QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Mar 14 2011, 01:15 AM)
This is Diao Chan, based on Qubeley.Too bad, this kit is bundled together with DVD Boxset, and if not mistaken, costs ~37k yen.
Model Kits SD BB Gundam, D-style V6 thread, Welcome to World of Super Deformed (SD)
Mar 14 2011, 09:12 AM
57 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Mar 15 2011, 08:09 AM
QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 15 2011, 01:00 AM) Most expensive SD to date? Becoz it is bundled with Diao Chan.Eday's works on small-sized kits have always been impressive. This one reminds me of the FW Converge version. Smart Bandai, they know that we all want Diao Chan to be released. So, they are 'forcing' us to buy the whole DVD boxset. Talking about FW Converge version, has anyone bought it? Mind to share with us the photos? I want to see how good is the quality so that I can go to get some. |
Mar 20 2011, 02:13 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Wow, this is so nice.... |
Apr 8 2011, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(blinky_w @ Apr 7 2011, 05:56 PM) For some reason, I dont think spraying a SD can be easier than MG.As for SD, especially on Sanguo series, a lot of masking required. There are more parts in MG making it easier for spraying compared to SD that comes in fewer huge parts. This is my personal opinion. |
Apr 17 2011, 08:16 AM
Next D-style:
Looks very nice although I am not Zoids fan.... But is 1800yen and released by August. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Apr 17 2011, 11:55 AM
Apr 27 2011, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Apr 27 2011, 09:40 AM) This is nice Ya, definitely this is a better one compared to the 00 series and saguo series.But I hope Bandai wont just stop here, it should release all the 5 main characters in W series at least (of course I hope for more, I believe the rest will agree with me also, right?) Unicorn series is nice but again, it follow the 00 series without the elbow joint which make unicorn series not so perfect. If not, with Unicorn gundam and Sinanju design, it is the nicest design I think. (although I still like Akatsuki becoz of its bling bling... Let's wish Bandai will do better this year. Get more Unicorn series out as well. |
Apr 27 2011, 11:05 PM
QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Apr 27 2011, 09:55 PM) These are Bandai kits......but simpler assembly...Made in China at RM13.90.... Yaya, I think this is a bit smaller in size and simpler in assembling it like mentioned by Ayam-man.When you look at back of the kits got lobang......but got extra accesories.... And you should be able to find it in Jusco. I saw these in Queensbay Jusco. I guess the quality is like the small soldier type. Fixed elbow, may be even body and leg come in front and back pieces then you just need to snap them together, and it is done. |
May 7 2011, 06:42 PM
SD Diao Chan boxart:
![]() But no money to buy the Blu-Ray DVD boxset. |
May 12 2011, 04:59 PM
New SD coming soon:
http://hk.myblog.yahoo.com/iam-cybergundam/article?mid=73684 SD Kshatriya and SD Loto.... That Kshatriya ratio doesn't look that right.... |
May 12 2011, 08:44 PM
Although it doesnt look that nice, but I will still buy it....
May 13 2011, 07:51 AM
Not too sure about Wing, but I guess this should follow SEED series where the articulation is better on the elbow part. But I didn't really take a close look into it. The price is 600yen. So, I think it will be around RM24-27.
For Sinanju, Unicorn, they follow 00 gundam series where its hand is cacat one. Bad articulation. And their price is 1000yen, so will be ranging from RM35-40. I guess Sanguo series is going to stop soon as ppl starts to get fed up with Sanguo series dy. But honestly, I dont mind in getting more characters. |
May 13 2011, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(shauno @ May 13 2011, 09:44 AM) wing is 800 yen, so it should be around the 30 mark. sinanju, as strider mentioned is 1000 yen, so about 35-40.. Thanks for the correction....Oh man, is 800yen? I thought it is just 600yen. Transformable, so extra 200yen? But I think new SD wing has a quite good design. And I like it. |
May 13 2011, 02:16 PM
Ya, you are right.
The elbow can move one. And yes, it is 800yen. So, it will be around RM30 then. |
May 14 2011, 08:10 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Like Ayam-man mentioned, I guess this is the free gift from SD Ksyatriya, so dont expect much from that. At least it doesnt come in two part that you just snap-fit the front and back parts then it is considered good dy.... Your MKII looks nice... It will be perfect if you have filled up the hole for the gun part. |
May 15 2011, 05:23 AM
A closer look at new SD Wing:
![]() The parts are nicely separated. Even you didnt paint, it looks a lot more nicer. |
May 15 2011, 06:12 PM
Does anyone know when will be the next gundam event in KL?
Planning to go down to KL.... |
May 15 2011, 07:15 PM
May 16 2011, 10:38 AM
Wow, this is from RG:
![]() Here is link to more pictures: http://www.gundam.info/topic/5635 Oops, this is not SD, but I personally like RG very much. |
May 16 2011, 01:42 PM
| Change to: | 0.0495sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:59 PM |