126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

Benq Performance Center V15, S series user ~ come n' Join us ~

miahahaha
post Dec 10 2009, 08:30 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

wow, i tot now everyone already in Holiday-Mode edi laugh.gif...still got class hmm.gif..
lee_what2004
post Dec 10 2009, 08:32 AM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

Holiday mode in another 2 weeks biggrin.gif
next week saturday is final exam~

Added on December 10, 2009, 8:41 amoff to class~

This post has been edited by lee_what2004: Dec 10 2009, 08:41 AM
Joshua_0718
post Dec 10 2009, 08:52 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

I bought my S42 yesterday night, really a sweet deal of S42. 9/10 condition, everything is perfect except on keyboard some oily fingerprint. No dust at all....
evolution120
post Dec 10 2009, 08:58 AM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Dec 10 2009, 08:52 AM)
I bought my S42 yesterday night, really a sweet deal of S42. 9/10 condition, everything is perfect except on keyboard some oily fingerprint. No dust at all....
damn, ur the lucky man lolol.. sweeet.. >.<
Joshua_0718
post Dec 10 2009, 09:01 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Dec 10 2009, 08:58 AM)
damn, ur the lucky man lolol.. sweeet.. >.<
Yeah yeah... It is because of the 2 years warranty available which I really do take a look on it. From $900, I ask for best price and he give $700, since he is so straight forward and sincere, why not?

Rich bugger I can see, he upgrade to Sager.

Thanks to you all for the comment on my questions and doubt to buy this s42 too. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Dec 10 2009, 09:03 AM
lee_what2004
post Dec 10 2009, 09:03 AM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

congratz rclxms.gif
at lab now lol
Joshua_0718
post Dec 10 2009, 09:09 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Dec 10 2009, 09:03 AM)
congratz rclxms.gif
at lab now lol
Your living place to your college/uni is quite near huh?

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Dec 10 2009, 09:14 AM
lee_what2004
post Dec 10 2009, 09:10 AM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

just across the street sweat.gif
evolution120
post Dec 10 2009, 09:19 AM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Dec 10 2009, 09:10 AM)
which uni?
Joshua_0718
post Dec 10 2009, 09:21 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Dec 10 2009, 09:19 AM)
which uni?
My best bet, MMU
lee_what2004
post Dec 10 2009, 09:22 AM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

MMU
BBXiong
post Dec 10 2009, 09:24 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

anyway joshua, the best driver out there right now would be DoX's driver...i think first page will have...there are multiple ways to install it, although some method might cause the intel control panel to have some problem...but it's driver right now is giving out the best 3D mark score and also the lowerest temp..last time TF2 max temp is just around 85C in average..most of the time 83C and peak is just 89C..right now i seeing 92C with nautis's driver..sadly say DoX stop providing drivers liao..right now hybrid is only nautis..

hmm..i wonder how this driver things work..maybe i could try and learn a bit also XD
Joshua_0718
post Dec 10 2009, 09:33 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Dec 10 2009, 09:24 AM)
anyway joshua, the best driver out there right now would be DoX's driver...i think first page will have...there are multiple ways to install it, although some method might cause the intel control panel to have some problem...but it's driver right now is giving out the best 3D mark score and also the lowerest temp..last time TF2 max temp is just around 85C in average..most of the time 83C and peak is just 89C..right now i seeing 92C with nautis's driver..sadly say DoX stop providing drivers liao..right now hybrid is only nautis..

hmm..i wonder how this driver things work..maybe i could try and learn a bit also  XD
Sorry, I am confuse on the driver installation, which I should install? It is not on the 1st post right? Mind to guide me to the link? blush.gif

Is this the one? Graphic: Forceware for GeForce M - LaptopVideo2Go (modded) Nvidia (original)
Go for modded?

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Dec 10 2009, 09:38 AM
weiyap_tan
post Dec 10 2009, 09:35 AM

Mr. Poison!!
2,384 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Dec 10 2009, 08:30 AM)
wow, i tot now everyone already in Holiday-Mode edi laugh.gif...still got class hmm.gif..
yup, still got my training at German Malaysian Institute until 31st december...

Added on December 10, 2009, 9:36 am
QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Dec 10 2009, 09:10 AM)
u living in cyberia?

This post has been edited by weiyap_tan: Dec 10 2009, 09:36 AM
miahahaha
post Dec 10 2009, 09:46 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Dec 10 2009, 09:33 AM)
Sorry, I am confuse on the driver installation, which I should install? It is not on the 1st post right? Mind to guide me to the link?  blush.gif

Is this the one? Graphic: Forceware for GeForce M - LaptopVideo2Go (modded) Nvidia (original)
Go for modded?
The guide in the 2nd post can be use...that one is a successful installation one nod.gif..

Added on December 10, 2009, 9:47 am*oopss sorry...its one the 3rd post by evo...there are BBX guide nod.gif

This post has been edited by miahahaha: Dec 10 2009, 09:47 AM
Fantasia
post Dec 10 2009, 09:58 AM

5,489 posts

morning guy. dackson, my previous compay laptop also has a good speaker also...altec lansing as well ^^
BBXiong
post Dec 10 2009, 10:04 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

actually that one is not quoted properly...i think u'll have to check on the v14 on...that one should be complete..must be some quoting issue again..zzz
Joshua_0718
post Dec 10 2009, 10:06 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Dec 10 2009, 10:04 AM)
actually that one is not quoted properly...i think u'll have to check on the v14 on...that one should be complete..must be some quoting issue again..zzz
Understood, just the guide but not link. biggrin.gif
Will have a look tonight. Thanks

Added on December 10, 2009, 10:15 amShould I install Forceware 185.85 or 190.15?

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Dec 10 2009, 10:15 AM
lee_what2004
post Dec 10 2009, 10:44 AM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

class finished biggrin.gif
astria
post Dec 10 2009, 10:48 AM

an apple a day keeps the doctor away
22,158 posts