Games Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PS3) | V3, LYN Clan Wars Round 1 - refer to Post 3

TSdavidgary73
post Nov 29 2009, 04:50 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Nov 29 2009, 02:11 PM)
so good o ...everyday i play until sleepless nite n morning not able to work well...
MW2 give me so many sleepless nite and im enjoying it.
hahaha....
ok what actually was the model for the PS3 BT headset?
mmm....the price should drop by now.
any picture for me to refer to??
Here's the picture. Get one soon mate icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

TSdavidgary73
post Nov 30 2009, 12:11 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Nov 30 2009, 11:36 AM)
Hi there you can add me in PSN if you wan... There is a PSN list in the front page feel free to add anybody (if they willing of course)

My advise is dun try to join any clan matches till you at least lvl 60. If you wan to have fun practise match you add davidgary... I will also join in his game one a while.

Hi david.. Nice match last nite... tongue.gif
Hey mate..glad you join us for practice sessions. We had fun and some of us were laughing so much in FFA match. Also, we were trying new things like climbing to certain areas in Highrise map which are hard to reach for sniping purposes and most of us fell to our death..hahhha..

Practice Session (PS) MW2 Players PSN ID (From 830/9pm onwards till 10++ daily or alternate days)

*Anyone of us can host the practice session. After practice session, we head out for MP.
*Headset required for communication.

Reason for PS:
1) Familiarize with the maps.
2) Different game play strategies.
3) Build your team and also team work. May even build a Clan if you find 6 great players you can work with.
4) Find your teammate (pair up) you can work together as a unit. Try not to Rambo unless you are prepared and able to do more kills than getting killed.

Gameplay and Maps - We will go thru all the different gameplay from TDM, Domination etc with one map per session so that we can take note of where to go/how to and how you and teammates comes out with tactics to complete the mission.

1) davidgary73 [Host]
2) PH-MIO [Host]
3) DeadlyRush [Host] 10pm onwards
4) DecDeviL
5) bluedreamzz
6) nairud
7) Jimsee
8) dacamo12
9) exozim
10) werksuckz
11) BigEvil_47
12) bestdo [Host]
13) KievX
14) lazzyibaoy
15) FizzleFreeze
16) xeroczzz
17) storm2502
18) kyaz87
19) ericcartman396
20) bvlagar
21) s6xs9x

Also, thank you for those from RELA, EVIL etc that join us. You guys are really good.

@s6xs9x

You're more than welcome to join us for practice session [private match - no points awarded]. I must say i really suck big time in playing MW2 as i get 1 kill and 15 times killed..hahhaha..How wonderful rite..HAHAHHA

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Nov 30 2009, 01:11 PM
TSdavidgary73
post Nov 30 2009, 12:19 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

Practice Session (PS) MW2 Players PSN ID (From 830/9pm onwards till 10++ daily or alternate days)

*Anyone of us can host the practice session. After practice session, we head out for MP.
*Headset required for communication.

Reason for PS:
1) Familiarize with the maps.
2) Different game play strategies.
3) Build your team and also team work. May even build a Clan if you find 6 great players you can work with.
4) Find your teammate (pair up) you can work together as a unit. Try not to Rambo unless you are prepared and able to do more kills than getting killed.

Gameplay and Maps - We will go thru all the different gameplay from TDM, Domination etc with one map per session so that we can take note of where to go/how to and how you and teammates comes out with tactics to complete the mission.

1) davidgary73 [Host]
2) PH-MIO [Host]
3) DeadlyRush
4) DecDeviL
5) bluedreamzz
6) nairud
7) Jimsee
8) dacamo12
9) exozim
10) werksuckz
11) BigEvil_47
12) bestdo [Host]
13) KievX
14) lazzyibaoy
15) FizzleFreeze
16) xeroczzz
17) storm2502
18) kyaz87
19) ericcartman396
20) bvlagar
21) s6xs9x
22) cik_botak
23) ronnt88

Thanks for joining mates.

For the first time in practice session yesterday, we had full house 9 v 9 and that was craxy. Bullets everywhere...hahhha..and bestdo, thank you for the BIG NUKED after you got the 25 streakkills. It was Awesome.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Nov 30 2009, 12:20 PM
TSdavidgary73
post Nov 30 2009, 01:23 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Nov 30 2009, 12:29 PM)

Afternoon david.. Tonight i having practise section at 10pm you are welcome to join. I am going to teach sniping and camping spots for all map. So please do join if interested. I will be hosting.
Good afternoon mate. I would gladly join you tonite and learn from you. I will proceed wit the 830pm PS(Practice session) and join you at 10pm.

Thanks mate.

@Decdevil

Sorry i did not manage to join your MP session again. My appologise. Was playng Sp Ops with a friend. Will sure join you tonite after the session with darkplacid.

