Sports PES2010 Lowyat Member List, *For those who'll play online*

TSZakov
post Nov 8 2009, 04:25 AM, updated 16y ago

215 posts

I'll create a list of member names here and update them regularly so we can add each other in Community mode.

cheers smile.gif

KONAMI ID
CODE

COMMUNITY: PES LYN
heist_zakhov
ongbak85
Aqeef
tkh_1001
crazykenneth
areev19
xen0_303
alexdino
Captainzxx
ASRUL
tapirangkasa
irwan
Yuuta
IX
tatar
manuel_na1m(pls register community) - ??
iSa
Flack
aa1985
Lampard2010
saronix
budakpahang

*If the PES Online is somehow slow to test the network environment, that means you haven't opened your ports for PES2010(If you're using a router). Go to PES settings.exe, look at online and uncheck auto. Make sure the port is 5739(default) and open the port with your router settings.(Under Virtual Server or Port forwarding) Map the Private and Public Port(UDP Protocol) to your static IP.

*PORT FORWARDING TUTORIAL*

Ok, I already built a Community named "PES LYN"(without the quotes). Go to Online->Wait for network test->Login->Set your User data-> Community mode->Search for "PES LYN" and join. Add members in friends list if you want

*Please register to the Community above since it is a PAIN IN THE ARSE to find fellow MY PES players in the lobby.

Happy Gaming.

For easy communication between members.

Download Xfire as suggested by areev19.

http://www.xfire.com/download/now/

Xfire is fully compatible with PES2010. I checked on their website.

Install and then launch Pro Evo 2010 VIA Xfire.
Press Scroll Lock+X to enable in-game Xfire for chat purposes.

XFire ID
zakhov
xen086
aijat87
captainzxx
sigina27
menbola 
crazykenneth
MYG*IX
asrul
aqeef
Flackrov
aa1985
saronix
paikjsix
**Xfire only takes small resources and won't affect performance**

Patch for REAL TEAM NAMES AND JERSEYS: Pro Evo Original Patch by NightWish(evo-web) credits go to him

Links:

http://file.proevo.ru/3zjbpfsft7xr.html
Mirrors:
http://uploadbox.com/files/afdc663d9a
http://depositfiles.com/ru/files/xnxfk7t2u
http://uploading.com/files/18c44a5c/ProEvo...ch_1.1_Eng.exe/
http://rapidshare.com/files/358783876/X743...1_Eng.part1.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/358788895/EH55...1_Eng.part2.rar

SCREENS:

cheers

REMEMBER TO CLOSE DOWN ALL APPLICATIONS THAT AFFECT YOUR NET CONNECTION SPEED SO THAT YOU'LL HAVE NO PROBLEMS DURING ONLINE PLAY.
Softwares such as torrents, p2p, antiviruses, download managers that intervene with your internet speed.

This post has been edited by Zakov: Mar 23 2010, 06:19 PM
Alexdino
post Nov 8 2009, 10:24 PM

2,006 posts

u can add me smile.gif but why create a new thread? we have existing thread right?
TSZakov
post Nov 8 2009, 11:13 PM

215 posts

Is there an existing thread for PES online play? I know there's one for PES2009 but not aware of one for PES2010.

If you're talking about the main Pes2010 thread, people mainly talk about gameplay there.

This thread is only a reference for online players who want to add people to their friends list. smile.gif

Syafiq89
post Nov 8 2009, 11:26 PM

After exam(finish tomorrow icon_rolleyes.gif ), i'll buy this game....
want to play on9 with u all... happy.gif

This post has been edited by Syafiq89: Nov 8 2009, 11:26 PM
TSZakov
post Nov 8 2009, 11:27 PM

215 posts

Looking forward to seeing u guys online. smile.gif
sant0n
post Nov 9 2009, 02:51 AM

14 posts

I just bought the ori game just now..
but how to play online with people from malaysia?
i kept getting peopple from europe
im noob here first time buy ori^_^

just add my name here biggrin.gif
xen0
post Nov 9 2009, 08:19 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

care to tell how is the connection? pes09 connection is really bad..
supar_depor
post Nov 9 2009, 08:22 PM

121 posts

hey wher u bot in?
TSZakov
post Nov 10 2009, 04:24 PM

215 posts

I bought from youbeli.com but seems like there's a delay in shipment. They said latest by tomorrow. sad.gif
Alexdino
post Nov 11 2009, 09:37 AM

2,006 posts

hope to get mine today tongue.gif. i be using the same nick as here. smile.gif
fakhree
post Nov 11 2009, 10:23 AM

130 posts

For PC or PS3?
qsh8504
post Nov 11 2009, 11:43 PM

Zakov add me in...
Online id : aqeef8504
Alexdino
post Nov 13 2009, 06:07 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Nov 11 2009, 09:37 AM)
hope to get mine today  tongue.gif. i be using the same nick as here. smile.gif
my order from cd wow still not yet here yet cry.gif
TSZakov
post Nov 13 2009, 10:57 PM

215 posts

Yeah, mine also. But from youbeli.com. Damn City-Link's fault. First "weather conditions" excuse, then "cannot locate" excuse.

This post has been edited by Zakov: Nov 13 2009, 10:57 PM
Syafiq89
post Nov 14 2009, 12:13 AM

i'm also didnt get the copy yet....sad.gif maybe next week....haihhzz T___T
TSZakov
post Nov 14 2009, 01:32 PM

215 posts

Okay I just received my copy of PES2010. And after u install u can use this patch for proper online team names and kits.

http://www.filefront.com/14884417/Kit_Onli...h_2010_1.1.rar/
Alexdino
post Nov 15 2009, 08:05 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 14 2009, 01:32 PM)
Okay I just received my copy of PES2010. And after u install u can use this patch for proper online team names and kits.

thumbup.gif hope my copy arrive next week (...dejavu)
TSZakov
post Nov 15 2009, 09:49 AM

215 posts

haha. definitely felt relief after it arrive in my hands. hopefully everyone here can join up. And be aware of the stupid AMD vs INTEL issue which still hasn't been sorted out by KONAMI.
ongbak85
post Nov 15 2009, 12:50 PM

36 posts

can i join? i just received my my copy today..

