now driving at 2 rpm and soemtimes to reach almost 3rpm...dun dare to rev more...cos now i driving at 100km/hr then i driving at the fast lane...hehe...
v5.0 - The OFFICIAL 3G/5G Honda City 2009 thread, The EXCITEMENT in the CITY never SLEEPS!
Nov 19 2009, 08:17 PM
150 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
how long (km) do i need to let the engine settle in ar?
now driving at 2 rpm and soemtimes to reach almost 3rpm...dun dare to rev more...cos now i driving at 100km/hr then i driving at the fast lane...hehe... |
Nov 26 2009, 06:12 PM
if i wash my car once a week...isit good for the paint?
u know lar..nowadays raining season..new car dirty..eww..not nice lar |
Jan 2 2010, 12:26 AM
hmm....if u r really interested in llumar tint...tried to call their branch and ask for the best price they can give...
i called b4...i can't remember the exact price of the tint and i forgotten where i put the paper that i had written down...but i think is not until 2k it's no harm to called them n ask cheers~ This post has been edited by LazyTongue: Jan 2 2010, 12:27 AM |
May 25 2010, 10:15 PM
philhellmuth
can the rebate ur SA gave to u be used for other thing instead of car tinting? like ur car plate price etc..? |
| Change to: | 0.0583sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:21 AM |