QUOTE(zombieyap @ Nov 16 2009, 09:30 AM)
from shah alam, i think u can take KTM komuter. But i not sure what station izit call.
However u need to walk for across a distance to get to Pertama complex :S
If you take bus, just ask for bus passby Pertama complex.
Mostly is buses to Jinjang, Kepong, Setapak, Gombak.
Oh ya. Mdm. Sia did sell replica deuter. She did ask me looking for original or replica.
The replica price she offer is half of the price of original.
Maybe this round, you can go ask her how we differentiate an original and replica beg.
i did saw some guideline posted by other to identify original beg in lelong.com.my.
But not sure izit true or not? caz is not the official guideline from deuter.
The beg i bought matched the original/genuine marking lar.
may i know is which nearby ktm ?i stay metro prima there.how to go there?However u need to walk for across a distance to get to Pertama complex :S
If you take bus, just ask for bus passby Pertama complex.
Mostly is buses to Jinjang, Kepong, Setapak, Gombak.
Oh ya. Mdm. Sia did sell replica deuter. She did ask me looking for original or replica.
The replica price she offer is half of the price of original.
Maybe this round, you can go ask her how we differentiate an original and replica beg.
i did saw some guideline posted by other to identify original beg in lelong.com.my.
But not sure izit true or not? caz is not the official guideline from deuter.
The beg i bought matched the original/genuine marking lar.
Dec 13 2009, 06:35 PM

0.0433sec
8 queries