Yueeee not funnyyyyyyyy!!!!
Withdrawal Syndrome Thread ver. ∞, Faster than Gadgetzan Times!
Apr 19 2010, 08:17 AM
112 posts Joined: May 2008 From: /k variants |
Yueeee not funnyyyyyyyy!!!!
Apr 19 2010, 09:23 AM
637 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Petaling Jaya |
Apr 19 2010, 09:47 AM
387 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
he reminds me of the first one week i play World of Warcraft 5 years ago
Apr 19 2010, 09:50 AM
lol.. the early days .. i dont go Need all things including the thing i dont use. but i Need on wrong stats.. =_=; until my friend point it out.. paiseh..
oh well.. Nishi u should reaaaaaaaaaaaaally read on ur class info.. it really helpful .. ok ? |
Apr 19 2010, 09:57 AM
637 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Petaling Jaya |
I definitely wasn't that retarded, doing crap like needing on stuff you can't use is a straight trip to ignore list.
Apr 19 2010, 09:59 AM
a wise man once told me;
Need what you Need, don't Need what You Greed. |
Apr 19 2010, 10:00 AM
Apr 19 2010, 10:06 AM
Well, he is pretty new in this game... His background must be revolve around free MMO which hosted by retarded SEA management.
Things to point out in WoW; 1. Community 2. Loots 3. Monies 4. epeen when you reach outland, money is so trivial that you can easily obtain it without much effort... don't need dungeon loot because of money, and don't bother asking about it as well. Need loot which is an upgrade, or else... just greed it. The last thing you want people to label you inside the game is as loot-ninja. Don't ever do it again. |
Apr 19 2010, 10:41 AM
5,369 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
QUOTE(Yue @ Apr 19 2010, 08:12 AM) hows the trade chat goin?Added on April 19, 2010, 10:42 am QUOTE(Aggroboy @ Apr 19 2010, 09:57 AM) I definitely wasn't that retarded, doing crap like needing on stuff you can't use is a straight trip to ignore list. ^this. Added on April 19, 2010, 10:46 am QUOTE(Yue @ Apr 19 2010, 10:06 AM) Well, he is pretty new in this game... His background must be revolve around free MMO which hosted by retarded SEA management. i spent 2k gold to spec subtlety, now i spent 1.5k gold agen to spec back muti cuz sub was horrible in my 2's, tanked almsot 200 ratings lolThings to point out in WoW; 1. Community 2. Loots 3. Monies 4. epeen when you reach outland, money is so trivial that you can easily obtain it without much effort... don't need dungeon loot because of money, and don't bother asking about it as well. Need loot which is an upgrade, or else... just greed it. The last thing you want people to label you inside the game is as loot-ninja. Don't ever do it again. thank god for lowered gem/enchanting prices cuz lol inflation? XD saved me 500g's and yeah, as flashy as sub is in BG's (omg lol 10k ambush 2 shotting clothies pew pew), in arena when ur much more focused ( i mean, its just you and ur teammates, no one else, and the objective is simple: either they die, or you do) getting a cc'ed dance is just, shit. and dps outside dance is horrible as hell. tricks spamming is fine and all until your partner is getting cc'ed/trained while ur own dmg is crap outside of dance burst. oh oh, lol positional requirements, still crappy even if you can get sub 300/200 pings. This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Apr 19 2010, 10:46 AM |
Apr 19 2010, 10:48 AM
2,780 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: yokumo village |
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Apr 19 2010, 12:16 AM) looooooooooool like werk isn't treating u gud...ne way just pass round 1 of imagine cup....f*** me man workload just pilled up x100000 cut my balls and call me betty because it seems like i will not be coming back to wow till end of bulan 5 at least it keeps me busy during day, WoW keeps me busy during nite since i have no gur... i mean... GAMERZ DUN NEED GURL FWEN!!!! QUOTE(__mill @ Apr 19 2010, 12:22 AM) it's complicated... maybe we should meet up n i'll pass u S1 n S2 in my currently neglected HDD of m*z** translated version and you'll understand who i mentioned...still... me fwen is ignoring me message after i asked him to help on getting full seasons + full OST + character soundtracks + movie + win7 nana-tan... like i'd already asked a lot from him... QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Apr 19 2010, 12:35 AM) i'm not otaku, too... just a mere gamer with some btw, since when otaku actually exists in marehsia, other than those self proclaimed ones that owns every stuff that an otaku should have but 99% of them aren't even original? QUOTE(tesmotes @ Apr 19 2010, 03:40 AM) when i thought i troll hard...YOU R TEH WINRAR!!!!! QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 19 2010, 04:26 AM) why the purple haired.... becoz the long haired version of the goddess herself isn't packing enuf *OOMPH* |
Apr 19 2010, 10:51 AM
oh yea. i dont need a gurlfwen ..
oh gosh Nishi. do something please. dont embarrassed <Escorts> to the max.. (after reading several posts/threads) do some homework will you? |
Apr 19 2010, 11:11 AM
7 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Ok, i did some research based on priest. WoWwikki guide. Profession and stuff. I just wanna share experience, that's it.
if i did embarrassed. my apologize for my mistake. You said escorts is going down to the drain. Please do kick me. Since i destroy Escort's reputation. If i do get kick. Tell daiah i will send him Elixirs,Since he gave me 100Gold. This post has been edited by tesmotes: Apr 19 2010, 11:37 AM |
Apr 19 2010, 12:04 PM
man... do not feel down, it's normal for a beginner... when i mention its going down the drain, i mean it literally and to make fun myself... you are still in your learning curve, what profit is it to me if i discourage people who want to enjoy themselves?
