guy i heard Dell LCD 2707 cannot support through HDMI to DVI cable??anyone can answer my question??
HDTV FAQ, For all Console users
May 21 2007, 12:46 PM
1,779 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
guy i heard Dell LCD 2707 cannot support through HDMI to DVI cable??anyone can answer my question??
thanks |
Sep 25 2007, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(mypetridish @ Sep 23 2007, 05:27 PM) how about halo 3? haha too lazy to check rm2100 for 37" LCD with 1080p btw malaysia needs more china made lcd brands to compete againts the giants and create competition. like i got my 37" 1080p HDCP supprt (DVI) for RM2100... i dont know about you guys, but that's a steal. |
Oct 2 2007, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(mypetridish @ Sep 26 2007, 10:12 AM) wth? why would you need 3 HDMIs? ... k maybe a ps3, 360 and a.... computer... i thinks this westinghouse 37 widescreen is for us people only right? cos i thinks malaysia dont have such brand ler right, but if ure that rich to buy such a tv u might want to consider getting a receiver. o well Tarraaa~~~~~~~ http://dealnews.com/deals/Refurbished-West...559/187883.html ala...kantoi myopinion is my westinghouse LVM-37W1 is much cheaper, with the same screensize and pixel count.. the panel could be different, but im using it as a monitor just fine. Klah, eyecandy for u guys. work hard and study hard, you'll get ure widea$$ screen ![]() |
Oct 5 2007, 02:21 PM
guy right now which LCD brand which has true 1080p panel and the lowest price for it is how much...and also if can list out the shop location to find it.
thanks |
| Change to: | 0.0220sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:01 PM |