Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

thaurissan horde, its where the most of us are at =p
evofantasy
post Nov 12 2009, 07:24 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Imbecile @ Nov 12 2009, 06:19 PM)
atleast you got "Champion of the Frozen Wastes", i do almost the same thing you do and i still can't get that title sad.gif
i fail sad.gif

from my point of view, no matter where you go/pug, there always "5K GS or no reply" jerks,
when lfg, i just put the stat info instead of my GS(since idk what mine score anyway),
so whoever found me, i know he/she don't care about gearscore, the party got less chance of loot drama/wipe nerdrage

like most guy here said : join a nice guild. and you and your friends will be fine
guilds banned gearscore lol...
so when my guildies do pug, all they say is gearscore is banned...
seriously, gearscore spam u wit loads of dataflow...
on fights like twinsHM it'll cost ur raid ><
evofantasy
post Nov 13 2009, 02:06 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

if u do meet Aeco (horde BE paladin), u are kinda safe =p
i dun gank and instead i /hug them haha
evofantasy
post Nov 13 2009, 02:19 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Nov 13 2009, 02:11 PM)
can u bring a mage and heal me once a while?

prefered penguin, sheep is a bit dull...
i only have a paladin and a drood in lvling now ><

0.0177sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:45 AM