insert the link then gau tim jor
The SteelSeries Thread v4
Dec 8 2009, 11:11 AM
4,532 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
bro edifier
just press the youtube when adding a reply insert the link then gau tim jor |
Dec 8 2009, 12:01 PM
ya im training very hard now together with pokipoki
trying all sorts of shooting styles see which 1 is more acurate training with wall,not yet bots yet but sometimes i do some practise with my clan members 4hd rocks once you get used to it very accurate |
Dec 8 2009, 12:21 PM
lol i think its when you install the driver it resets the memory?
where got i leng zhai..brian and xmeltz also more leng zai than me leh hehehehe |
Dec 8 2009, 01:33 PM
cuz bro everdying like to click click the report button xD
i tell him what he need to know la cuz i 1st time here also got warning xD at 1st i tot its rougher than Qck(4hd) but then when use it smoother than sphex lolx |
Dec 8 2009, 05:31 PM
lolx
''who so idle do all this?'' said alex ''7-2,sai lek o'' said alex ''10-2 no nid see alredy'' said me '' i play also got 5 points,u train 48 hours also get 3 oni lolx'' said alex ''i not pro ma'' said me hahahah lolx wei alex show all the picture la boss This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Dec 8 2009, 05:31 PM |
Dec 8 2009, 07:11 PM
my stomach aching if dont belive ask poki wat happen after the match
i go look for medicine lolx but still fmj is a good team to play with |
Dec 8 2009, 07:52 PM
its not excuse
my stomach ache oni cause my body to bend cuz burger king is so small portion hehe i still at top notch when playing |
Dec 8 2009, 08:49 PM
lol u go bk klcc order 1 see la
i take 1 bk fish damn small lolx bro edifier.....siberia neckband the neckband loose can send warranty anot? lol 4.21 i have no idea how close my face is towards the monitor lolx This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Dec 8 2009, 09:02 PM |
Dec 8 2009, 09:57 PM
cuz they all say i keep finding reason why i lose lol
reli lar i lose cuz i noob who is that im fighting? wei bro edifier reply me pls about the neckband warranty |
Dec 8 2009, 10:42 PM
LOL u saw that guy too??damn weird weh got the letter
H at the hair lolx my cs skill soso oni lar! where got pro? i lucky oni get 3 shots on the fellow no la i trade my ikari and Qck for the siberia 8 months old d add a few sponge at the socket can feel a better grip on my head they should make the neckband rotate so its more comfortable and more grippy |
Dec 9 2009, 12:05 PM
1 thing i like about the neckband is that the speakers will eventualy vibrate when a sniper open a fire
wooo but the vibration is not so strong just well placed he got ask meh? i famous because legend lose to fmj 20-3 lolx downloaded my video into my psp now see my mistakes haha i started cs half a year ago This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Dec 9 2009, 12:17 PM |
Dec 9 2009, 12:18 PM
i know it wont
but when placed my hand on the side of the speaker once my sniper open fire the speakers vibrates like my subwoofer lolx |
Dec 9 2009, 01:27 PM
my hand can feel realy la you try pressing it to your head (the speaker) eventualy will vibrate
for 1st i thought its weak..got pissed and pressed both speaker formly on my head then when my friend open fire,the speaker vibrate and produce a much better sounding (cuz its loose on my head wtf~!) ooops sory my bad i dint explain clearly when set on bass equalizer setting(on siberia usb 7.1) the volume quite high as im realy half deaf lolx not the headset vibrate the speaker inside vibrate quite strongly inside use the palm place on the black cover of the neckband maybe its because the eq setting sam goes with my piranha but nvr experience on my 1st gen siberia fullsize cuz the base is very damn hollow not my cup of tea This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Dec 9 2009, 01:33 PM |
Dec 9 2009, 04:39 PM
bro edifier do you cover warranty from SS website?
Dec 9 2009, 06:43 PM
my friend buy a steelseries siberia fullsizev2 from SS website
do you cover warranty for that item here? |
Dec 9 2009, 07:49 PM
pretty sad about my 4hd cant work with mamba
not that it jiters or somewhat it gives me a 1 sec delay when i lift off the pad and put back again Qck Mass and Qck no problem zzz gonna sell it to poki later i need an advice change mouse or change pad? |
Dec 9 2009, 08:36 PM
xMeltz got get stock for the cs 1.6 anot?
the anthology i lazy get Xai cuz no $$ maybe get a IE 3.0 or 1.1 if i ever find one |
Dec 9 2009, 09:51 PM
the problem is my mamba is a gift from my dad eh
sell off he sure marah 1 + i like wireless functionality nvm ba i trade my 4hd for a SteelSeries QcK+ SK Gaming shud have bought that earlier lol 2 day pad not used to then sell off XD |
Dec 9 2009, 09:59 PM
the problem is that the mamba gives 1 sec delay response in 4hd but no this problem on QcK Mass..
abit of jittery problem i can stand but the 1 sec delay realy sucks maybe hardpad isnt my thing, too smooth d I was thinking of getting 4hd or SK QcK in the end pick 4hd cuz wan kill the jitter now no jitter but delay!!? |
Dec 9 2009, 10:20 PM
thats why i scare this problem
tukar pad d oni know its mamba the Qck fullfill its job as a mousepad to me no need other type Qck is enuff for me This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Dec 9 2009, 10:53 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0398sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:59 PM |