
18) kyaz87
19) ericcartman396
20) bvlagar

So far, either PH-MIO, bestdo and myself will be hosting the PS(Practice session) whenever anyone of us online. If anyone of you can host, do let us know so that we can include your name.
@blinky_w

You're always welcome mate. We want more pro's like you..hahhaha. The only thing is the pratice session can only fit 12 peeps per session. If someone can start another practice match for the rest who cannnot join us would be great.
Thank davidgary for the spec ops session , it was surprise that there wasn't any lag game i hosted.
Some of the spec ops it is just soooo hard without a teammate and require a lot of communication like the one for sniping and juggernauts spec ops.

i am really tempted to get a headset...i promise Xenofreak or FizzleFreeze to get it together.... might recommand him to get from arjunawong.
since i manage to heard what u said everything yesterday the voice was really clear.

don't worry i will join the training session too for fun, Currently training with my VECTOR SMG..
with perk
savage (SMG chew up lot of bullet in a short time way faster than LMG)
stopping power (provide more damage, or less bullet use to kill)
Hip (steady aim)

Vector only have FMJ attachment.

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Nov 29 2009, 10:11 AM)
quick question.. i was testing my MP game mode with local and foreign players. and during local gameplay whn all connection bars are full, and whn i hv the enemy in view, i managed to shoot a few direct hits at him. and yet i fall.. thn i notice during killcam or playback. i didnt shoot anythin or lesser bullets thn i did during gameply.

laggy line? anyone can enlighten me? thanks. taking a toll on my kills lol
or am i just noob.. =p
suspect would be lag...usually i kill an enemy i shot it a couple of time and walk away i only manage to see him die after that

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Nov 29 2009, 09:55 AM)
OOOOO MMMMM GGGGG!!!! .. im speechless ... im more speechless after it ends tongue.gif
Cannot see at all!!! my training center here the connection is real bad....tonite might not be playing going to visit my grandparent.... u want to get a BT headset??
Davidgary recommend me to get it from arjunawong in forum....got a really good BT head around 165-180... u wan??

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Nov 29 2009, 10:45 AM
TSdavidgary73
post Nov 29 2009, 11:53 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Nov 29 2009, 10:40 AM)
Thank davidgary for the spec ops session , it was surprise that there wasn't any lag game i hosted.
Some of the spec ops it is just soooo hard without a teammate and require a lot of communication like the one for sniping and juggernauts spec ops.

i am really tempted to get a headset...i promise Xenofreak or FizzleFreeze to get it together.... might recommand him to get from arjunawong.
since i manage to heard what u said everything yesterday the voice was really clear.

don't worry i will join the training session too for fun, Currently training with my VECTOR SMG..
with perkĀ 
savage (SMG chew up lot of bullet in a short time way faster than LMG)
stopping power (provide more damage, or less bullet use to kill)
Hip (steady aim)

Most welcome mate. It was very smooth and lagless gameplay. The Hidden Sp Ops is very tricky and those snipers are sharp shooters. For Snatch n Grab Sp Ops, you just have to take your time and don't rush out to fast. The area where there's 4-5 juggernauts, either one of us hv to take them down or take turns to nail them while one do the reviving.

As for PS3 BT headset, i read lot's of reviews before even considering buying the PS3 BT headset while was considering the MatCatz PS3 Modern Warfare 2 Wireless Headset but opt not to get it after reading the review below.

Review on MatCatz PS3 Modern Warfare 2 Wireless Headset: http://kotaku.com/5401568/mw2-ps3-combat-w...ain-in-your-ear

It sure does look darn good but given that comfort is important for long hrs of gameplay, i went with PS3 BT. One thing that caught my attention for PS3 BT headset is that you can use it like a microphone while it's charging just by placing it at the cradle and plug in the Usb when the batt bout to run empty.

Btw, PH-MIO, bestdo and some of the players here are using the PS3 BT.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Nov 29 2009, 11:57 AM
alzaim
post Nov 29 2009, 12:01 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Nov 29 2009, 11:53 AM)
Most welcome mate. It was very smooth and lagless gameplay. The Hidden Sp Ops is very tricky and those snipers are sharp shooters. For Snatch n Grab Sp Ops, you just have to take your time and don't rush out to fast. The area where there's 4-5 juggernauts, either one of us hv to take them down or take turns to nail them while one do the reviving.