@bestdo

Practice session is open for those who can host and also mentor us who are new to the game. I will still practice earlier and then join dark @ 10pm.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Nov 30 2009, 01:26 PM
TSdavidgary73
post Nov 30 2009, 01:33 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(elune84 @ Nov 30 2009, 01:28 PM)
David, i may not able to join pratice match in this few days. plan to train my self using the perks and weapons that was recomended by solbadguy. Need to lvl up my light weight perk also inorder to be a faster ninja..haha..
Sure thing mate. You go ahead and practice and level up. Join us and teach us some moves when you're done..hahha..

TSdavidgary73
post Nov 30 2009, 04:17 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(ferricide @ Nov 30 2009, 04:05 PM)
Just got my copy of MW2, where do I sign up to get fragged? tongue.gif
Do check the list of players on the first post and you can add them to your friendlist. Once they add you, join in their game.

QUOTE(GongFuChau @ Nov 30 2009, 04:06 PM)
Just got my R1 copy, gonna play through campaign mode to get used to the analog FPS before i jump into multiplayers.
Ya..get use to the controls. I'm still having difficulty aiming at enermies given after completing the SP game.

QUOTE(ronnt88 @ Nov 30 2009, 04:12 PM)
hmm.... i totally forgot there's a single player story mode on MWII, stopped after completing level 2 and straight to MP d tongue.gif
Play the SP game..it's fun. Try to get all the trophies n Spec Ops trophies.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Nov 30 2009, 04:18 PM
TSdavidgary73
post Nov 30 2009, 04:33 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@darkplacid

Let ferricide take my place. I can learn from one of these guys when they are free to guide me.

1. DeadlyRush (Me)
2. gnsumas
3. aYUSmi
4. K-End - PSN ID - Kei-Ender
5. Bestdo
6. ferricideX
7. fas29
8. kfthoo - PSN ID - kfthoo_sg
9. kyaz87
10. XenoFr3ak
11. neoardi
12. ruztynail - PSN ID - ruztynail
13. PreBeT_LaPok
14. Faris97
15. mnsnazri – PSN ID - xeroczzz
16. ronnt88
17. LeanHK
18. devilkarubin

Thanks mate.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Nov 30 2009, 04:33 PM
TSdavidgary73
post Nov 30 2009, 04:49 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Nov 30 2009, 04:39 PM)
Thanks for the heads up doomx... If anything i just kick and delete from my friend list... biggrin.gif
Just send a text to him and ask him not to shot/kill as this is not a shot to kill. It's a training program. If he does not listen, then by all means do what you need to do.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Nov 30 2009, 04:51 PM
TSdavidgary73
post Nov 30 2009, 04:51 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(binary @ Nov 30 2009, 04:51 PM)
feel free to kick me if I am doing anything wrong like ter"shoot" people ke..  laugh.gif Takut nnt ada yang merajuk plak kt forum ni  whistling.gif
Relax mate. It's jut a training program. Do join in the training at the time specified.

Guys, try not use swear words when you're playing MP or in practice sessions. There are minors around aged 13+ and it's not a good projection of yourself using it when you're an adult.

Keep your swear words and hold it..don't let it out. It's tough but it takes a man to do it.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Nov 30 2009, 04:53 PM
TSdavidgary73
post Nov 30 2009, 04:56 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(sangtupperware @ Nov 30 2009, 04:52 PM)
wahaa..bro cik_tak...ive played with him recently..ya im waiting for bro chytherea to join. miss him since KZ2. hey u all doing this private match a..i always accidently joined the game...well its a good idea though..to make a very tactical thus enjoyable team. wish u all the best.

i think i should invest a BT headset fast. not to border u all..but i think im kinda interested in this  kind of learning patch u know?....ya la..like enter map find secret hidden spot to control..enemy spot point..where they usually walk in the map etc...
Hey mate..our friend chytherea not buying MW2. He still prefers KZ2 as we chat recently. Btw, u should invest in a BT headset. I hesitated earlier in buying one but now i'm enjoy MP's more and more.

Join us for some practice session when you can mate.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Nov 30 2009, 04:56 PM
TSdavidgary73
post Nov 30 2009, 05:35 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(mnsnazri @ Nov 30 2009, 05:26 PM)
ada...jom cik tak...kita training sama2 dgn davidgary malam ni....
QUOTE(cik_tak @ Nov 30 2009, 05:29 PM)
jom .. invite aku weh ....  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
You guys are totally welcome mates. Will do some scouting/climbing and then we go on a rampage fragging each other as i'm starting with FFA match..muaahhahaha. I know i'll die more that getting kill points. doh.gif doh.gif Please do teach if you have any tricks to certain maps. As usual, tonites PS starts @ 830pm.

