TSterencett
post Nov 23 2009, 11:06 PM, updated 9y ago

SAMSUNG EZON Digital Door Lock

Model: SHS-1320

Item condition: New

http://terencett.lelong.my

Visit our eStore for other Samsung EZON/Gateman models.

Digital Wave back-lighting
- with On-off method with back lighting numbers are hidden until touched with your palm.

Electrostatic Discharge (ESD) prevention
- Uses a circuit technology that can withstand high voltage eletrostatic shocks for enhanced security.

Double-locking(Do not disturb mode)
- Ensures that the lock cannot be released from outside when this feature is activated.

Manual lock and open
- Adjust a manual knob on the indoor unit to open and lock the door.

Emergency external battery terminal.

KS and KPS certified
- Complies with quality and safety standard tests.

The door can be opened with a RF card
- The door can be opened with a transit RF card. Up to 20 cards may be registered.

The door can also be opened with a password
- Once the user's password is registered, the door can be opened without a key by entering the registered password.

The door does not have to be locked manually
- Using the automatic locking function, the door is automatically locked when it closes, eliminating the need to lock it manually.

Double locking function adds security
- The double locking function adds security by preventing the door from being opened from outside at night or at times when extra security is needed.

Pranks played by children and juveniles can be prevented
- When an unregistered card is used, or when an invalid password is entered more than 3 time consecutively, an alarm sound is generated and power to the lock is automatically cut off for one minute.

Fire-monitoring function helps occupants escape in case of fire
- When the inside temperate rises to a certain level due to fire, an alarm is automatically generated and the door is opened.

Specification
Key Type: RF Card(13.56MHz RF chip/A Type) & PIN
User Capacity(Maximum): 20 Cards / 1 PIN combination
Password combination: 5~12 Digits number combination
Applicable door depth: 40~60(mm)
Material: Zn, Al, ABS plastic, Tempered Glass
Humidity: 20% ~ 80%
Power: DC 6V(Alkaline AA Battery 4pcs)
Battery lifetime: 12 months(average of 10 uses per day)
Package size: 208x260x85(mm:WxHxD)

Sale Price : RM 699.00

Samsung EZON SHS-1320 Installation Guide

Other Models:
Samsung Ezon SHS5120
Samsung Ezon SHS5230
Samsung Ezon SHS6020
Samsung Ezon SHS2420
Samsung Ezon SHS2320
Samsung Ezon SHSDL20/22
Gateman F10
Gateman F100
Gateman V10
Gateman V100

This post has been edited by terencett: Mar 23 2013, 07:32 PM
Stevectt
post Dec 31 2009, 01:01 AM

20 posts

wow, finally saw this high tech thing here, price included installation? suitable for every normal door?
TSterencett
post Dec 31 2009, 01:40 AM

QUOTE(Stevectt @ Dec 31 2009, 01:01 AM)
wow, finally saw this high tech thing here, price included installation? suitable for every normal door?
The price not included installation. The installation is pretty simply and it suit for normal wood door. If you interested, please pm me to get more information. Thanks.

ws_lim83
post Dec 31 2009, 01:56 AM

267 posts

- When the inside temperate rises to a certain level due to fire, an alarm is automatically generated and the door is opened.

LOL... if ppl play fire infront of my door.. will it open the door ?
TSterencett
post Dec 31 2009, 02:48 AM

QUOTE(ws_lim83 @ Dec 31 2009, 01:56 AM)

LOL... if ppl play fire infront of my door.. will it open the door ?
This feature will only activated when temperature over 60℃. Also, the sensor is located to sense indoor temperature not outdoor. thanks.
eguideasia
post Jan 8 2010, 07:23 PM

hi terencett, I'm interested. Can I buy it from you COD?
Do you have any other model?
TSterencett
post Jan 9 2010, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(eguideasia @ Jan 8 2010, 07:23 PM)
hi terencett, I'm interested. Can I buy it from you COD?
Do you have any other model?
We only run business through shipping & delivery. Please check your PM. thanks.
ZoeOong
post Jan 20 2010, 11:11 AM

211 posts

do you have any other model?
pm me with price pls `~

lhheng
post Jan 30 2010, 02:31 AM

Hi THT,

What other models you have. If i buy, how to collect or you send through courier. How long will it take?

TSterencett
post Jan 30 2010, 11:44 PM

QUOTE(lhheng @ Jan 30 2010, 02:31 AM)
Hi THT,

What other models you have.  If i buy, how to collect or you send through courier.  How long will it take?
Hi ,
Please check your pm.Courier usually take 3 to 5 working days to deliver.

linmac
post Mar 11 2010, 10:46 AM

147 posts

bro, pls pm me all other models you have. thanks
TSterencett
post Mar 12 2010, 02:31 AM

QUOTE(linmac @ Mar 11 2010, 10:46 AM)
bro, pls pm me all other models you have. thanks
Hi, Please check your pm.Thanks.
hilk
post Mar 24 2010, 10:02 AM

86 posts

hi terencett, just wanna to check how strong the strike can be hold??

TSterencett
post Mar 24 2010, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(hilk @ Mar 24 2010, 10:02 AM)
hi terencett, just wanna to check how strong the strike can be hold??
Hi hilk,
The thick strike actually makes of Zinc Alloy which is very hard to break. It has 4 holes for you to attach up to 6 screws and you should use wall plug if your door frame is make of steel. You can refer to the photo below I had taken from my friend's house. He has alarm security system in his apartment and the reason he install this digital lock is just display to stranger there is high security protection inside the house. Thanks.

This post has been edited by terencett: Mar 24 2010, 11:24 AM
benbi
post May 12 2010, 08:49 AM

I'm interested, best price?
TSterencett
post May 12 2010, 02:43 PM

Hi Benbi,
Good day to you. The price for SHS 1320 is fixed plus shipment fee RM29, you can refer to our estore (http://www.lelong.com.my/store/terencett) to confirm the price. Actually if you compare to local dealer, the price we offer is cheaper. In fact, we will increase the price soon. We are using OCS courier service which better than local poslaju. You can refer to our e-store for details and other models. Please let me know if you have any question. Thanks.

Regards,
maxsafe

This post has been edited by terencett: May 12 2010, 02:44 PM
benbi
post May 13 2010, 01:11 AM

I would like to order 1 unit from you but the price i check earlier is RM690. I'll proceed if you can confirm with me.
TSterencett
post May 13 2010, 05:05 AM

Hi Bendi,
No worry, i will still offer you RM690 as you were confirmed the order within 24 hours. I sent you a pm about the payment details, please let me know if you need more information. Thanks.

Regards,
maxsafe

benbi
post May 18 2010, 10:38 PM

I have received the unit this morning. Transaction handling was very professional with good followup. I'm impressed and satisfied. Hope to deal again in future.
Cruxs
post Jul 4 2010, 11:33 PM

826 posts

How strong the lock? Is it use slot lock or magnetic lock? What happen if batt flat? Can use as maindoor lock? Hit by hammer still ok? Interested with ur product & now early stage of building own house. Wanna equip it with cool & safe stuff. Pm me best price oso.

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:18 AM