i am the Guild Master of the Escorts, until some people decide to do a coup d'État and kick me down... i make fun of people yes, but most of the time i don't really meant it... Its just for self satisfactory. Just take note of what we mention plus your own research. Actually this kind of thing is a good laugh next two month, believe me. Most of us have gone through the same idiotic path... well, most of the time not as idiotic as what you did... ue he he he he Added on April 19, 2010, 12:07 pm QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Apr 19 2010, 10:48 AM) BUT... BUT!!!!Kami-sama's ponytail is MOOOOOOEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!! This post has been edited by Yue: Apr 19 2010, 12:07 PM |
Apr 19 2010, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Apr 19 2010, 10:48 AM) like werk isn't treating u gud... my stuffs added together is in the 5 digits lol. so yeah. and im sure theres plentiful of people that are more... "otaku" than i am. in fact, im not so much an otaku unless you count chara ota lol.at least it keeps me busy during day, WoW keeps me busy during nite since i have no gur... i mean... GAMERZ DUN NEED GURL FWEN!!!! it's complicated... maybe we should meet up n i'll pass u S1 n S2 in my currently neglected HDD of m*z** translated version and you'll understand who i mentioned... still... me fwen is ignoring me message after i asked him to help on getting full seasons + full OST + character soundtracks + movie + win7 nana-tan... like i'd already asked a lot from him... i'm not otaku, too... just a mere gamer with some btw, since when otaku actually exists in marehsia, other than those self proclaimed ones that owns every stuff that an otaku should have but 99% of them aren't even original? when i thought i troll hard... YOU R TEH WINRAR!!!!! becoz the long haired version of the goddess herself isn't packing enuf *OOMPH* Added on April 19, 2010, 12:14 pm QUOTE(Yue @ Apr 19 2010, 12:04 PM) man... do not feel down, it's normal for a beginner... when i mention its going down the drain, i mean it literally and to make fun myself... you are still in your learning curve, what profit is it to me if i discourage people who want to enjoy themselves? it is time.i am the Guild Master of the Escorts, until some people decide to do a coup d'État and kick me down... i make fun of people yes, but most of the time i don't really meant it... Its just for self satisfactory. Just take note of what we mention plus your own research. Actually this kind of thing is a good laugh next two month, believe me. Most of us have gone through the same idiotic path... well, most of the time not as idiotic as what you did... ue he he he he Added on April 19, 2010, 12:07 pm BUT... BUT!!!! Kami-sama's ponytail is MOOOOOOEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!! ALL HAIL POPLAR This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Apr 19 2010, 12:14 PM |
Apr 19 2010, 12:15 PM
7 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
ok.
Apr 19 2010, 12:19 PM
Apr 19 2010, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(tesmotes @ Apr 19 2010, 12:15 PM) Worry not,nobody is kicking you out, and nobody ask you to leave the guild... learn slowly, and if you don't understand any mechanics, ask. whether here or in gchat. Well, if you ask here, most of the time, they (us) would tease you a bit and then answer your question. QUOTE it is time. ALL HAIL POPLAR Poplar is too surreal, do not want. Celty > Poplar |
Apr 19 2010, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(Yue @ Apr 19 2010, 12:21 PM) Worry not, celty is used goods.nobody is kicking you out, and nobody ask you to leave the guild... learn slowly, and if you don't understand any mechanics, ask. whether here or in gchat. Well, if you ask here, most of the time, they (us) would tease you a bit and then answer your question. Poplar is too surreal, do not want. Celty > Poplar |
Apr 19 2010, 12:26 PM
2,780 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: yokumo village |
QUOTE(tesmotes @ Apr 19 2010, 11:11 AM) Ok, i did some research based on priest. WoWwikki guide. Profession and stuff. I just wanna share experience, that's it. y so srs?if i did embarrassed. my apologize for my mistake. You said escorts is going down to the drain. Please do kick me. Since i destroy Escort's reputation. If i do get kick. Tell daiah i will send him Elixirs,Since he gave me 100Gold. anywayz, we... neva gonna giv u up neva gonna let u down neva gonna turn around, and desert u ~~ neva gonna make u cry neva gonna say gudbye neva gonna tell a lie, n hurt u~~ QUOTE(Yue @ Apr 19 2010, 12:04 PM) man... do not feel down, it's normal for a beginner... when i mention its going down the drain, i mean it literally and to make fun myself... you are still in your learning curve, what profit is it to me if i discourage people who want to enjoy themselves? well, ponytail scene is way too short, and she's not as unreasonably unreasonable as her short haired counterpart i am the Guild Master of the Escorts, until some people decide to do a coup d'État and kick me down... i make fun of people yes, but most of the time i don't really meant it... Its just for self satisfactory. Just take note of what we mention plus your own research. Actually this kind of thing is a good laugh next two month, believe me. Most of us have gone through the same idiotic path... well, most of the time not as idiotic as what you did... ue he he he he Added on April 19, 2010, 12:07 pm BUT... BUT!!!! Kami-sama's ponytail is MOOOOOOEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!! |
Apr 19 2010, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 19 2010, 12:23 PM) Iamma cosplay as Shinra come CF, trololololQUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Apr 19 2010, 12:26 PM) y so srs? The volume is about Snow anyway, why so srs?anywayz, we... neva gonna giv u up neva gonna let u down neva gonna turn around, and desert u ~~ neva gonna make u cry neva gonna say gudbye neva gonna tell a lie, n hurt u~~ well, ponytail scene is way too short, and she's not as unreasonably unreasonable as her short haired counterpart |
| Change to: | 0.0272sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:57 PM |