what is best prenancy contraptions besides condom?, not sure where to ask this

kazebert
post Nov 17 2009, 03:07 AM

i'm using B.C. pils...
i find it ok for me....

i have friends who is using IUD. they didn't complain anything also.

For me , postinor would be my last solution.
u have to read the instruction properly.
and taking too much , will ruin your period cycle. Since it makes ur period come 3-5 days later after you take the pils.
max 2 box / month.
i don't recommand it.

kazebert
post Nov 17 2009, 01:23 PM

QUOTE(Michi @ Nov 17 2009, 04:40 AM)
thank you for all input guys
would u like share more about B.C pills? where do i get this? and how do u eat them ? ie every day or 1 once a month?
50% will agree . 50% will disagree.
50% say it has effect on pregnancy. 50% says it won't , it is safe.

So it's all depend on you only. If you are worried, it's best to find a gynae to talk... til you are satisfied. , ease your worries.
It's just about RM30-RM50 a session , to ease your worries. Better than to think and think and think and stress about it .

Birth control pils are available in pharmarcy.
Diff brand give diff effect. Some with higher dos , some lower.

Effects : weight gain , unstable temper , etc...
Good effects : control your acne prob , makes your period circulation better , etc...

i eat it every 21 days , rest for 7 days.
advisable to eat at the same time everyday. but i dun really take note in that. LoL.

0.0128sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:12 PM