Well, then u kenot blame the mouse..
Maybe he needs the Golden XAI?
It might help lu..
xD
noobie1
post Jan 3 2010, 11:05 PM

2,538 posts

hah...golden xai...i wish i could have one too...too bad it is limited edition...whole world only have 100 unit...
chiahau
post Jan 3 2010, 11:30 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jan 4 2010, 12:05 AM)
hah...golden xai...i wish i could have one too...too bad it is limited edition...whole world only have 100 unit...
Lai lai..
I buy 2day n sell u 2morrow..
xD

Reli can get or not?
I dun mind buying but can get in M'sia ar?
noobie1
post Jan 3 2010, 11:39 PM

2,538 posts

i not sure...but u can try and win...
http://steelseries.com/xmas/
chiahau
post Jan 3 2010, 11:47 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jan 4 2010, 12:39 AM)
I WAnt it....
Help any1??
Swt..
I'm a certified mouse addict liao..
Got 7 plus mouse frm razer + SS in my house..
@.@
noobie1
post Jan 3 2010, 11:59 PM

2,538 posts

if u want then better hurry loh...left 2 day only...
ian90
post Jan 4 2010, 01:21 AM

885 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jan 3 2010, 11:39 PM)
har.. the competition still open? only the last one left rite?
btw, can anyone tell me which is better? razer moray or steel series siberia in ear headphone?
price abt the same and im pondering which to get. =p
anyone bought siberia IEH? not many ppl talkin bout it
chiahau
post Jan 4 2010, 01:30 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(ian90 @ Jan 4 2010, 02:21 AM)
btw, can anyone tell me which is better? razer moray or steel series siberia in ear headphone?
price abt the same and im pondering which to get. =p
anyone bought siberia IEH? not many ppl talkin bout it
Lol..
1st person 2 reli bring up the siberia iem lol..
In my opinion, i dun reli like siberia IEM so i go for the moray..
xD
dragorc
post Jan 4 2010, 01:50 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 3 2010, 09:00 PM)
Ehem ehem..
That is trade secret lo..
If I tell, then ppl will simply say i untung a lot..
But u nt yet minus the car, the transportation and etc ma..
So, profit is secret..
xD

And if u r a good salesmen, u can jack up profit margin easily..
NP lol..
See u pro or not only..

Eii Hellkeeper, the ikari not yet ada problem ka??
Swt....
wah cam2 ka, so mysterious but hopefully u not take the profit so kaw kaw icon_rolleyes.gif
chiahau
post Jan 4 2010, 01:54 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(dragorc @ Jan 4 2010, 02:50 AM)
wah cam2 ka, so mysterious but hopefully u not take the profit so kaw kaw  icon_rolleyes.gif
Aiks..
U try ask any SS seller 2 review profit see wad they tell u lo..
Swt..
I help u get good peripherals but at a cost la..
xD

So, getting ur SS v2 liao?
XD
dragorc
post Jan 4 2010, 02:12 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

yah but i tink only for the black one tat come with usb adio card. btw if there any place tat i can try the hdphone?
chiahau
post Jan 4 2010, 02:20 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(dragorc @ Jan 4 2010, 03:12 AM)
yah but i tink only for the black one tat come with usb adio card. btw if there any place tat i can try the hdphone?
Find moderno PC at SS15..
Or maybe shops at midvalley..
xD
dragorc
post Jan 4 2010, 02:31 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

change plan siberia not in da list anymore smile.gif
laliloo
post Jan 4 2010, 02:54 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jan 3 2010, 11:39 PM)
wahh try luck also good ma, but how to join @@ blur
TSEverdying
post Jan 4 2010, 02:58 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 3 2010, 11:47 PM)
I WAnt it....
Help any1??
Swt..
I'm a certified mouse addict liao..
Got 7 plus mouse frm razer + SS in my house..
@.@
7 mouse? so u a bigger legend than h3llkeeper? notworthy.gif

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 4 2010, 01:30 AM)
Lol..
1st person 2 reli bring up the siberia iem lol..
In my opinion, i dun reli like siberia IEM so i go for the moray..
xD
u got hold siberia IEM before? how is the build quality?
cable thicker than moray?
noobie1
post Jan 4 2010, 10:46 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(ian90 @ Jan 4 2010, 01:21 AM)
yup,still on for today and tml

QUOTE(laliloo @ Jan 4 2010, 02:54 AM)
wahh try luck also good ma, but how to join @@ blur
how to join? read it up...

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 4 2010, 02:58 AM)
one thing i know about the siberia IEH, the mic nid to put real close to ur mouth otherwise it will be just too low to hear...
Edifier
post Jan 4 2010, 11:58 AM

Store Representative
9,150 posts

The lucky guy, Fly get the Golden Xai rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
chiahau
post Jan 4 2010, 12:29 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 4 2010, 03:58 AM)
7 mouse? so u a bigger legend than h3llkeeper?  notworthy.gif
>.>
But i dun go around complaining my mouse got many "bugs" wor..
how?
Does that make me legend wanna be hellkeeper?
Dun think so lo..
xD

Siberia IEM seemingly rare..
I only touched it once and that was my pal's set..
No people really interested 2 buy..

Erm, the cables ar?
I think slightly thicker than the moray lo..
Coz the moray's cable so thin liao..
Build quality, frm my opinion, quite solid coz no1 actly come and tell me his/her siberia IEM kaput liao..
xD
TSEverdying
post Jan 4 2010, 12:35 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 4 2010, 12:29 PM)
>.>
But i dun go around complaining my mouse got many "bugs" wor..
how?
Does that make me legend wanna be hellkeeper?
Dun think so lo..
xD

Siberia IEM seemingly rare..
I only touched it once and that was my pal's set..
No people really interested 2 buy..

Erm, the cables ar?
I think slightly thicker than the moray lo..
Coz the moray's cable so thin liao..
Build quality, frm my opinion, quite solid coz no1 actly come and tell me his/her siberia IEM kaput liao..
xD
oh yea, ok la u not legend...yet tongue.gif

maybe like u said, the reason why no one come back and tell u the IEM kaput is that no one is buying it?

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jan 4 2010, 10:46 AM)
yup,still on for today and tml
how to join? read it up...
one thing i know about the siberia IEH, the mic nid to put real close to ur mouth otherwise it will be just too low to hear...
actually just curious on how it sounds, anyway i dont need the mic...more curious on it for music.
mic is clip on anyway, so can put anywhere...maybe whoever tested it didnt on mic boost thats why cannot hear?
chiahau
post Jan 4 2010, 12:40 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 4 2010, 01:35 PM)
oh yea, ok la u not legend...yet tongue.gif

maybe like u said, the reason why no one come back and tell u the IEM kaput is that no one is buying it?
actually just curious on how it sounds, anyway i dont need the mic...more curious on it for music.
mic is clip on anyway, so can put anywhere...maybe whoever tested it didnt on mic boost thats why cannot hear?
Highly possible..
SS IEM is seriously not their forte..
I have almost no customer which bother 2 inquire bout the IEM at all actly..
From my point of view, it is a hard 2 sell product lo..
And since its lesser user, people tends not to buy and therefore, less user and popularity..

IMHO, the SS IEM would fare well against most IEM for its price range..But i some how think that MR.Moray from Razer would get the upper hand..Maybe I used moray too long already or stg else..
xD

btw, mau buy 1 SS IEM 4 test and review not?
xD

126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:00 AM