My Game ID: ongbak85

neway where can i get latest patch PES 2010 version?
is it the same with this link:

This post has been edited by ongbak85: Nov 15 2009, 09:17 PM
TSZakov
post Nov 15 2009, 09:51 PM

215 posts

yup, that patch is for online play. I have seperate patches for online and offline play. But I'll put up a tutorial in the coming days, got Cyber Law exam coming up tomorrow. tongue.gif

I'll add you to my friends list ongbak85. cheers

This post has been edited by Zakov: Nov 15 2009, 11:23 PM
Motorstorm2
post Nov 17 2009, 12:47 PM

You guys should bu winning eleven series next time, winning eleven 2010 can play with japanese and ppl around asian countries, dont buy PES, it will lag if u play against european for sure, european countries are too far smile.gif
TSZakov
post Nov 17 2009, 12:56 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(Motorstorm2 @ Nov 17 2009, 12:47 PM)
You guys should bu winning eleven series next time, winning eleven 2010 can play with japanese and ppl around asian countries, dont buy PES, it will lag if u play against european for sure, european countries are too far smile.gif
No Winning Eleven for PC since Winning Eleven 10.
Anyways, I've already played PES2010 online and you can choose whether to play with servers from Asia/North America/Europe. So its not like we can only play against Europeans. Don't know where u got that idea. :/
areev19
post Nov 17 2009, 03:09 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 17 2009, 12:56 PM)
No Winning Eleven for PC since Winning Eleven 10.
Anyways, I've already played PES2010 online and you can choose whether to play with servers from Asia/North America/Europe. So its not like we can only play against Europeans. Don't know where u got that idea. :/
maybe he is referring to ps3 version smile.gif
qsh8504
post Nov 17 2009, 04:14 PM

ZAKOV, CAN YOU GIVE THE TUTORIAL HOW TO INSTALL ONLINE PATCH SO I ALSO CAN PLAY ANOTHER PATCH FOR OFFLINE PATCH...

This post has been edited by qsh8504: Nov 17 2009, 04:14 PM
TSZakov
post Nov 17 2009, 09:32 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(qsh8504 @ Nov 17 2009, 04:14 PM)
ZAKOV, CAN YOU GIVE THE TUTORIAL HOW TO INSTALL ONLINE PATCH SO I ALSO CAN PLAY ANOTHER PATCH FOR OFFLINE PATCH...
Seems like there's a new update for PC. v1.02 I think. So we need to do it the old fashion way, using AFS Explorer as kitserver currently doesn't support v1.02.

Added on November 17, 2009, 9:33 pm
QUOTE(areev19 @ Nov 17 2009, 03:09 PM)
maybe he is referring to ps3 version  smile.gif
But this thread is under Computer->Gamers Hideout tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Zakov: Nov 17 2009, 11:41 PM
nemesis94
post Nov 18 2009, 03:27 AM

446 posts

Guys , i've installed PES2010 already but theres a problem.After i click

online,login my id,it say need download update.After i download it already,it

say i need cd to play the pes.so,downloaded the crack from internet to make it

normal again.Do we really need cd to play online?
TSZakov
post Nov 18 2009, 08:28 AM

215 posts

for now yes. since the update(v1.02) has just been released yesterday so the EXE for the No-DVD u downloaded doesn't match the latest version.
ongbak85
post Nov 18 2009, 11:12 PM

36 posts

what time you guys always playing?
never had change playing with malaysian, i success to play only 3 full match, 4 game canceled because lagging to much.

sad.gif
areev19
post Nov 18 2009, 11:23 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(ongbak85 @ Nov 18 2009, 11:12 PM)
what time you guys always playing?
never had change playing with malaysian, i success to play only 3 full match, 4 game canceled because lagging to much.

sad.gif
wut connection did u used?? streamyx? 512kb? 1mb?
TSZakov
post Nov 19 2009, 02:42 AM

215 posts

I'm played just now. Played against a Finn, German, French, British, someone from Hong kong, japanese and SG....
conclusion?

Its always against Barca, Liverpool, Utd....plus a 5 milisecond button lag, but its still playable and enjoyable.
Its damn boring, and I've played as Sevilla and Fiorentina most of the time.

I like Chelsea and all but its boring just playing as the big teams.

If anyone is up for a game just PM me. Only 3 members joined the PES LYN Community so far. Not many purchased the game it seems.

Its damn hard to find a Malaysian or other people from neighbouring countries.

seems like the Asian servers consists a majority of Koreans and Japanese, and Hong Kong people.

I updated the first post for timeslot when I'm mostly online. So if anyone wants a match against me just refer to the timeslot.

If anyone wants to add their timeslot just post their time slots and I'll put it in the first page.

cheers

This post has been edited by Zakov: Nov 19 2009, 02:46 AM
ongbak85
post Nov 19 2009, 09:52 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(areev19 @ Nov 18 2009, 11:23 PM)
wut connection did u used?? streamyx? 512kb? 1mb?
Streamyx 1mb...
in my area this the only choice for internet connection..

my timeslot is 9pm-midnight, if weekend can until late night..

This post has been edited by ongbak85: Nov 19 2009, 10:05 AM
TSZakov
post Nov 19 2009, 10:19 AM

215 posts

ok. added. btw I'm on 1mb as well. Never had any disconnections even against opponents from Europe. Have u open the ports for PES?

This post has been edited by Zakov: Nov 19 2009, 10:20 AM
qsh8504
post Nov 19 2009, 10:31 AM

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 19 2009, 10:19 AM)
ok. added. btw I'm on 1mb as well. Never had any disconnections even against opponents from Europe. Have u open the ports for PES?
Can you give a tutorial how to open port for PES.
ongbak85
post Nov 19 2009, 11:32 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 19 2009, 10:19 AM)
yups, i open it, if not open it i cannot connect at all...

the three match i have is smooth, but after the game the person will not accept me anymore.huhu..
each game different player, but no one want to repeat playing with me..

maybe only smooth on my side but lagging like hell on their side i guess..

zakov lets play tonite, now cannot cause i working..
then you can comment whether lagging or not when playing with me.

QUOTE(qsh8504 @ Nov 19 2009, 10:31 AM)
Can you give a tutorial how to open port for PES.
you also have same problem?

but i see your stats, you already playing many games..

This post has been edited by ongbak85: Nov 19 2009, 03:37 PM
gto87
post Nov 19 2009, 06:21 PM

492 posts

Guys, where can I download the update patch?
areev19
post Nov 19 2009, 06:56 PM

204 posts

im going home soon since ive finished my final exam, so hope can buy ori pes2010 to play online during holiday rolleyes.gif

but..all of u using streamyx 1mb..my home only got streamyx 512kb.. i wonder if i can play without lag even with malaysian.. unsure.gif

but ive tested before using the pes2010 connection tester and i got excellent result for it..so i wonder if it really works hmm.gif
TSZakov
post Nov 19 2009, 07:52 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(gto87 @ Nov 19 2009, 06:21 PM)
Guys, where can I download the update patch?
http://210.249.145.241/pes10epc/web/patch/
qsh8504
post Nov 19 2009, 08:08 PM

QUOTE(ongbak85 @ Nov 19 2009, 11:32 AM)
yups, i open it, if not open it i cannot connect at all...

the three match i have is smooth, but after the game the person will not accept me anymore.huhu..
each game different player, but no one want to repeat playing with me..

maybe only smooth on my side but lagging like hell on their side i guess..

zakov lets play tonite, now cannot cause i working..
then you can comment whether lagging or not when playing with me.

you also have same problem?

but i see your stats, you already playing many games..
Sometimes the game lagging...Play with european so far.
ongbak85
post Nov 19 2009, 09:24 PM

36 posts

just played 2 game with zakov, i lost both sad.gif..

but feel really satisfied, no lagging.thumbup.gif .

so who can play online lets join PES LYN community rclxm9.gif ...
TSZakov
post Nov 19 2009, 09:26 PM

215 posts

Just played a few matches against ongbak85. I have to say its a relief to that it was a very smooth experience.

