Streamyx Streamyx "Super Upgrade Deals" Promotion, wow!!worth it

hhbks
post Jan 3 2010, 01:28 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(karatzay @ Jan 3 2010, 12:48 PM)
Hello..

Need to know whether the Streamyx Combo promotion still exists (the waived activation and installation fees) 'cos this page is still up. It clearly says there the promotion ends on 31st December 2009, but I'm still hopeful somewhat because...

I SIGNED UP TWO WEEKS AGO, AND THEY ONLY CALLED ME AGAIN TODAY!

And guess what? Just yesterday I subscribed to P1 Wimax 'cos Streamyx made me wait too long. Seems like they're lagging it on purpose until after the promotion ends, so that I'll have to pay them the RM75 activation fee + RM88 installation fee after all! Not to mention all the other costs since I don't have a fixed phone line!

Regarding P1 Wimax, I am terminating it soon 'cos no matter how much Streamyx sucks, I can't bear P1 Wimax's connection instability (raining a bit also the speed went down) and the so called 20gb fair usage per month - that'll last me less than a week.

Living in Bolehland - you're constantly in the pinch.
go to the agent thread.

They said it still on until further notice.

0.0386sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:34 AM