guys go youtube search for Xai's video by jordan 'n0thing' gilbert
everything you need to know is briefly explained
TSEverdying
post Dec 3 2009, 01:39 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

i rather watch naked girls dancing on youtube than some guy explaining how to use a mouse tongue.gif
Edifier
post Dec 3 2009, 01:57 AM

Store Representative
9,149 posts

The improvement of Siberia V2

H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 3 2009, 11:37 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

its youtube everything is there lo
if buy from SS website how long is the shipping?
j.sun
post Dec 3 2009, 12:03 PM

1,058 posts

Why on earth you wanna buy from the website where you can get it from local stores? Claim warranty also easier.. Btw, Hellkeeper.. you mouse collector is it? got so many mouse.. rclxub.gif oh wait, you kan legend.. tongue.gif

Cant wait to test the siberia v2 tomorrow.. and also xai.. my friend in aussie dying to get this 2.. Have to take picture and show him.. brows.gif
XiuKeong
post Dec 3 2009, 12:13 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Dec 3 2009, 12:03 PM)
Why on earth you wanna buy from the website where you can get it from local stores? Claim warranty also easier.. Btw, Hellkeeper.. you mouse collector is it? got so many mouse..  rclxub.gif  oh wait, you kan legend..  tongue.gif

Cant wait to test the siberia v2 tomorrow.. and also xai.. my friend in aussie dying to get this 2.. Have to take picture and show him..  brows.gif
Tomorrow we meet up and see him in action tongue.gif
chiahau
post Dec 3 2009, 01:33 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Dec 3 2009, 01:13 PM)
Tomorrow we meet up and see him in action tongue.gif
Hopefully, he dun get his brains blown 2 bits by fmj can liao..
Huhu~
Legend bring 10 mouse go battle 2morrow lor~~"
Who knows..
Maybe 1 of em can kill fmj..
LOL!
Edifier
post Dec 3 2009, 01:37 PM

Store Representative
9,149 posts

lol, i will ask FMJ let him shot 1st smile.gif

This post has been edited by Edifier: Dec 3 2009, 01:37 PM
chiahau
post Dec 3 2009, 01:42 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Dec 3 2009, 02:37 PM)
lol, i will ask FMJ let him shot 1st smile.gif
Huhu~
If like dat, i dun wanna see liao..
Nt fair..
Later hellkeeper still kena headshot die..
VEry imba~
Kesian him bring 10 mouse all kalah..
Huhu~~
Call him get SS Xai liao..
After buy Xai only can win fmj..
LOL!
Edifier
post Dec 3 2009, 03:25 PM

Store Representative
9,149 posts

Why buy Xai?

Key Differentiators

• The SteelSeries Xai is professional sports equipment, a precision tool - not a gadget. No
element of the SteelSeries Xai Laser is a gimmick (e.g. flashing blue LEDs or pointless
weights).

• It has a perfect center of gravity for lifting in rapid succession and maintaining
maximum control.

• The left and right mouse buttons are configured to react with the optimal pressure
whether pressing low or high up the mouse button.

• A fine grade rubber coating offers optimal comfort and grip under stressful conditions
where perspiration may have accumulated on the gamers’ palm.

• Oversized mouse feet have been manufactured for stability and smooth gliding over the
majority of gaming surfaces.

• There are a total of 8 carefully positioned buttons using high-grade micro switches.

• Its ambidextrous design is ideal for any mouse grip.
TSEverdying
post Dec 3 2009, 03:43 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

Hellkeeper only need to bring 2 mouses...1 to play with and the other to throw headshot at fmj to win by knockout tongue.gif
azrinarizz
post Dec 3 2009, 03:50 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

I go there try and play with FMJ tongue.gif Try my luck
For sure I will lose cause I never touch CS for 4 years already brows.gif
But for the sake of the mouse, I'll try brows.gif
Haha! 2 mouse. 1 hand control and other hand getting ready to throw
When FMJ going to shoot him he throw the mouse and miss the shot
Hellkeeper will shoot. haha! What CS are they using? 1.6 or CSS? brows.gif

This post has been edited by azrinarizz: Dec 3 2009, 03:55 PM
chiahau
post Dec 3 2009, 04:15 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 3 2009, 04:43 PM)
Hellkeeper only need to bring 2 mouses...1 to play with and the other to throw headshot at fmj to win by knockout tongue.gif
LOL~
Then i might come n bring 2 mouse 2..
1 2 thrown at hellkeeper n another at fmj~
Then i take the crown~
Huhu~~
IN my dreams lol..
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 3 2009, 04:57 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

yerrrr u all a
i no need bring mouse la i bukan legend xD hahaha
use their Xai can liao but sure noob cuz never used before but try my luck hehehehe
so fang sui meh looking down at me wei!!
how many rounds we playing?xD
not going tommorow going the laz day
chiahau
post Dec 3 2009, 05:05 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 3 2009, 05:57 PM)
yerrrr u all a
i no need bring mouse la i bukan legend xD hahaha
use their Xai can liao but sure noob cuz never used before but try my luck hehehehe
so fang sui meh  looking down at me wei!!
how many rounds we playing?xD
not going tommorow going the laz day
Eii..
We call u legend liao but wth..
U more pro then legend lor....
Hoho..
If u headshot fmj, they give u XAI~~
Keke~~
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 3 2009, 05:10 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

impossible they give me Xai lor
Xai is like giving out 2 kinzu's
XiuKeong
post Dec 3 2009, 05:18 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Dec 3 2009, 03:50 PM)
I go there try and play with FMJ  tongue.gif Try my luck
For sure I will lose cause I never touch CS for 4 years already  brows.gif
But for the sake of the mouse, I'll try  brows.gif
Haha! 2 mouse. 1 hand control and other hand getting ready to throw
When FMJ going to shoot him he throw the mouse and miss the shot
Hellkeeper will shoot. haha! What CS are they using? 1.6 or CSS?  brows.gif
Should be 1.6 since FMJ is playing 1.6 in the competition.
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 3 2009, 05:33 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

good la 1.6 i suck hard at 1v1 situations xD
try my best lor lucky its not cs.s
CS.S i can suck 99
sunny93
post Dec 3 2009, 05:57 PM

JAECK1RN
753 posts

grrr.. I want try 1 v 1 too with FMJ !! ROAR!!
Edifier
post Dec 3 2009, 06:17 PM

Store Representative
9,149 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 3 2009, 05:10 PM)
impossible they give me Xai lor
Xai is like giving out 2 kinzu's
Ok....
Since everyone call u legend, i will double up the prize.

If u win the FMJ, i give you a Xai instead of Kinzu biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Edifier: Dec 3 2009, 06:17 PM

126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:29 AM