Satisfying as you'll to be able to play the game as u want.

The timing was good, you can pull out tricks like in offline play, as opposed to button lag experienced against players from across the continent.

Hopefully other Lowyations can join as well.

qsh8504, what kind of router do you use at home? I need to know that before I can help you open port.

This post has been edited by Zakov: Nov 19 2009, 09:28 PM
tkh_1001
post Nov 19 2009, 10:33 PM

2,547 posts

reporting in

i am tkh_1001

time is normally after working hours

Added on November 19, 2009, 11:32 pmwow, ongbak is so pro

This post has been edited by tkh_1001: Nov 19 2009, 11:32 PM
TSZakov
post Nov 20 2009, 12:14 AM

215 posts

added yer name. Looking forward to playing against u soon.

Make sure you join the Community as it will be easier to find our fellow Malaysians there. The friends list is literally useless.
ongbak85
post Nov 20 2009, 12:37 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Nov 19 2009, 10:33 PM)
reporting in

i am tkh_1001

time is normally after working hours

Added on November 19, 2009, 11:32 pmwow, ongbak is so pro
no laa.. most of my goal is because of luck only sweat.gif ..
we play again another time k..

qsh8504
post Nov 20 2009, 12:48 AM

Play two game with ongbak just now. When do KONAMI will fix the issue of chipset?
TSZakov
post Nov 20 2009, 12:51 AM

215 posts

Not sure. Hopefully soon. For now its only a tentative(temporary) solution. So we won't be able to play against opponents who have different brand of CPU for the time being.

They should've done some testing before selling the game.
qsh8504
post Nov 20 2009, 12:58 AM

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 20 2009, 12:51 AM)
Not sure. Hopefully soon. For now its only a tentative(temporary) solution. So we won't be able to play against opponents who have different brand of CPU for the time being.

They should've done some testing before selling the game.
The connection is ok, no lagging but the gameplay suddenly stopin no time. Should i change my processor only for this problems? sleep.gif
ongbak85
post Nov 20 2009, 01:00 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(qsh8504 @ Nov 20 2009, 12:58 AM)
The connection is ok, no lagging but the gameplay suddenly stopin no time. Should i change my processor only for this problems?  sleep.gif
not need to change..
just buy new pc i5 proc lor laugh.gif
TSZakov
post Nov 20 2009, 01:35 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(ongbak85 @ Nov 20 2009, 01:00 AM)
not need to change..
just buy new pc i5 proc lor  laugh.gif
thats overkill if you just want to play PES. An E7400 is enough.
tkh_1001
post Nov 20 2009, 06:49 AM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 20 2009, 12:14 AM)
added yer name. Looking forward to playing against u soon.

Make sure you join the Community as it will be easier to find our fellow Malaysians there. The friends list is literally useless.
me too... but i think maybe change the active to 8pm or 9pm la cos lately i have been late to go home laugh.gif

QUOTE(ongbak85 @ Nov 20 2009, 12:37 AM)
no laa.. most of my goal is because of luck only  sweat.gif ..
we play again another time k..
mana ada

ur attacking is good thumbup.gif

sorry ya, didnt reply cos i dont know how to chat in the game rclxub.gif
ongbak85
post Nov 20 2009, 09:17 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 20 2009, 01:35 AM)
thats overkill if you just want to play PES. An E7400 is enough.
i know, just joking tongue.gif..

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Nov 20 2009, 06:49 AM)
me too... but i think maybe change the active to 8pm or 9pm la cos lately i have been late to go home  laugh.gif
mana ada

ur attacking is good  thumbup.gif

sorry ya, didnt reply cos i dont know how to chat in the game  rclxub.gif
not that good lor, zakov is better rclxms.gif ..

to chat in game klik on you right analog stick then press A on controller or enter on keyboard..

This post has been edited by ongbak85: Nov 20 2009, 09:22 AM
TSZakov
post Nov 20 2009, 10:20 AM

215 posts

Tonight if anyone is up for a game I'll "lepak" in the Community page around 9.30-10.00ish to see if anyone is around. smile.gif

ongbak85, im not better ler. we had close matches, both could have gone either way. wink.gif

This post has been edited by Zakov: Nov 20 2009, 10:21 AM
Alexdino
post Nov 20 2009, 12:08 PM

2,006 posts

My game havent arrive yet yawn.gif dispatched 3 november until now stil no news. shakehead.gif last time it took 5 days to shipped from CDwow.uk, but this time so long one. can only complain, at 21days after shipiing date. sweat.gif
TSZakov
post Nov 20 2009, 12:43 PM

215 posts

anyone else ordered from cdwow.uk and received their copy?
ongbak85
post Nov 20 2009, 03:43 PM

36 posts

zakov, i want to ask something..

i already install new kit server from evo-web and working..

but i dont understand what GDB for?

i'm noob with patch like this, never do with previous version..
TSZakov
post Nov 20 2009, 04:01 PM

215 posts

GDB stands for game database content.

Its an easy method where you can store kits in PNG/JPG format.
The kits are stored in folders according to the map.txt where the map is used to identify each folder with its team ID.

example, I put Arsenal folder like this :

kitserver\GDB\uni\Clubs\Arsenal\

there should be three other folders in the Arsenal folder.
pa(home)pb(away)ga(gk home)gb(gk away).

Now, the entry in the map.txt should look something like this

86, "Clubs\Arsenal"

If u still can't understand refer to the documentation provided with kitserver.

ongbak85
post Nov 20 2009, 04:31 PM

36 posts

oo, i understand now..

tq for the explanation..
tkh_1001
post Nov 20 2009, 05:45 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(ongbak85 @ Nov 20 2009, 09:17 AM)
i know, just joking tongue.gif..
not that good lor, zakov is better  rclxms.gif ..

to chat in game klik on you right analog stick then press A on controller or enter on keyboard..
but i using keyboard

how leh? rclxub.gif

Added on November 20, 2009, 6:09 pmis it by setting the R button in the settings.exe to a key?

btw, can share ur kit for this new version?

cos i realise everytime i update my kit cannot use sweat.gif

This post has been edited by tkh_1001: Nov 20 2009, 06:09 PM
TSZakov
post Nov 20 2009, 07:48 PM

215 posts

The R3/R button, meaning on the right analog stick. Where if you are using a controller, u press the analog as if it were a button.

In PES2010 that is also the chat button. After u press that, press X/A(pass button), and enter your text. After that just press enter.

You can use chat before and after matches, and during in-game pauses(via START button) by pressing R2/RT during pause at the menu.

I'll upload the update for kit files, need to do some testing beforehand.

