Amadesa Resort Desa Petaling, Welcome any comment...

RDPD
post Nov 12 2009, 04:37 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Nov 12 2009, 02:24 PM)
I used to stay at Winner Court A/B at Desa petaling for 5 year. and move to PJ since 2008.
And keep looking on new or existing condo around PJ area. but all cost > rm350K for 1000-1200sqf unit.

By looking on the Amadesa resort(still look new, but not sure how old. > 10 year?) and location at KL area.
Now most Amadesa resort unit selling at RM210-230K for 1100-1200sqf. arond rm200psf. It is look OK for me.

I know the traffic is 1 of the problem cos i used to drive from desa petaling to KL.
management services at amadesa ...suck? I m looking on security and safe places to stay.
When i stay at Winnner court, house kena break in 3 times within 5 year.

Any 1 welcome comment on this. blush.gif
I would say amadesa is a nice place to stay. Very nice environment.
About the management, i'm satisfied for the period i stayed there.
Security wise is good also as the guard is strict (that's few years back, now i don't know)

0.0135sec    1.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:22 PM