Collectibles Transformers Thread V37, Rolling out!

scion
post Dec 9 2009, 09:41 PM

125 posts

Hi,got some question to all otai and sifu here.Is it worth to get MP-04 TAKARA MISB for RM900? sweat.gif

scion
post Dec 9 2009, 10:40 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ Dec 9 2009, 09:47 PM)
Well.. I got mine MISB for RM648 2 weeks back.. So u decide.. smile.gif
QUOTE(Thunderclash @ Dec 9 2009, 09:56 PM)
Seriously, no! Not for that price! Maybe RM700 but not at RM900. Way too pricey especially when the TakTomy is of almost equal in quality if not better. But the choice is yours. Takara box is more valuable than TakTomy Box. But got to consider the insides as well!
QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Dec 9 2009, 10:22 PM)
Sure not bro, although i not pro in prices of TFs beside movie & alternity line, but Takara MP04, sure not worth RM900, that day i saw 1 selling RM650 MISB, but forgot where i saw it. It is Takara, not TakTom, just RM50 differences, maybe quite worth to get but i not so know the actual pricing of MP TFs.

Added on December 9, 2009, 10:23 pmI'll try search it again.
Thanks for all the reply.So i'll get TakTom MP-04.Can save money too. biggrin.gif
scion
post Dec 10 2009, 12:21 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Dec 10 2009, 12:14 AM)
http://cgi.ebay.com.my/Takara-Masterpiece-...=item2304408a3d

Bro here is it. If can just get Takara, that always better then TakTom.

Just my opinion. smile.gif
Thx for the link bro. thumbup.gif

0.0522sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:58 AM