This post has been edited by Zakov: Nov 20 2009, 07:49 PM
Syafiq89
post Nov 20 2009, 07:54 PM

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Nov 20 2009, 12:08 PM)
My game havent arrive yet  yawn.gif dispatched 3 november until now stil no news.  shakehead.gif last time it took 5 days to shipped from CDwow.uk, but this time so long one. can only complain, at 21days after shipiing date.  sweat.gif
me 2...but i bought this game from tsb....i think maybe they restocking..... rclxub.gif
mita
post Nov 21 2009, 01:07 AM

76 posts

I 'm still having problem playing online, I have updated to 1.02 but the game kept on saying my version of PES 2010 is not up to date. WTHHHhhh. I bought mine from CDWOW...

Anyone having the same problem ?
easypeasy
post Nov 21 2009, 01:49 AM

564 posts

Newbie here. Anybody up for a match with me?
mita
post Nov 21 2009, 02:48 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(mita @ Nov 21 2009, 01:07 AM)
I 'm still having problem playing online, I have updated to 1.02 but the game kept on saying my version of PES 2010 is not up to date. WTHHHhhh. I bought mine from CDWOW...

Ok, got it to work....

my user
crazykenneth
qsh8504
post Nov 21 2009, 03:43 AM

QUOTE(easypeasy @ Nov 21 2009, 01:49 AM)
Newbie here. Anybody up for a match with me?
Join the community. Look at the first post.

This post has been edited by qsh8504: Nov 21 2009, 03:44 AM
TSZakov
post Nov 21 2009, 05:41 AM

215 posts

Did you by any chance change the game exe? You need to play with the original patched exe. Which requires the DVD in the drive in order to start.
Alexdino
post Nov 21 2009, 07:48 AM

2,006 posts

When did your game arrived? mine have not reach yet cry.gif
TSZakov
post Nov 21 2009, 11:06 AM

215 posts

Alexdino, they didn't give u tracking number or something?
Alexdino
post Nov 21 2009, 01:40 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 21 2009, 11:06 AM)
Alexdino, they didn't give u tracking number or something?
Got order number no tracking number, status= Despatched since 3 November. I need to wait 21 days from day of despatched to make complain.
mita
post Nov 21 2009, 02:39 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 21 2009, 05:41 AM)
Did you by any chance change the game exe? You need to play with the original patched exe. Which requires the DVD in the drive in order to start.
I got it to work finally, It's 100% my fault, i copied the original EXE files on my desktop, and then when i updated my game it didn't update my EXE file on desktop...... This is why i kept on getting the incompatible message when i loaded the game from desktop. rclxub.gif

When did your game arrived? mine have not reach yet 

My game was also dispatched on 3 Nov 2009, I received the game on 17 Nov 2009, delivered from Hongkong. I live in KL/Selangor area.

Added on November 21, 2009, 2:41 pm
QUOTE(mita @ Nov 21 2009, 02:39 PM)
I got it to work finally, It's 100% my fault, i copied the original EXE files on my desktop, and then when i updated my game it didn't update my EXE file on desktop...... This is why i kept on getting the incompatible message when i loaded the game from desktop.  rclxub.gif
My game was also dispatched on 3 Nov 2009, I received the game on 17 Nov 2009, delivered from Hongkong. I live in KL/Selangor area.
Ordering from CDWOW is like playing BJ in GENTING..

http://www.reviewcentre.com/reviews-all-2429.html

This post has been edited by mita: Nov 21 2009, 02:41 PM
areev19
post Nov 21 2009, 04:12 PM

204 posts

now we can play pes2010 in 3D mode using 3D glasses blink.gif

Sos

Alexdino
post Nov 21 2009, 05:21 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(mita @ Nov 21 2009, 02:39 PM)
i live in KL/Selangor Area also. cool2.gif

ongbak85
post Nov 21 2009, 06:35 PM

36 posts

anybody want to play online right now?

if want sms me, 0129073274
ahmed10
post Nov 21 2009, 07:08 PM

i am new in here. i want to play online pes 2009. can enyone help me please???
TSZakov
post Nov 21 2009, 10:42 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(ahmed10 @ Nov 21 2009, 07:08 PM)
i am new in here. i want to play online pes 2009. can enyone help me please???
wrong thread. This is for PES2010.

Added on November 21, 2009, 10:45 pmGuys I'll only add those who registered to the community, since its hard to locate people who play on different servers. I'll send an invite.

This post has been edited by Zakov: Nov 21 2009, 10:45 PM
areev19
post Nov 22 2009, 05:08 PM

204 posts

add me : areev19

rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by areev19: Nov 22 2009, 06:42 PM
TSZakov
post Nov 23 2009, 03:24 AM

215 posts

Hi guys. Credit to MxSonic(from evo-web) for creating this patch, the online kits and team names have been updated and is now fully compatible with the current version of PES2010(v1.02).

Here's the link.
http://www.filefront.com/14974371/Kit_Onli...h_2010_1.2.rar/

Copy them to your main PES directory. Run kitserver0>install kitserver. (For windows 7 and vista, REMEMBER TO RUN AS ADMINISTRATOR).

cheers
areev19
post Nov 23 2009, 03:37 AM

204 posts

zakov, r u online now? lets play some game smile.gif

online mode really addictive thumbup.gif
TSZakov
post Nov 23 2009, 09:10 AM

215 posts

sorry dude. Went offline after you posted that. tongue.gif

If you're up for a match, I'll be loitering around the Community/Ranked games around 10.30am.

I'm still waiting for my 360 controller batteries to fully recharge.
tkh_1001
post Nov 23 2009, 12:03 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 23 2009, 03:24 AM)
Hi guys. Credit to MxSonic(from evo-web) for creating this patch, the online kits and team names have been updated and is now fully compatible with the current version of PES2010(v1.02).

Here's the link.
http://www.filefront.com/14974371/Kit_Onli...h_2010_1.2.rar/

Copy them to your main PES directory. Run kitserver0>install kitserver. (For windows 7 and vista, REMEMBER TO RUN AS ADMINISTRATOR).

cheers
thank you bro

downloading now thumbup.gif
TSZakov
post Nov 23 2009, 01:13 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Nov 23 2009, 12:03 PM)
thank you bro

downloading now  thumbup.gif
Up for a match? tongue.gif
mita
post Nov 23 2009, 01:32 PM

76 posts

I will be at lobby... crazykenneth
TSZakov
post Nov 23 2009, 01:33 PM

215 posts

ok. joining now.
ongbak85
post Nov 23 2009, 02:36 PM

36 posts

aiyaa, playing while i at work..

bored playing with quick match, whether we or they lagging..

if they lagging i will win 2-4 goals, if me lagging i will lose 2-4 goals..

hard to get an enjoyable match, and always disconnected while playing..

my status ball already "pancit" now sad.gif, because always disconnect even though is not my fault...
TSZakov
post Nov 23 2009, 02:39 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(ongbak85 @ Nov 23 2009, 02:36 PM)
aiyaa, playing while i at work..

bored playing with quick match, whether we or they lagging..

if they lagging i will win 2-4 goals, if me lagging i will lose 2-4 goals..

hard to get an enjoyable match, and always disconnected while playing..

my status ball already "pancit" now sad.gif, because always disconnect even though is not my fault...
haha, just played a couple frustrating matches just now. One match I use Valencia, the opponent uses Man Utd, I took the lead. He suddenly DC.
I only got dc once so far, because my sister reset the router. How many times does it take for DC to get your ball to become pancit?

ongbak, tonite r u up for a few matches?

