Pwnagetool/Redsn0w/Blackra1n/Spirit Thread v2, No JB dicussion allowed. Reason? Read

dkcc0329
post Jan 12 2010, 11:50 PM

23 posts

to iphone experts,after jailbreak wif blackra1n,tht mean i cant update the firmware anymore?tq
dkcc0329
post Jan 13 2010, 08:32 PM

23 posts

i alr jailbroken my iphone 3gs with blackra1n.at the 1st day i'd install mobile terminal n sbsetting.everything just fine after reboot n jailbreak again.then today it just shows black screen after reboot after i installed winterboard frm cydia.(tht blckscreen shows after i "make it rain" it shows the pic abt 2sec then just pop off).what is the problem sifus?

This post has been edited by dkcc0329: Jan 13 2010, 09:16 PM
dkcc0329
post May 4 2010, 11:03 PM

23 posts

halo all sifus, my question is my iphone 3gs alr jailbreak with blackra1n(tethered jailbreak) b4 this tht means i hv to restore to 3.1.3 1st then juz can use Spirit? is it untethered jailbreak this time? If i restore then my gps(Papago) tht i bought frm itunes will b deleted as well. If i install it bck will i hv 2 pay 4 it again? tq 1st for the help.....

0.0165sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:37 AM