FOOLY PROUD of NOTHING!, the obvious exploitation

sickx
post Nov 18 2009, 02:21 AM

:)
1,232 posts

as long as we people loves football,it doesn't matter which club we support.i can support which team i want without effing cares what others might think.i support arsenal and barca.im also a proud selangor fan ever since rusdi suparman days.do u know him?lol.

sickx
post Nov 18 2009, 09:02 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 18 2009, 07:17 AM)
oh rly, im so sorry my eyes couldnt see anyone wearing kampung clothing in KLCC. The kampung culture shock? Face it, who will wear kampung clothing to KLCC?
tell me who won the recent Malaysia Cup. Tell me who's injured in the Malaysia squad. Tell me who is in form in the Malaysia squad. PROVE TO ME U ARE SUPPORTING MALAYSIA FOOTBALL
+1
rants here there are nothing without evidence.if you really hate those you called idiots who supporting foreign clubs,you should show us that you are a true malaysian supporter.
sickx
post Nov 18 2009, 11:24 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Nov 18 2009, 11:21 AM)
meh...that dupe is just trolling...why u guyz take it seriously???
cuz this is not /k/.everything here is srs bizness.

0.0232sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:24 PM