QUOTE(astria @ Dec 7 2009, 04:55 PM)
if can then i can throw my laptop out of the window already....

astria dont throw ^^
give it to me, i dont mine to help you manage u rubbish ~~
Open too many unit wasting electric and making more pollution !! laptop also can create pollution !!
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Dec 7 2009, 05:00 PM)
Instead of acronis, why not symantec ghost? I found symantec ghost are much easier to use.

symantec ghost o~
recommend by my technician friend as well >.<
more over anyoen know how to prevent virus spreading to pendrive by making some setting on the folder properties !?
haiz ... I think i kinda like to keep software >.<
for CPU-z i hv many kind of version from old until the latest @@
huah ... 1 week dint study C++ ~~
my friend want BenQ S57 ald lol .. keep twisting ... tak boleh pakai punya orang !!
Added on December 7, 2009, 5:11 pmmoreover Goofle chrome nice to use meh ??
1st time i use it, it straight giving me a not responding >.<
it use up many mempry as firefox as well ~~
This post has been edited by Dackson: Dec 7 2009, 05:11 PM