H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 18 2009, 02:44 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

woi poki u like this consider spamming
MOD see u u bye bye liao
is FMJ-Jonnyboy in FMJ?
if it is i realy taking my revenge on him LOL
whats the difference between merc and merc stealth??
cuz i planning to get merc instead of merc stealth
other than lighting whats the diff?
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 18 2009, 03:17 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

tried on poki's kinzu
no such thing as acceleration
+ - also dont have
though its an oem edition one
poki bring kinzu this saturday
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 18 2009, 04:09 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

''legend'' end alredy lar pls
no more legend eh
poki bring 2 kinzu
if decent enough i trade wif u my 4HD
-----------------------------------------------------
thumbup.gif neckband vs piranha thumbup.gif
1.Compared to my piranha,the neckband's base level is a bit hollow..
though i havent experience the heavy thump but piranha owned siberia
in term of base level.
2.As far as the comfort goes,piranha owned neckband fare and square..
not that neckband is uncomfortable but the padding is a little bit too soft.
therefore it always slipped down after 1-2 hours vmad.gif .piranha 2,neckband 0
3.Lets talk about design,neckband owned.i realy liked about the pull out
mic instead of a boom mic.someguys say that the mic is fragile yes i do
think its correct.And the neckband doesnt give u a goofey hair style
after u used it..But for piranha,poki laughed at me cuz the design is
mainly for i think square heads or fat heads lol.
4.Microphone quality,tested it also with poki's 5hv2
in conclusion neckband>5hv2>piranha
piranha has a hell mic,picking up my TV volume that is 3 meters away..
5hv2 microphone sounded great but not as clear as the neckband cuz i
hear a surge sound when poki is chatting wit me thorugh left 4 dead.
On9 gaming like CS,others heard me loud and clear.while the piranha is
soft i can tell its SOFT! after a 20db boost then it sounded awesome+ they know i watching teletubies LOL sweat.gif
5.Sound quality out of this thing.
For the piranha:
Music-Good
Game-Average
Movie-Good
For the siberia:
Music-Good(but lack of bass)
Game-Awesome the treble is much better than the piranha
Movie-Good
In terms of sound quality neckband owned!!!
Portability wise neckband is damn portable..brought it to bali..
Piranha not that portable
So in the end i do prefer the neckband over piranha in CS
Dota wise piranha
Hope u like my reviews thanks!

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Dec 18 2009, 04:11 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 18 2009, 05:28 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

LOL bro edifier the cost how much??
limited edition or special edition?
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 18 2009, 06:43 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

Comp y?
interest of getting xai is back
mamba keep dragging my crosshair down
or to the upper left
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 18 2009, 09:26 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

retailed at rm349
some shop maybe sell cheaper or some shop sell more expensive
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 18 2009, 10:06 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

congratz on ur purchase bro
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 19 2009, 08:23 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(selferino @ Dec 18 2009, 11:36 PM)
wow a kid beat FMJ, tats a prodigy ryte, wonder when h33lkeeper gonna be a prodigy tongue.gif
next time i might wanna think twice before challenging a kid though tongue.gif
kid beat FMJ? i tot it never existed lol FMJ won all game hmm.gif
but still somehow alex told me that kid got 7 point though
me reli paiseh hehehehe
feel free to come GG and challenge me rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Dec 19 2009, 08:27 AM
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 20 2009, 01:56 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

wei tested on poki's kinzu
profile 3 to 1 is still 320dpi
yea i guess u are right everdying
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 20 2009, 03:13 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

thanks for the help bro everdying
hehe gonna try out kinzu tonight play with some games awhile and get used to it 1st
OK KIZNU DEFINITELY A NO FOR ME!!

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Dec 20 2009, 06:32 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 20 2009, 08:57 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

1.the tracking feels way nicer than my DAv2 cuz the lift off distance is low and no added acceleration
the problem is that i cant cope with the mouse shape...xai is better though
i dont even know how to grip that thing
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 21 2009, 11:59 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

sniper means you need to stop right where you want it...9HD can do that
as for mouse i think xai is perfect for any usage
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 21 2009, 01:58 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i use ball mice to play cs in my granny's house thouhgh.
i had a quarrel with bryan abt 4HD and 9HD.complain abt the size and the price tongue.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 21 2009, 03:50 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

yes im proving mice do can make a difference in game
though my granny nvr even touched the computer biggrin.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 21 2009, 05:31 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

see which mouse you liked the most
H3LLKEEPER