Ranked matches with laggies from Europe are frustrating. Want to play a real online match.

This post has been edited by Zakov: Nov 23 2009, 02:41 PM
ongbak85
post Nov 23 2009, 02:47 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 23 2009, 02:39 PM)
haha, just played a couple frustrating matches just now. One match I use Valencia, the opponent uses Man Utd, I took the lead. He suddenly DC.
I only got dc once so far, because my sister reset the router. How many times does it take for DC to get your ball to become pancit?

ongbak, tonite r up for a few matches?
my status ball still not "pancit" as aqeef status ball tongue.gif..

you will notice changes to the ball after 5-6 times, the ball will get smaller..

but in my case there are two situation..

one situation where the message something like "the connection is worsening, the match need to be canceled" or something like that, last time i saw this message and notice my status ball is smaller than before..

the other message is "connection to player lost, match is canceled", if this happen usually i will recognize as winner. and the win stat will increase, but i not sure it effect the status ball...

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 23 2009, 02:39 PM)
ongbak, tonite r up for a few matches?
sure, if you ready you can PM me or sms me at 0129073274 if i not response to the PM..

This post has been edited by ongbak85: Nov 23 2009, 02:53 PM
TSZakov
post Nov 23 2009, 02:54 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(ongbak85 @ Nov 23 2009, 02:47 PM)
my status ball still not "pancit" as aqeef status ball tongue.gif..

you will notice changes to the ball after 5-6 times, the ball will get smaller..

but in my case there are two situation..

one situation where the message something like "the connection is worsening, the match need to be canceled" or something like that, last time i saw this message and notice my status ball is smaller than before..

the other message is "connection to player lost, match is canceled", if this happen usually i will recognize as winner. and the win stat will increase, but i not sure it effect the status ball...
Well, the rankings are screwed up anyway. I played some dude who was 570 rating and he wasn't that special. Saw his team history and it was Barca, Barca, Barca, Barca, Barca.

If our community can get more people in I'll be grateful. That way we can create proper leagues and tournaments. I've already sick of the ranked matches.
ongbak85
post Nov 23 2009, 03:04 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 23 2009, 02:54 PM)
Well, the rankings are screwed up anyway. I played some dude who was 570 rating and he wasn't that special. Saw his team history and it was Barca, Barca, Barca, Barca, Barca.

If our community can get more people in I'll be grateful. That way we can create proper leagues and tournaments. I've already sick of the ranked matches.
yups, hope anyone who bought ori game will join our community..

and hope konami will solve amd vs intel issue soon..
qsh8504
post Nov 23 2009, 06:58 PM

QUOTE(ongbak85 @ Nov 23 2009, 03:04 PM)

So we can play again... biggrin.gif
mita
post Nov 23 2009, 09:12 PM

76 posts

Anyone see "Malaysia Lowyat members" on the match room ya know it's me ...
qsh8504
post Nov 23 2009, 09:15 PM

QUOTE(mita @ Nov 23 2009, 09:12 PM)
Anybody in the community play with AMD processor?
ongbak85
post Nov 23 2009, 09:19 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(mita @ Nov 23 2009, 09:12 PM)
which server loo..

mita
post Nov 23 2009, 10:21 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(ongbak85 @ Nov 23 2009, 09:19 PM)
which server loo..
The most populated Asian server, i think it's the last in the list...
ongbak85
post Nov 23 2009, 11:06 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(mita @ Nov 23 2009, 10:21 PM)
The most populated Asian server, i think it's the last in the list...
waa, i cannot enter your room..

and the light is red also..
where r u from?

mita
post Nov 24 2009, 12:32 AM

76 posts

From KL/Selangor area, that's weird man, i knew you're on my user list but somehow your name didn't show up on my play list. I played with guys from holland and Hongkong afterward without issue. SCREAMYX PROBLEM ??? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by mita: Nov 24 2009, 12:34 AM
TSZakov
post Nov 24 2009, 01:53 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(mita @ Nov 24 2009, 12:32 AM)
From KL/Selangor area, that's weird man, i knew you're on my user list but somehow your name didn't show up on my play list. I played with guys from holland and Hongkong afterward without issue. SCREAMYX PROBLEM ???  rclxub.gif
That's a bit weird. But another thing is that you both need to be onine to search for a user and add him as a friend.
That's why I want everyone to register to the Community. Easier to locate that way.

This post has been edited by Zakov: Nov 24 2009, 04:12 AM
ongbak85
post Nov 24 2009, 08:43 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(mita @ Nov 24 2009, 12:32 AM)
From KL/Selangor area, that's weird man, i knew you're on my user list but somehow your name didn't show up on my play list. I played with guys from holland and Hongkong afterward without issue. SCREAMYX PROBLEM ???  rclxub.gif
dunno why, your room the only one i cant enter, i tested other room no prob..
i also played with several European after that also no issue..

TSZakov
post Nov 24 2009, 11:28 AM

215 posts

Updated first post with details of separate patch for offline.

PES v1.02 DLC is out. Go to System->Settings->Download.

Rosters are updated but not accurately. No more Robben at Madrid. Also added faces for Ivanovic, Zhirkov, Valencia, Vermalaen and many more.

This post has been edited by Zakov: Nov 24 2009, 05:34 PM
areev19
post Nov 24 2009, 06:07 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 24 2009, 11:28 AM)

Rosters are updated but not accurately. No more Robben at Madrid. Also added faces for Ivanovic, Zhirkov, Valencia, Vermalaen and many more.
hav u try installing kitserver?? i heard that current kitserver did not support this patch yet
mita
post Nov 24 2009, 06:16 PM

76 posts

Finally played 1 match with PES master Ongbak with him winning by the funny penalty game at the end. My best ever online experience as there was little lag playing with Malaysian. Got to go dinner and come back later for more football...

Would you guys who know tell me how do i chat online on the chat box ?

areev19
post Nov 24 2009, 07:03 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 24 2009, 11:28 AM)

this dlc sux.. after ive donlod n install this new dlc, everytime i play the game, it will ask to overwrite data and installation. current kitserver also not worked..
now i reinstall back the game without donloding this new dlc.. doh.gif
ongbak85
post Nov 24 2009, 08:32 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(mita @ Nov 24 2009, 06:16 PM)
Finally played 1 match with PES master Ongbak with him winning by the funny penalty game at the end. My best ever online experience as there was little lag playing with Malaysian. Got to go dinner and come back later for more football...

