~**Proton CPS club V5**~, ....Calling all CPS owner..buzz..buzz...

klia
post Nov 29 2009, 09:33 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Nov 28 2009, 07:30 PM)
Mine is the old campro waja owners manual, not the cps ver.  laugh.gif
Me too. This shouldn't happened to a so called 'established' car maker. Proton Boleh! Perhaps they have tooooo many stock copy in hand... sweat.gif
klia
post Nov 30 2009, 12:34 AM

28 posts

[quote=sphiroth,Nov 29 2009, 12:04 PM]Mine is the 1st batch, maybe they didn't have time to print it yet. laugh.gif

[/quote]

I think all the 2008 batches have an old version of manual. They should change their PRINTER tongue.gif

Added on November 30, 2009, 12:39 amyou guys really no bother the owner's manual tongue.gif
[/quote]

I did read the whole book of manual but somehow feel that information is incomplete la coz CPS wording not printed in the manual cover smile.gif

This post has been edited by klia: Nov 30 2009, 12:39 AM
klia
post Dec 4 2009, 05:35 PM

28 posts

btw..tis take from melaka - kl PLUS highway last week..
my car 2.8k RPM @ 100kmh biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=1338207]

Should me 2600rpm at 100km, me too icon_rolleyes.gif
klia
post Dec 12 2009, 11:40 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(rapidbumi @ Dec 12 2009, 11:21 PM)
exora cps can join??
You are welcome. You are the smallest in term of age but the largest in term of size in CPS family thumbup.gif
klia
post Dec 21 2009, 07:22 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Dec 18 2009, 06:05 PM)
Use 97 and the feeling is much more noticeable compared to 95. But VPower still the best. brows.gif

Jctasoga, where did you do the boot soudproof? Maybe tomorrow will go and do it. nod.gif
Hi Sphiroth, have u done the 'upgrade' ? Please share coz I m interested too smile.gif
klia
post Dec 22 2009, 06:24 PM

28 posts

the max mileage i drive when the low fuel warning on is 30KM+...

[/quote]

Below or above optimum speed may coz pembakaran tak lengkap = high fuel consumption. I think waja cps optimum speed is 90km/hr hmm.gif
klia
post Dec 31 2009, 12:32 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(jctasoga @ Dec 30 2009, 08:50 AM)
mine is coming from rear passenger side. especially if there is a gradient upwards. i've lived with it for the past 1 year. i think it might be the ARB bushes gone case liao.

front driver side only makes noise when my wheels are turned (not straight) ie when i'm cornering...
These problem has been identified to SC since 20K, 30K 40K & 50K services, all the while they just spray & tighten but finally they have agreed to change the absorber under warranty coz problem still exist. However I am too busy to go for a claim smile.gif Happy new year
klia
post Jan 13 2010, 01:20 PM

28 posts

Anyone want to install sunglass holder?

[/quote]

Interesting...what is the price?
klia
post Jan 28 2010, 11:54 AM

28 posts

[quote=R.Y.D.E.C.K,Jan 27 2010, 12:18 PM]
try ask other to bulk..until can get around RM50..ill join..98 for tht mcm too much biggrin.gif

With this price, i definately very very interest to have it too smile.gif

0.0463sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:43 PM