~**Proton CPS club V5**~, ....Calling all CPS owner..buzz..buzz...

skyancient
post Jan 19 2010, 03:19 PM

681 posts

guys, long time no see!!! XD been missing for.. a yr + i guess.. hahaha how's all the poisoning spreading ard??

BTW, recently i bought over a used unit of apexi RSM in a damn reasonable price.. but still wondering, should i install it? will it cause problem to the ECU?? of cos i think will void the warranty.. BUT my car almost 2 yrs d.. as wat i know the warranty for tear & wear is only 2 yrs rite? yet for engine & gear box is 5 yrs provided every service is done in proton SC..

Sphiroth & other sifu kindly advise!! ^^
skyancient
post Jan 19 2010, 03:31 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jan 19 2010, 03:23 PM)
Just go and get it installed ler, should be no problem.  brows.gif
but i scare will cause prob to the ECU hmm.gif wat abt the warranty thinggy.. any idea?? cos so far didnt saw any waja installed that b4.. cool2.gif
skyancient
post Jan 19 2010, 03:41 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jan 19 2010, 03:36 PM)
woiseh.. bro.. u really are the poison king!!! damn!! XD

Added on January 19, 2010, 3:51 pmbtw bro sphiroth, how much it cost to install the RSM??

This post has been edited by skyancient: Jan 19 2010, 03:51 PM
skyancient
post Jan 19 2010, 04:18 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(eastwest @ Jan 19 2010, 03:53 PM)
old sky appear again tongue.gif  where have you been? blink.gif
haha bro... been bz marketing ard my coming company ^^ so not much time to log into lowyat forum hehe...
then recently been poison on the RSM... so since is cheap, buy it to play ard hahaha..

what abt u?? how's life going on??

Added on January 19, 2010, 4:19 pm
QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jan 19 2010, 04:01 PM)
Thats not RSM, its SAFCII  brows.gif RM150 for installation+tuning.

bro.. actually wats the function of SAFCII?? hmm.gif RSM i know is to check volt, speed & rev la..

This post has been edited by skyancient: Jan 19 2010, 04:19 PM
skyancient
post Jan 19 2010, 04:45 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Jan 19 2010, 04:40 PM)
SAFCII is a piggyback unit
means use to remove speed cut?? i tok rsm also can?
skyancient
post Jan 19 2010, 05:54 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(eastwest @ Jan 19 2010, 05:24 PM)
Wow, you got your own company drool.gif

Well, I'm not single anymore icon_rolleyes.gif   brows.gif  rclxm9.gif  and my car still stock laugh.gif  all car here is monster one especially one that can take corner at 210km/h notworthy.gif  tongue.gif

ps: I always update my antipoison definition. whistling.gif
ya bro.. just started.. if any of u guys wanna do interior renovation can look me up!! XD save the money for house reno la.. don mod car!! XD hahahhahahha

my car also stock like virgin.. tats y bought a rsm to break it!! cool2.gif

Added on January 19, 2010, 5:56 pm
QUOTE(eujinee @ Jan 19 2010, 05:21 PM)
welcome back......mine alrady void...haven done any service with SC since...let me think...60k...currently 81k already...

bro...urs of cos void d la.. the milege soo damn high >.< mine only just pass 25k few weeks bk XD
So kinda worry the warranty XD

This post has been edited by skyancient: Jan 19 2010, 05:56 PM
skyancient
post Jan 21 2010, 11:50 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ Jan 20 2010, 01:40 PM)

yooo papa sky where hv u been?nice hvin u back...

yo bro!! i been bz setting up my company.. hehe.. need quite a lot of preparation b4 setting it up.. grr.. cool2.gif
nice to see u guys are still so active here brows.gif
skyancient
post Jan 23 2010, 01:28 AM

681 posts

guys.. was wondering.. does R3 still do new year promotion?? last time i wanted to get the R3 suspension set for RM600 but when i got the money tat time already out of stock... grrr miss tat chance.. so was thinking do they do promotion nowadays anot XD
skyancient
post Jan 23 2010, 04:41 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jan 23 2010, 10:38 AM)

Is they still in business? hmm.gif

haha tats wat i wondering also hmm.gif
skyancient
post Jan 23 2010, 06:02 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jan 23 2010, 04:55 PM)
http://www.mudah.my/li?ca=9_s&id=17636

Various R3 stuff for sale.
aiks.. how come don have the suspension set~!! doh.gif
skyancient
post Jan 24 2010, 01:16 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jan 23 2010, 06:09 PM)
Go for adjustable lar, quite cheap now. brows.gif
haha bro.. is suspension set got RM600 for whole set i don mind tongue.gif
just wanna do some minor mod la.. not going to invest much in this car hehe.. mayb will get a K&N filter first..
last time u bought for how much d bro?
skyancient
post Jan 29 2010, 12:13 AM

681 posts

too bad i'm at jb now.. XD cant join u guys tongue.gif
skyancient
post Feb 11 2010, 12:10 AM

681 posts

guys.. is time for a new version!! tongue.gif
too bad i cant join u guys for TT sad.gif cos already move bk to jb.. due to work request.. T_T

0.0491sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:29 PM