Would you guys who know tell me how do i chat online on the chat box ?
haha, not master loo...

but PES 2010 penalty kick really hard to take doh.gif ..

if want to chat, using xbox 360 controller press the right analog stick, and press A..
if keyboard dunno la..

today playing 6 matches, 5 draw 1 lose cry.gif, many of the opponent using real madrid and barca..

someone give some tips how to stop messi and cristiano ronaldo, really hard to stop this two player..
and some tips also how to dribbling, dunno how to dribble proper even using messi or cristiano sad.gif..

This post has been edited by ongbak85: Nov 24 2009, 08:33 PM
mita
post Nov 24 2009, 08:57 PM

76 posts

Yalor, Barca is a cheating offensive team, Messi (SUPER FAST), Henry & Ibrahimovic all have god like stats. Most of my losses were to Barca team with Messi wreaking havoc on my defense .... rclxub.gif My Ferdinand and Vidic are like little kids in front of Messi.

TSZakov
post Nov 25 2009, 02:27 AM

215 posts

All big teams are cheating bro. That's because KONAMI's player stats are rubbish and overpowering to some players. wink.gif
Nice games last nite.

I made a discovery while playing with someone from Thailand.
Seems like if you play in the Lobby via US/Asia servers, there will be lag no matter how close the opponent is to your location.
Because the server itself is located far away.

So I decided to play in his community page. Guess what? No lag.
Same like the time I played against ongbak.
Because there are no KONAMI malaysian servers, I guess if you want to play with a good experience you have to play thru community(which I think uses DirectIP).

Now the problem is we have no way of communicating with each other once we go online. If we want to play against each other, what we should do is.

1. Always check messages folder, because there are no message alerts(stupid KONAMI)

2. Check Friends status, Personal Data Manager->Friends List->Check if they are online

3. If they are online, login to the community and wait/hope for them to come.

This post has been edited by Zakov: Nov 25 2009, 02:28 AM
mita
post Nov 25 2009, 02:36 AM

76 posts

Good idea, I will go straight to the community whenever i login..
ongbak85
post Nov 25 2009, 02:42 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(mita @ Nov 25 2009, 02:36 AM)
Good idea, I will go straight to the community whenever i login..
huhu, i'm still waiting at community..

just lose 5-0 sad.gif to someone from france, lag like hell.. the game response about 5 second late..
areev19
post Nov 25 2009, 03:09 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(ongbak85 @ Nov 25 2009, 02:42 AM)
huhu, i'm still waiting at community..

just lose 5-0 sad.gif   to someone from france, lag like hell.. the game response about 5 second late..
it seems that i cant enter ur room in community becoz im not downloading the latest dlc.. hoh.. sweat.gif

latest dlc file is sux, dats y i ddnt download it.. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by areev19: Nov 25 2009, 03:16 AM
TSZakov
post Nov 25 2009, 03:20 AM

215 posts

I found a new player from Msia. Currently chatting with him guys. I'll ask him to join the community.

As for the rest of us.
There must be a way to communicate in-game. Anyone here has Steam? Easier if we want to play games against each other. I really h8 playing lagged games especially against the likes Barca users.
areev19
post Nov 25 2009, 03:25 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 25 2009, 03:20 AM)
I found a new player from Msia. Currently chatting with him guys. I'll ask him to join the community.

As for the rest of us.
There must be a way to communicate in-game. Anyone here has Steam? Easier if we want to play games against each other. I really h8 playing lagged games especially against the likes Barca users.
how bout xfire? rclxms.gif
TSZakov
post Nov 25 2009, 05:44 AM

215 posts

xfire eh? Does it support PES2010?

Added on November 25, 2009, 5:48 am
QUOTE(areev19 @ Nov 25 2009, 03:09 AM)
it seems that i cant enter ur room in community becoz im not downloading the latest dlc.. hoh..  sweat.gif

latest dlc file is sux, dats y i ddnt download it..  rolleyes.gif
I think u should dl it anyway. Because most of us here are already on it.
Don't worry about compatibility with kitserver, I'm sure a fix will be released in a matter of days.

This post has been edited by Zakov: Nov 25 2009, 05:48 AM
Alexdino
post Nov 25 2009, 07:15 AM

2,006 posts

I just emailed CDwow that my order is missing, and they said they will resent another unit by today mad.gif. have to wait another 7 days. shakehead.gif (if everything go well)

TSZakov
post Nov 25 2009, 08:27 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Nov 25 2009, 07:15 AM)
I just emailed CDwow that my order is missing, and they said they will resent another unit by today  mad.gif. have to wait another 7 days.  shakehead.gif (if everything go well) 

WOW that seriously sucks.

Why don't u just cancel the order altogether and ask for a refund. Then purchase it from a local shop?
Alexdino
post Nov 25 2009, 08:32 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 25 2009, 08:27 AM)
WOW that seriously sucks.

Why don't u just cancel the order altogether and ask for a refund. Then purchase it from a local shop?
I think i rather wait, because CDwow order only cost me RM110 only rm39 cheaper than local store tongue.gif.

nvm i have used to wait already. sweat.gif
TSZakov
post Nov 25 2009, 08:41 AM

215 posts

Hmm, but isn't it a bit risky. I've just went thru the comments at CDWow and seems that the service has been awful recently. Most customers not receiving their orders, and receiving wrong items, etc.

Just a suggestion but I don't think RM39 is worth all the hassle. sad.gif
ongbak85
post Nov 25 2009, 11:05 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 25 2009, 03:20 AM)

As for the rest of us.
is this the Steam you talking about?

http://steam.en.softonic.com/

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 25 2009, 05:44 AM)
xfire eh? Does it support PES2010?

Added on November 25, 2009, 5:48 am

I think u should dl it anyway. Because most of us here are already on it.
Don't worry about compatibility with kitserver, I'm sure a fix will be released in a matter of days.
but after install the dlc i cannot use japan anymore, my game will crash..
maybe not compatible with the kitserver..

This post has been edited by ongbak85: Nov 25 2009, 11:09 AM
TSZakov
post Nov 25 2009, 11:22 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(ongbak85 @ Nov 25 2009, 11:05 AM)
is this the Steam you talking about?

http://steam.en.softonic.com/
but after install the dlc i cannot use japan anymore, my game will crash..
maybe not compatible with the kitserver..
yes ongbak, its that Steam client. (steampowered.com)

about the dlc, yup, thats true. you can't use japan and kitserver because incompatibility with the img files of the DLC.
Just stay away from Japan for the time being and it'll be fine.
Like I said, a fix will surely come out for kitserver.

anyways I think we better just use xfire for communication because Steam does take a lot of memory. xfire is more lighter and we'll only use it for chat anyways.

This post has been edited by Zakov: Nov 25 2009, 11:24 AM
xen0
post Nov 25 2009, 04:57 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

hows the online playing with locals yo?
if lag like shit, i wanna sell my pes2010.
Alexdino
post Nov 25 2009, 05:00 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 25 2009, 08:41 AM)
Hmm, but isn't it a bit risky. I've just went thru the comments at CDWow and seems that the service has been awful recently. Most customers not receiving their orders, and receiving wrong items, etc.

