122 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Bottom

Model Kits SD BB Gundam, D-style V6 thread, Welcome to World of Super Deformed (SD)

TSstriderozy
post Feb 2 2011, 04:56 PM

57 posts

The yellow paint doesnt seem to cover the black part well...

This thread seems to be dead dy.
Hope everyone will get active back after the CNY holiday.

Happy CNY to everyone!
Hope to see more completed kits from everyone (including me) after the long holiday.
(I am still infected by the laziness virus. And like getting worse these days, been weeks didnt touch gundam)

freedomexia
post Feb 2 2011, 07:47 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Feb 1 2011, 04:47 PM)
My very own Blitz smile.gif SD Gundam Blitz ver TRON Custom

for more pictures visit THIS THREAD..  thumbup.gif
haha.. looks cool.. but the yellow part need to add on more flex.gif nice idea though thumbup.gif
ascentic
post Feb 2 2011, 10:49 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(freedomexia @ Feb 2 2011, 08:47 PM)
haha.. looks cool.. but the yellow part need to add on more  flex.gif  nice idea though  thumbup.gif
Thanks striderozy and freedomexia for the comment for my blitz.. thumbup.gif It's my first time doing panel lining using gundam marker smile.gif haha I will improve it when I go back to KL smile.gif cheers!

Gong Xi Fa Cai..
Parody
post Feb 7 2011, 11:27 PM

Trying to revive this thread... sweat.gif

I saw some SDs recently in Jusco. The box is smaller than the regular SD ones and is priced just slightly above RM10.

Anyone knows what they are? blink.gif

profpoyo
post Feb 7 2011, 11:32 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Feb 7 2011, 11:27 PM)
Trying to revive this thread...  sweat.gif

I saw some SDs recently in Jusco. The box is smaller than the regular SD ones and is priced just slightly above RM10.

Anyone knows what they are?  blink.gif

Jusco at where?
maybe candy toys

TSstriderozy
post Feb 8 2011, 09:33 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Feb 8 2011, 12:27 AM)
Trying to revive this thread...  sweat.gif

Anyone knows what they are?  blink.gif

If I am not mistaken, those are SDs come in lesser part one.
The design may still looks the same but they have lesser parts, for example, the whole body part will come in one part only, same to the hand and leg. So, the articulation is minimum.
Or better example, it is like the small soldier that Bandai released last time.
devilrider88
post Feb 8 2011, 11:14 AM

20 posts

i vote for Parody to buy 1 !

hehe. really want to see how it looks like. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif drool.gif
8tvt
post Feb 8 2011, 03:40 PM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

is it the way bandai want to simplified the future sd?
oh man later got <10parts then done.. can happily throw it later..
Parody
post Feb 8 2011, 10:49 PM

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Feb 7 2011, 11:32 PM)
Jusco at where?

Ipoh.

QUOTE(striderozy @ Feb 8 2011, 09:33 AM)
If I am not mistaken, those are SDs come in lesser part one.
The design may still looks the same but they have lesser parts, for example, the whole body part will come in one part only, same to the hand and leg. So, the articulation is minimum.

Yup, i think so too. But i've never seen these kits before, not even on advertisements or toy fairs.

At first thought, it almost looked like they're not from Bandai, but they got a big red logo there. hmm.gif

TSstriderozy
post Feb 9 2011, 08:51 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Feb 8 2011, 11:49 PM)
Ipoh.
Yup, i think so too. But i've never seen these kits before, not even on advertisements or toy fairs.

At first thought, it almost looked like they're not from Bandai, but they got a big red logo there.  hmm.gif

I read about this from some other forums.
But I tot it is just limited to that country, I didn't know that we have this here also.

By the way, I also found this at Penang Queensbay Jusco.
ascentic
post Feb 9 2011, 09:34 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Feb 9 2011, 09:51 AM)
I read about this from some other forums.
But I tot it is just limited to that country, I didn't know that we have this here also.

By the way, I also found this at Penang Queensbay Jusco.
I saw it @ Parkson bukit bintang (KL) haha..
post Feb 9 2011, 10:32 AM

50 posts

This I saw it on the net. A brochure from litt tak.

8tvt
post Feb 9 2011, 10:43 AM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

lol who wrote that advertise? muahaha..
like kopitiam style.. failed
Parody
post Feb 10 2011, 12:34 AM

QUOTE(2015315 @ Feb 9 2011, 10:32 AM)

Yup, those SDs are the ones in my picture alright.

Are these even on sale in Japan? I don't remember seeing any... blink.gif

FireSnake
post Feb 17 2011, 08:52 AM

198 posts

Has anyone bought sangokuden series come together with the horse armour freebies?
8tvt
post Feb 17 2011, 09:25 AM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

that horse armour freebies from the last bakuc? why?
TSstriderozy
post Feb 17 2011, 09:31 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(FireSnake @ Feb 17 2011, 09:52 AM)
Has anyone bought sangokuden series come together with the horse armour freebies?
Ya, with the help from bro kukubeh, I managed to get 1 set (or 2 sets, I can't remember) from last BAKUC.
Why?
FireSnake
post Feb 17 2011, 04:27 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Feb 17 2011, 09:31 AM)
Ya, with the help from bro kukubeh, I managed to get 1 set (or 2 sets, I can't remember) from last BAKUC.
Why?
looks like i missed the freebies.
does the freebies still have in the market?
8tvt
post Feb 17 2011, 04:38 PM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

maybe if lucky can get during mid year compy..
FireSnake
post Feb 17 2011, 04:44 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(8tvt @ Feb 17 2011, 04:38 PM)
maybe if lucky can get during mid year compy..
i am from penang, the promo usually happened in HQ there, sad.gif

122 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:33 AM