UVMOD101 Tutorial *Massive Pic Bomb, All you need to know about UV Mod.

DeLarafi
post Apr 18 2005, 06:39 PM

Ammar Tycoon
1,423 posts

The Answer is errr YES??? logically ..yes hehehe
DeLarafi
post Apr 24 2005, 01:48 AM

Ammar Tycoon
1,423 posts

The CCFL sure have a off switch is it???
just turn it of when ur not showing it.
but last time im using my ccfl 4 days stright..forgot to off.. n yeah.. in some cases it burn..
but better just turn it own when u want to show off..
lke me.. i turn in on when all my room mate come to watch football..
DeLarafi
post Apr 24 2005, 01:39 PM

Ammar Tycoon
1,423 posts

no.. it have it on/off switch at the back bracket.
Whut CCFL u r using??? sure have the switch at the back panel.. no need to open n close the side panel to do so..
DeLarafi
post Aug 15 2005, 04:41 AM

Ammar Tycoon
1,423 posts

Want To Add More Bout UV FAQ thread...
Ok... When u Bought a New Casing.. the Inner PArt of the Casing is MEtal COlor.
So.. to Enhance The UV Effect.. it rather Dark inside the dasing..
Rather u put SPonge or Spray it Black..

The Important Things here is.. try to get the non reflective Black..
Such as Anchor Flat Black (no 29)
rather then u use
Anchor Black (no30)

With The Reflective odinary black...
The Uv Effect Vy the UV Reactive produck will reflect n brighten the inner casing...n sure dimming the UV Effect...

--> Link To Flat Black vs. Odinary Black Spray<--- whistling.gif

--> How The Other Uv Glow Can Kill Other UV Effect<--- sweat.gif

DeLarafi
post Aug 16 2005, 03:01 AM

Ammar Tycoon
1,423 posts

Whut im saying itsss GOOD....
BAGusss...
pun the carbon Fibre Sticker also good.. but.. it will reflect the interior...
trust me.. the reflect r far more bright than odinary black spray.. trust me..
anyway.it sure look good..but not for lot of uv thingy inside... but if the effect going to be dim or less glow is not your problem..so its okay...

0.1963sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:25 PM