Just a suggestion but I don't think RM39 is worth all the hassle. sad.gif
I just got my now . tongue.gif

how to join the community? username will be ;- alexdino
mita
post Nov 25 2009, 05:24 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(xen0 @ Nov 25 2009, 04:57 PM)
hows the online playing with locals yo?
if lag like shit, i wanna sell my pes2010.
It's fun, so far played with Ongbak and Zakov with almost no lag...

I also played with people from Kiasuland with little lag.. ( n i enjoyed beating them tongue.gif )

how to join the community? username will be ;- alexdino

There is a community button on the online menu, click it and search for PES LYN, join it and you will see our name list there...

Mine is Crazykenneth...

areev19
post Nov 25 2009, 05:44 PM

204 posts

so anybody here has installed the xfire?? hmm.gif

there's already kitserver fix for latest dlc rclxms.gif

http://moddingway.com/news/679.html

still, few img files of the new kitserver not working.. especialy kits n logos + player transfer cry.gif

This post has been edited by areev19: Nov 25 2009, 06:53 PM
Alexdino
post Nov 25 2009, 06:09 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(mita @ Nov 25 2009, 05:24 PM)
There is a community button on the online menu, click it and search for PES LYN, join it and you will see our name list there...

Mine is Crazykenneth...
ok

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Nov 25 2009, 06:15 PM
TSZakov
post Nov 25 2009, 09:43 PM

215 posts

I'll be at the community page if anyone is up for some games.
xen0
post Nov 25 2009, 09:51 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

im on now!!

xfire - xen086

profile in community - xorres

konami id - xen0_303

msn - xen0[at]live.com.my

available to play every night and weekends..

This post has been edited by xen0: Nov 25 2009, 10:11 PM
TSZakov
post Nov 25 2009, 10:39 PM

215 posts

bro, I added you to xfire.
Remember to start PES2010 via xfire.
xen0
post Nov 25 2009, 11:25 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

why always got the error messages during the game? it says "match have to blalanbla unforseen...."

hv to restart match again.. T_T
tapirangkasa
post Nov 26 2009, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(ongbak85 @ Nov 23 2009, 03:04 PM)

Is this problem still occur? going to buy an ori copy this weekend, but kinda waste if online play is limited to this problem...

QUOTE(qsh8504 @ Nov 23 2009, 09:15 PM)
Anybody in the community play with AMD processor?
I'm on amd... anyone else??
xen0
post Nov 26 2009, 12:18 AM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

damn..i kena bully one..i just installed this game..not yet feel the style of the game..after install trus online lol..i'll revenge... vmad.gif

ongbak85
post Nov 26 2009, 12:23 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(tapirangkasa @ Nov 26 2009, 12:08 AM)
Is this problem still occur? going to buy an ori copy this weekend, but kinda waste if online play is limited to this problem...
I'm on amd... anyone else??
the problem still not fixed,
but you can play with qsh8504 (Aqeef)..
tkh_1001
post Nov 26 2009, 12:32 AM

2,547 posts

i think maybe zakov can divide us by intel and amd liao lol

i am on intel
tapirangkasa
post Nov 26 2009, 12:40 AM

QUOTE(ongbak85 @ Nov 26 2009, 12:23 AM)
the problem still not fixed,
but you can play with qsh8504 (Aqeef)..
haha... what a bummer...
got shop in low yat selling ori copy of PES2010 tak?
or any other shop in KL area?
tsb looks to be too far from my home/office...
mita
post Nov 26 2009, 01:27 AM

76 posts

Sorry for being antisocial in the community, i still havent figured how to use the chat function with my PS2 gamepad....Grrrrr... already press all the buttons still didn't work ...... Anyone here has a clue with PS2 game pad?

Anyway, played at least 6 competitive matches with tkh_1001 and Zakov .. Hand hurts like hell man... need to rest for 24 hours ...

This post has been edited by mita: Nov 26 2009, 01:27 AM
TSZakov
post Nov 26 2009, 01:30 AM

215 posts

press the analog. Press it like its a button. But you need to configure it in settings first.

Added on November 26, 2009, 1:35 amHmm i was thinking of creating a league in Community. What do you guys think?

Added on November 26, 2009, 1:37 am
QUOTE(areev19 @ Nov 25 2009, 05:44 PM)
so anybody here has installed the xfire??  hmm.gif

there's already kitserver fix for latest dlc  rclxms.gif

http://moddingway.com/news/679.html
still, few img files of the new kitserver not working.. especialy kits n logos + player transfer  cry.gif
I have bro. my ID is zakhov.

This post has been edited by Zakov: Nov 26 2009, 01:37 AM
areev19
post Nov 26 2009, 03:55 AM

204 posts

my xfire acc : aijat87

very sad since 'areev19' username has already been taken sweat.gif

**im on intel smile.gif

This post has been edited by areev19: Nov 26 2009, 03:56 AM
TSZakov
post Nov 26 2009, 06:43 AM

215 posts

Added, and updated the list with Intel/AMD users.
Captain'z
post Nov 26 2009, 07:17 AM

148 posts

Hi all....just bought the copy from TSB today..maybe will arrive next week...
Anyway my detail as below..

Xfire : captainzxx
Proc : Intel

Please add me.....tq
TSZakov
post Nov 26 2009, 09:04 AM

215 posts

Added. smile.gif
Alexdino
post Nov 26 2009, 09:21 AM

2,006 posts

Xfire : sigina27
Proc : Intel
TSZakov
post Nov 26 2009, 09:41 AM

215 posts

Ok. Added.
anip94
post Nov 26 2009, 09:42 AM

101 posts

jelez betul aku tengok korang main online.
Captain'z
post Nov 26 2009, 10:45 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(anip94 @ Nov 26 2009, 09:42 AM)
jelez betul aku tengok korang main online.
Dah tu tunggu ape lagi..?? Kat TSB dah available dah skrg....cepat sebelum restocking balik...
ongbak85
post Nov 26 2009, 11:02 AM

36 posts

this my xfire info

username: menbola
TSZakov
post Nov 26 2009, 11:03 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(ongbak85 @ Nov 26 2009, 11:02 AM)
this my xfire info

username: menbola
haha, obvious giler nama ko. Ok added. smile.gif
ongbak85
post Nov 26 2009, 11:15 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 26 2009, 11:03 AM)
haha, obvious giler nama ko. Ok added. smile.gif
nak wat cner, sumer ongbak not available,

aku belasah je la id ni, mmg tuk men bola je pn. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ongbak85: Nov 26 2009, 01:48 PM
areev19
post Nov 26 2009, 02:48 PM

204 posts

just played wit crazykenneth.. its fun to play wit malaysian.. no more slow response and it is 90% as smooth as in offline mode rclxms.gif

but im still trying to figure out how to chat in game using the xfire? anybody know?

This post has been edited by areev19: Nov 26 2009, 03:08 PM
mita
post Nov 26 2009, 02:55 PM

76 posts

You kicked my ass today. rclxub.gif The last match i almost got raped...

