QUOTE(dvinez @ Nov 13 2009, 03:55 PM)
House Extension - MPSJ - No more standard plan
Nov 14 2009, 01:04 AM
42 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Just wondering when does MPSJ come and visit? We wont be at the place everyday when the contractors are renovating rite...
They come after renovation? QUOTE(dvinez @ Nov 13 2009, 03:55 PM) |
Nov 16 2009, 09:45 AM
1,475 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Paradise |
QUOTE(fashion01 @ Nov 14 2009, 01:04 AM) Just wondering when does MPSJ come and visit? We wont be at the place everyday when the contractors are renovating rite... they come during renovation, usually early stage, after token then wont come again.They come after renovation? (my case is different people, change shift ?) got a few time they came, but no people there. then they will come other day until they get it. just tell ur contractor to settle, they will settle for you. mine settle for me automatically, then i pay them back. no settle = no job = no money This post has been edited by dvinez: Nov 16 2009, 09:47 AM |
Nov 16 2009, 02:56 PM
1,133 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Bandar Puteri Puchong |
QUOTE(sklc @ Nov 13 2009, 03:00 PM) so far only MPSJ and DBKL scrapped it... i heard DBKL scrapped since July. cukai tanah? maybe those who have the MPSJ standard plan should consider selling it, if they dun wanna use? cos looks like fashion01 can use it, cos she bought before Nov 1... tohsan, you gotta phone up the architect recommended by MPSJ lor... the architect will draw the plan and do MPSJ submission for you... at the same time u gotta prepare your cukai tanah receipt, photocopy of sales & purchase agreement, photos (digital print on normal A4 paper) of front and back of your house, both on one A4 page. |
Nov 17 2009, 10:15 AM
60 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(Tohsan @ Nov 16 2009, 02:56 PM) cukai tanah? sure u need... cukai tanah payment is made twice a year... so if developer paid, must get some receipt from them... if ball in your court oredi, then u have to pay and get the receipt... |
Nov 17 2009, 11:13 AM
usually when can get or where to get cukai tanah ?
got my house at september, its a second hand house. |
Nov 17 2009, 04:07 PM
60 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(dvinez @ Nov 17 2009, 11:13 AM) usually when can get or where to get cukai tanah ? http://www.selangor.gov.my/main.php?Conten...ticleID=25&IID=got my house at september, its a second hand house. "Selepas perjanjian jual-beli ("Sales and Purchase Agreement") telah meterai oleh kedua-dua pihak penjual (atau pemaju tanah/perumahan) dan pembeli, urusan membayar Cukai Tanah adalah menjadi tanggungjawab pembeli." Means in this case you need to settle from September onwards... since yours is second hand house, probably the owner already paid the cukai tanah... but the cukai pintu, you better check. Where to pay Cukai Tanah: http://www.selangor.gov.my/main.php?Conten...225&IID=&Page=1 Where to pay Cukai Pintu (Taksiran) http://www.selangor.gov.my/main.php?Conten...225&IID=&Page=1 This post has been edited by sklc: Nov 17 2009, 04:13 PM |
Nov 24 2009, 12:21 PM
seems serious here, better get it done asap.
Added on November 24, 2009, 12:23 pmbtw, i dbkl also use that selangor website ? edit : found dbkl website but how much i need to pay ? This post has been edited by dvinez: Nov 24 2009, 12:26 PM |
Jul 1 2010, 06:28 PM
Validating
12 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Just bought a landed property in Puchong and understand from the lawyer there is no extension permit (neither extension house plan) from the seller. It happen during the S&P Signing. Wonder how to go about to resolve this matter?
Was advice by the lawyer to get a plan from MBSJ. Questions: 1. Will MPSJ send people to inspect the house after we request for such plan? We understand the neightbough did the same extension but without plan as well. Will this create problem to our neighbour? 2. What kind of plan availble if we just want to get a standard house extension plan? Cost of it if anyone know. .. and perhaps.. how to get it? 3. What is the rule and regulation to have the extension permit? Such as extension of 3 fts or more. . if less than 3 feets. No permit required or so? Thank you very much. New home buyer here. .. |
| Change to: | 0.0149sec
5 queries
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:34 AM |