36 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

The Spectacles Thread

frega
post Apr 17 2012, 01:21 PM

396 posts

Where to get Polo Ralph Lauren glasses (not sunglasses)?

Focus Point have?
foxxy
post Apr 19 2012, 03:11 AM

646 posts

Any cheap and good looking frame range from 100-150 (got a little quality at least )?. Wanted to change frame only @@
8u8u
post May 4 2012, 04:29 PM

1,249 posts

guys, any comment on this?
http://www.misterspex.co.uk/glasses/gucci-...7_f6471123.html
xphossis
post May 6 2012, 02:14 AM

Me Gusta!
878 posts

QUOTE(8u8u @ May 4 2012, 04:29 PM)
Saw this in a few optical shop. Felt that the quality not very good the plastic felt cheap.
leo-chan
post May 25 2012, 11:56 AM

50 posts

iC Berlin... no screws
Thruster
post May 26 2012, 09:01 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(leo-chan @ May 25 2012, 11:56 AM)
iC Berlin... no screws
Looking for a of Ic Berlin too smile.gif Any decent optical to recommend?
leo-chan
post May 30 2012, 09:35 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(Thruster @ May 26 2012, 09:01 AM)
My regular place is Proeyes. Outlets in 1U, Fahrenheit, Times Square, Empire, Subang Parade and Sunway Pyramid.
PoPoBear
post May 30 2012, 01:16 PM

418 posts

Is it possible to change the glasses of the spectacles ?
meteoraniac
post May 31 2012, 03:48 PM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(Thruster @ May 26 2012, 09:01 AM)

Wearing this since last year, bought it from proeyes sunway pyramid

Thruster
post Jun 4 2012, 08:36 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(leo-chan @ May 30 2012, 09:35 AM)
My regular place is Proeyes. Outlets in 1U, Fahrenheit, Times Square, Empire, Subang Parade and Sunway Pyramid.
Thanks for the feedback. Will drop by somewhere around this week to give it a try smile.gif
leo-chan
post Jun 5 2012, 02:00 PM

50 posts

And this is mine.. Apparently they don't make these any more...

gapnap
post Jun 8 2012, 12:30 AM

1,782 posts

No love for Starck Eyes people? smile.gif

weixuan
post Jun 14 2012, 11:08 PM

584 posts

what is the price range for Ic! Berlin frames?
leo-chan
post Jun 15 2012, 10:05 AM

50 posts

about a thousand ringgit, if i remember correctly
arsnl
post Jun 15 2012, 12:34 PM

385 posts

i think it retails around 1.4 - 2k before discount.. and the outlets normally don't give much discount for ic! berlin.. it's quite similar to Mykita.. also using screwless design if not mistaken..
jialat
post Jun 16 2012, 03:50 PM

2,364 posts

hey, u can find Ic Berlin in my friend's shop. Walk in and tell them you are recommended by jialat. They can do Rm 1000 a piece, they left with 5 pieces, i was trying them out last night.

masterelr
post Jun 16 2012, 11:55 PM

1,003 posts

I haven't changed my glasses for 10 years and I think now is the time to do just that. I'm interested in those lenses that turn dark when you're outdoors. What do you call those and roughly how much do they cost together with the frames? I checked a few sites like A Look, 100 Visons, and Optical Point and they don't display the prices for their frames and all. My budget is below rm300.
I really like the look of this one...
jialat
post Jun 17 2012, 12:28 AM

2,364 posts

Lens that turn dark under sun is called the Transition lens. Rm 238 a pair by Essilor, normally shops selling Rm 380 a pair.
masterelr
post Jun 17 2012, 03:01 AM

1,003 posts

QUOTE(jialat @ Jun 17 2012, 12:28 AM)
Lens that turn dark under sun is called the Transition lens. Rm 238 a pair by Essilor, normally shops selling Rm 380 a pair.
Wow really? I was checking out the below thread and it is said to be at least RM600 for just the lens...
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1271520/all

This post has been edited by masterelr: Jun 17 2012, 03:02 AM
jialat
post Jun 17 2012, 07:59 PM

2,364 posts

QUOTE(masterelr @ Jun 17 2012, 03:01 AM)
Wow really? I was checking out the below thread and it is said to be at least RM600 for just the lens...
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1271520/all
yup, i just called my friend to confirm, its under promotion now. Essilor transition is only Rm 238 now, comes with warranty card and essilor lens cloth. thanks

36 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0294sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:58 AM