Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> rkwan67,youliang -CON OCZ DDR3 RM320, refuse to send me extra 1 pair ram

zhen^wei
post Nov 20 2009, 09:31 AM

4,057 posts

ic. i can assume that he is not read the sticker or packaging untill he saw the bios ?
zhen^wei
post Nov 20 2009, 10:02 AM

4,057 posts

i will leave here soon. and u deal with yoongkeen once u come my office afternoon.
tq
zhen^wei
post Nov 20 2009, 10:14 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Nov 20 2009, 10:03 AM)
so? i got my rm370 refund later?
i got 2 offer for u. and u ask yoongkeen once u at office.

still canot accept these 2 offer then u can take the ram go back and i will settle with u monday after i back from outstation .
tat's all.

wait i update first post with the report police
zhen^wei
post Nov 20 2009, 10:17 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Nov 20 2009, 10:15 AM)
come again.. what is the 2 offer u got for me?

1) offer me with top up to high performance ram
2) a refund of rm370 to me

is that 2?
i can understand u are try to take advantage on seller mistake.
is ok. we give u "take the advantage" , u can come my office and talk to my staff.
since i am quite hard deal with u, sorry
zhen^wei
post Nov 20 2009, 10:45 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Nov 20 2009, 10:37 AM)
yes then. i seriously tired off of this case. but it looks like i reverse my situation now. i accept the lost, and even accept the rm320 + 50 bucks refund. i will juz go lowyat n buy from reliable seller.

but now the seller wants to stand hard n still did not show accepting it yet.
once u accept my offer = exchange with 1 pair of 2GB DDR3 1333mhz corsair value ram in police station yesterday and i consider the case is closed. But u keep talking cock in forum after back from police station.

and u always change ur mind and make me LOL.

RM320+RM50 (my personal sponsor on ur NEW RAM) = RM370

welcome my office to get fund today.t.q
zhen^wei
post Nov 20 2009, 11:37 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Nov 20 2009, 11:34 AM)
@yoongkeen

i dun think i will be going 2day unless IDEAL Tech can show me the closed case report, official receipt about it. let me know when can i meet u guys and return your Company asset to u. i dun mind that u not  yet close the case, but the ram is still need to return to your company anyhow. juz inform me about the police report and i will once visit u and hand in ur ram.

thank you.
well, like what i said. u always change ur mind. i thought u said u wan come to my office today before we close the case, what u scare about ?
the report is made as backup.
it won't close and we can leave it like this. once settle, i call the inspector who incharge the case and said we are settle peacefully. rclxms.gif
zhen^wei
post Nov 20 2009, 03:51 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(noknok @ Nov 20 2009, 12:00 PM)
He's playing safe. He wants to wrap this up in one shot, unlike you. First, you ask for the extra ram back without proposing a compensation for sending the wrong ram in the first place. Might have been a mistake of yours to copy the specs from the wrong page, but it is YOUR mistake, and not rkwan for he just read what you wrote in the first place.

Now, u want him to settle the retail part without resolving the police report. How can someone, especially a 'kid' as you emphasised earlier, possibly rest easily with a police report hovering above his head. Seriously, can u think from other people's perspective for a moment? U are very lucky rkwan did not lodge a counter-report, honestly. It was your mistake to mail extra ram, and your mistake to state the incorrect specs. Two mistakes that started this issue, both made by ur side. Instead, u blame rkwan for everything that happened soon after.

I suggest u to settle the police report n the sales part in the police station itself. Let them be witness. A call isn't enough, you need witnesses.
once a person take another thing that "not belong to him" - tat is stolen.
we need to report police to protect ourself.
and the report police is a backup same like we go report police when we report our wallet is missing, our stuff is missing. just a backup report. once the kid come my office, return to my staff and the case considered settled.

not need so troublesome. i always keep my words here. not like those who always changed the mind.
once i said compensate then i will compensate. once i said cancel , then i cancel. tat's all.

some one said return the ram to me, exchange with the value ram, refund + compensation, refund but close the police case first... blah blah blah.. can ask ur parents talk to me easier? doh.gif i also want know wat u want in final.

0.0279sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:26 AM