127 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Supercars & Exotics 5

dinraxxx
post Jan 17 2010, 04:13 AM

Ex-Intern Editor for Lowyat.NET.
1,836 posts

QUOTE(jeffrey1004 @ Jan 17 2010, 04:12 AM)
thats the same garage that had the edo in it as well ryt?
yeah man smile.gif
jeffrey1004
post Jan 17 2010, 09:22 AM

has any one heard of lotec sirius and vector w8? any one seen them around?? maybe not heh?
OC4/3
post Jan 17 2010, 09:35 AM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Jan 17 2010, 01:58 AM)
*gulps*..how much do u think he can get for 2nd hand?
http://www.mudah.my/Ferrari-F430-Novitec-R...7HP-4976602.htm

Darkmage12
post Jan 17 2010, 09:51 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(shanthan60 @ Jan 17 2010, 03:33 AM)
i think you need some help,talk to a doctor or some thing,so every 1 on myspace and facebook are going be kidnapped is it?
not everyone in facebook and myspace post their pics with an expensive car lol. Anyway i guess he meant it as a joke. Nevertheless it's pretty dangerous now to post those kinds of pics. In China those who get kidnapped most of the time get killed even after the ransom is being paid

Added on January 17, 2010, 9:55 am
QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Jan 17 2010, 09:35 AM)
wow only one in malaysia. serious ah? anyway pretty nice price tag huh

This post has been edited by Darkmage12: Jan 17 2010, 09:55 AM
vinesh22
post Jan 17 2010, 11:40 AM

Eat.Fly.Lift.Party.Love.Sleep
546 posts

QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Jan 17 2010, 09:35 AM)
whoa, thanks dude...anyway, when u guys say thats the house with the edo, u mean the pic with that bodybuilder dude?..how many freaking supercars does this family have..hands down, AWESOME
Roland San
post Jan 17 2010, 04:37 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Jan 17 2010, 11:40 AM)
whoa, thanks dude...anyway, when u guys say thats the house with the edo, u mean the pic with that bodybuilder dude?..how many freaking supercars does this family have..hands down, AWESOME
They have so many because they have Iktikadraya.
I betcha that kid wishes he was 18 and had a driving license tongue.gif
twoNINEtwo
post Jan 17 2010, 05:18 PM

don't reveal so many info about the owner lah. just focus on the rides.
to those who post it, fyi the owner is hunting for you now.

this is the automobile forum, not freaking gossip forum.
SUSdantck
post Jan 17 2010, 05:23 PM

1,004 posts

QUOTE(twoNINEtwo @ Jan 17 2010, 05:18 PM)

+1
lugiamcg
post Jan 17 2010, 05:27 PM

640 posts

+2
-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 17 2010, 06:09 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Jan 13 2010, 12:06 PM)
Srsly, cmon, put quoted pics in spoilers. This has been said many times.

Adding to this thread:

No pictures of the Murcie beside it? smile.gif

Another picture of the Premier4509 Gallardo.

This post has been edited by -vip3rleon9-: Jan 17 2010, 06:16 PM
vinesh22
post Jan 17 2010, 06:26 PM

Eat.Fly.Lift.Party.Love.Sleep
546 posts

ditto that...

Added on January 17, 2010, 6:28 pm
QUOTE(Roland San @ Jan 17 2010, 04:37 PM)
They have so many because they have Iktikadraya.
I betcha that kid wishes he was 18 and had a driving license tongue.gif
dude, i honestly didn't know what that was until i googled it just now..then i went. WAH!!!!
ok, now having 2 F430's makes perfect sense..haha

oh and i saw the RR Phantom DHC on their facebook page

This post has been edited by vinesh22: Jan 17 2010, 06:28 PM
fas29
post Jan 17 2010, 07:23 PM

948 posts

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Jan 17 2010, 01:06 AM)
what's that next to the horse bro?
Took this photo from anType's flickr .

Both of the car thumbup.gif

shanthan60
post Jan 17 2010, 08:34 PM

even a newspaper or magazine revels more information,we just discussing who owns it and all...
selinix
post Jan 17 2010, 09:09 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(shanthan60 @ Jan 17 2010, 08:34 PM)
even a newspaper or magazine revels more information,we just discussing  who owns it and all...
Guess the difference is that magazines have the permission of the respective owners to post their information but in forum people just say whatever they know.
caerulln
post Jan 17 2010, 09:17 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Jan 17 2010, 09:09 PM)
Guess the difference is that magazines have the permission of the respective owners to post their information but in forum people just say whatever they know.
I don't think so..
It is legal for magazines or newspaper to publish those info.
U think those tabloids go ask for permission?
That is the job of their paparazzi biggrin.gif

Just use our mind & think before we post.
If it is deemed unsafe, don't.
knuckleballer
post Jan 17 2010, 09:19 PM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

Got bored so decided to sketch . Outcome of boredom :

Is this even identifiable? Lol
se_eugene
post Jan 17 2010, 09:51 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Jan 17 2010, 09:19 PM)

SLR????!!! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by se_eugene: Jan 17 2010, 09:52 PM
lugiamcg
post Jan 17 2010, 10:12 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(caerulln @ Jan 17 2010, 09:17 PM)
I don't think so..
It is legal for magazines or newspaper to publish those info.
U think those tabloids go ask for permission?
That is the job of their paparazzi biggrin.gif

Just use our mind & think before we post.
If it is deemed unsafe, don't.
+1
shanthan60
post Jan 17 2010, 10:13 PM

lugiamcg
post Jan 17 2010, 10:15 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Jan 17 2010, 09:19 PM)

Is this even identifiable? Lol
well, it seems like an SLR...it could be a 722 too...only u knows =D
but, when i take a closer look, i can be a Tiburon too hmm.gif

127 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0306sec    1.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:10 PM