If your guys have issues joining later and i know some will, do text me and i'll ask someone to host instead.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Nov 30 2009, 05:36 PM
TSdavidgary73
post Nov 30 2009, 07:42 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(BuBbLeQQCute @ Nov 30 2009, 06:43 PM)
haha.. now if I join private match I also scare... need to ask if can shoot ==
Hahha..maybe to make it easy for everyone, i will start to fire my weapon to indicate that we can start the rampage.

QUOTE(Xiao-Yiyi @ Nov 30 2009, 07:35 PM)
this game is too much for me... after few houes of playing i gets motion sickness... and the worst of all, it lasts until the next day when i go to work! *vomit

*am going sell the game already...   rclxub.gif  Have fun guys. Its been great playing with some of you guys here  icon_rolleyes.gif The scene Roach and Ghost was betrayed and burned to death was the most epic scene i have ever experience in a FPS game. History are full of liars. lol
This is nothing compare to Killzone 2. You just need some time to get use to motion and movement. Then you'll be fine.

I do go back and fort on MW2 and KZ2. I do get dizzy but it goes off after your eyes have adjusted to the motion.

@bestdo

hahaha..played with him on Sp Ops, he got lot's of wonderful words too..hahhaha

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Nov 30 2009, 07:43 PM
TSdavidgary73
post Dec 4 2009, 04:50 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@mnsnazri

What's happening to the clan matches? Any updates and score for recent matches? Please keep me updated so i can update the scores on 3rd post of this thread.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Dec 4 2009, 04:50 PM
TSdavidgary73
post Dec 4 2009, 05:06 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@mnsnazri

Thanks man for the updates. Also if you can, do tell the clan leaders of those who are hosting these matches, kindly inform me the confirm matches that is to take place and the score after. Then i can keep track of the scores on this thread.

well, have fun and rock on..

TSdavidgary73
post Dec 4 2009, 05:22 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@mnsnazri

Wow..that's a whole lot of matches.

When it comes to matches, you guys go ahead. I'm just playing MW2 for fun and not into clan matches as my aiming is so intensely bad. I don't mind joining you guys for some friendly game and you can have me as a frag free gift points..hahahha.
TSdavidgary73
post Dec 4 2009, 08:22 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(Mr_Estee @ Dec 4 2009, 07:48 PM)
Abg Nazri, Pippolan, Metalgearz & Davidgary73,

Daddy saya ada hantar PM pasal Clan Wars. cool2.gif
Got the PM. As per request, Clan Wars and Clan Team/Members will be reset/revamp on post 3. For all Clan Teams, please re-register your Clan & your members including those who are interested in joining your team.

For each clan team, you're allow only 6 players and also do indicate whose the "General of the Army".

Also, to avoid missing out on clan matches, please send out a pm to your team members to prepare for the matches ahead of time.

Suggestion:

If a match fail to take place on a scheduled time, please inform the clan leaders to set for another date/time. Maybe we can forfeit the clan (which fail to turn up after a reschedule) with a minus points and add a point for the other clan that's ready for the match.

For example: If Clan A fail to turn up for a match after a reschedule, they will be forfeited with a minus points. Even if they have won a match with (A)4-3(B). They will lose a point while Clan B will gain a point which makes Clan B the winner (A)3-4(B) .

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Dec 4 2009, 08:25 PM
TSdavidgary73
post Dec 4 2009, 08:49 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

Registration for Clan Requested by Clan Leaders

Please register your Clan ASAP. Registration Date starts today till Sunday @ 1700hours. We will not be registering anymore Clans after.

Clans, please update your team members soon.
TSdavidgary73
post Dec 4 2009, 08:59 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(Jimsee @ Dec 4 2009, 08:54 PM)
so basically everybody can choose a new clan right now?
I would reckon so mate. It's up to the individual Clan leaders to make their decision to take in new members etc or you can create a new Clan too.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Dec 4 2009, 08:59 PM
TSdavidgary73
post Dec 4 2009, 09:03 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(Jimsee @ Dec 4 2009, 09:00 PM)
i'm glad if they pick me,  coz i not actively involve in my own PBMY Clan at the moment
You can opt to join other Clans to be more active. Ask PH-MIO as he's looking for members in his [EX] Clan.

TSdavidgary73
post Dec 5 2009, 12:00 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(pippolan @ Dec 5 2009, 10:35 AM)
so.mana team2 yg dh register kat davidgary.??
The only teams here registered are RELA and EVIL. I have no idea what happen to the rest of the Clan Teams from BITE, VEIL, GU-7, F!FO, FTMK, LIVE, 1MSIA and where is the team from PBMY? Team Leaders, please update/register your sqaud soon.

Thank you and Cheers

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0459sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:14 AM