As for PS3 BT headset, i read lot's of reviews before even considering buying the PS3 BT headset while was considering the MatCatz PS3 Modern Warfare 2 Wireless Headset but opt not to get it after reading the review below.

Review on MatCatz PS3 Modern Warfare 2 Wireless Headset: http://kotaku.com/5401568/mw2-ps3-combat-w...ain-in-your-ear

It sure does look darn good but given that comfort is important for long hrs of gameplay, i went with PS3 BT. One thing that caught my attention for PS3 BT headset is that you can use it like a microphone while it's charging just by placing it at the cradle and plug in the Usb when the batt bout to run empty.

Btw, PH-MIO, bestdo and some of the players here are using the PS3 BT.
how much is the PS3 BT headset?
TSdavidgary73
post Nov 29 2009, 12:08 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(alzaim @ Nov 29 2009, 12:01 PM)
how much is the PS3 BT headset?
Around 165-180. Depends on sellers/shops. Head over to GarageSale section and enquire for a good price.

I bought my PS3 BT headset from forumer arjunawong (His name is Tim) and his shop is located in Bangsar Shopping Centre KL, PLAYTIME ELECTRONIC SDN BHD.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Nov 29 2009, 12:08 PM
Revealing Edge
post Nov 29 2009, 12:18 PM

Trade Dispute
188 posts

Hello guys, Starting today I will no longer play mw2 due to some reasons.

so my position as one of the pbmy2 squad should change, anyone here who clanless want to take over my position in pbmy2.Just inform SQL Injection/Belalang

PBMY clan squad [2]
1) SQL INJECTION - PSN ID: BelalangKunyit78 (Squad leader)
2)
3) tenx14 - PSN ID: CUDI112
4) andateka - PSN ID: andateka
5) ShinRyu - PSN ID: eXoZim
6) alzaim - PSN ID: alzaim
DeLarafi
post Nov 29 2009, 12:23 PM

Ammar Tycoon
1,423 posts

yikes.. this is serious... i cant imagine for any reason have to stop playing.
blinky_w
post Nov 29 2009, 12:23 PM

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Nov 29 2009, 12:08 PM)
Around 165-180. Depends on sellers/shops. Head over to GarageSale section and enquire for a good price.

I bought my PS3 BT headset from forumer arjunawong (His name is Tim) and his shop is located in Bangsar Shopping Centre KL, PLAYTIME ELECTRONIC SDN BHD.
ohh.... the madcatz BT headset review was bad.... pain in your ear that the least thing you want when you playing your favourite game. although it look good with no comfortable that is out of the question.
I will get the headset you are using...
the hidden spec ops was really fun......hiding , moving slowly... luring n ambush.
Well co-op yesterday!!!

won't mind play again n again..LOL

Homeland security first 2 round we can go to the lorong behind the burger town n place a sentry gun there then we can camp there...less damage to non damage to the sentry gun...good location.... 3rd round got predator missile no choice have to camp in burger town..!!!

most properly next week i will get.

QUOTE(Revealing Edge @ Nov 29 2009, 12:18 PM)
Hello guys, Starting today I will no longer play mw2 due to some reasons.

so my position as one of the pbmy2 squad should change, anyone here who clanless want to take over my position in pbmy2.Just inform SQL Injection/Belalang

PBMY clan squad [2]
1) SQL INJECTION - PSN ID: BelalangKunyit78 (Squad leader)
2)
3) tenx14 - PSN ID: CUDI112
4) andateka - PSN ID: andateka
5) ShinRyu - PSN ID: eXoZim
6) alzaim - PSN ID: alzaim
what happen dude...you were playing nicely yesterday!!! what a shock!!

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Nov 29 2009, 12:24 PM
Revealing Edge
post Nov 29 2009, 12:34 PM

Trade Dispute
188 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Nov 29 2009, 12:23 PM)
what happen dude...you were playing nicely yesterday!!! what a shock!!
my dad potong streamyx sbb exam result i didnt pefrm , so no internet no mw2 MP.
i decided to sell the game, after this only offline game only cry.gif cry.gif goodbye mw2

123 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:34 AM