To chat you need to press the right analog like you would press a button. It works for me (PS2 gamepad)

areev19
post Nov 26 2009, 03:01 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(mita @ Nov 26 2009, 02:55 PM)
You kicked my ass today. rclxub.gif The last match i almost got raped...
To chat you need to press the right analog like you would press a button. It works for me (PS2 gamepad)
nope la..just luck..neway i alredy knew how to chat in game, thanx notworthy.gif ..i cant chat before bcoz no function was set for analog button in my settings.. sweat.gif

Added on November 26, 2009, 3:21 pm
QUOTE(tapirangkasa @ Nov 26 2009, 12:40 AM)
haha... what a bummer...
got shop in low yat selling ori copy of PES2010 tak?
or any other shop in KL area?
tsb looks to be too far from my home/office...
i bought in midvalley

This post has been edited by areev19: Nov 26 2009, 03:21 PM
asrul229
post Nov 26 2009, 04:12 PM

38 posts

saya ahli baru.pes2010online.....
mlm nie kita berjumpa untuk berentap..
id : ASRUL

SEE U....
areev19
post Nov 26 2009, 04:38 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(asrul229 @ Nov 26 2009, 04:12 PM)

SEE U....
welcome..install xfire, senang skit nk arrange thumbup.gif
TSZakov
post Nov 26 2009, 05:52 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(asrul229 @ Nov 26 2009, 04:12 PM)

SEE U....
ASRUL tu suma huruf besar ke bro? smile.gif
Captain'z
post Nov 26 2009, 06:12 PM

148 posts

Wah...semakin ramai ahli...xsabor lak nak tunggu copy dr tsb ni...
asrul229
post Nov 26 2009, 07:22 PM

38 posts

yap ASRUL huruf besar......pakai pc intel....
tkh_1001
post Nov 26 2009, 08:36 PM

2,547 posts

group sex match malam ni dah start belum? laugh.gif
areev19
post Nov 26 2009, 09:13 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Nov 26 2009, 08:36 PM)
group sex match malam ni dah start belum?  laugh.gif
dah start..bru ade 4 org je td... dah pnat aku arini..tp xpe, sape nk maen lg jom.. rclxms.gif
asrul229
post Nov 26 2009, 09:25 PM

38 posts

aku dah kena tiitk ngan areev19 tadi....3 games tak menang2...
pergh kena bertapa jap........
areev19
post Nov 26 2009, 09:31 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(asrul229 @ Nov 26 2009, 09:25 PM)
aku dah kena tiitk ngan areev19 tadi....3 games tak menang2...
pergh kena bertapa jap........
lol...ko mood raya nie..xley tumpu game.. hmm.gif
tapirangkasa
post Nov 26 2009, 10:39 PM

Added on November 26, 2009, 3:21 pm
i bought in midvalley
after 1 and a half hour trekking of low yat plaza & sungei wang... failed to find any original copy of PES2010... lenguh ooo jalan.... sorry guys, still cannot join u tonite.... maybe esok lepas sembelih lembu will try to look in wangsa maju area, if still cannot find then have to resort to tsb... tsb bukak ke esok?? kalo nak book satu copy bole ke?

This post has been edited by tapirangkasa: Nov 26 2009, 10:42 PM
areev19
post Nov 27 2009, 12:11 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(tapirangkasa @ Nov 26 2009, 10:39 PM)
after 1 and a half hour trekking of low yat plaza & sungei wang... failed to find any original copy of PES2010... lenguh ooo jalan.... sorry guys, still cannot join u tonite.... maybe esok lepas sembelih lembu will try to look in wangsa maju area, if still cannot find then have to resort to tsb... tsb bukak ke esok?? kalo nak book satu copy bole ke?
loer...nape xtry cari kat mid..kot2 ade lg..aritu aku pg 1 kdai dah habis, nasib baik lg 1 kdai ade jual.. rclxm9.gif
xen0
post Nov 27 2009, 12:17 AM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

agak2 celcom broadband bole pkai x? kat kampung je ni...hentam daily broadband... laugh.gif
tkh_1001
post Nov 27 2009, 12:24 AM

2,547 posts

cable pun dah lag sikit

wireless i dunu lulz
TSZakov
post Nov 27 2009, 02:14 AM

215 posts

celcom broadband tak tau. kalo signal kuat boleh kot.
Alexdino
post Nov 27 2009, 07:50 AM

2,006 posts

I got my ass kicked by Zakov.... doh.gif nvm i ll revange next time laugh.gif
tkh_1001
post Nov 27 2009, 10:33 AM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Nov 27 2009, 07:50 AM)
I got my ass kicked by Zakov.... doh.gif nvm i ll revange next time  laugh.gif
he is pro

his reaction is very fast

the only way to win against him is by asking him to use slovenia while u use brazil laugh.gif
Alexdino
post Nov 27 2009, 11:00 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Nov 27 2009, 10:33 AM)
he is pro

his reaction is very fast

the only way to win against him is by asking him to use slovenia while u use brazil  laugh.gif
Actually a very good game with him, his keeper kept out alot of my shot. Nvm i still new in 2010, 1-2 weeks i ll beat him brows.gif
TSZakov
post Nov 27 2009, 11:26 AM

215 posts

haha, im just playing for fun bro. doesn't matter if I get hammered by u guys.

I'm just grateful I can play online. Playing against CPU really sucks arse.(I'm done with ML, 3 seasons and already tired of CPU and ref).

I noticed that a lot of us have different styles, ongbak85, alexdino and me have a similar way of play. We are more patient and build our attacks from the back, using long balls to open up space.

Crazy and areev likes to play with high tempo attacking football, something which I'm not good handling. biggrin.gif

Have u guys noticed the amount of goals scored using headers? Its ludicrous.

And a salam eidul al-adha to all my muslim brethren.

This post has been edited by Zakov: Nov 27 2009, 11:35 AM
areev19
post Nov 27 2009, 12:41 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 27 2009, 11:26 AM)
haha, im just playing for fun bro. doesn't matter if I get hammered by u guys.

I'm just grateful I can play online. Playing against CPU really sucks arse.(I'm done with ML, 3 seasons and already tired of CPU and ref).

I noticed that a lot of us have different styles, ongbak85, alexdino and me have a similar way of play. We are more patient and build our attacks from the back, using long balls to open up space.

Crazy and areev likes to play with high tempo attacking football, something which I'm not good handling. biggrin.gif

Have u guys noticed the amount of goals scored using headers? Its ludicrous.

And a salam eidul al-adha to all my muslim brethren.
heeh..i like to giv pressure to my opponent in dat way.. brows.gif

neway selamat hari raya aidiladha..
mita
post Nov 27 2009, 01:07 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(areev19 @ Nov 27 2009, 12:41 PM)
heeh..i like to giv pressure to my opponent in dat way..  brows.gif

neway selamat hari raya aidiladha..
U rap*d me again yesterday rclxms.gif ( I'm already used to getting owned by him), next time i'll play 5-5-0 against you just to get a draw. brows.gif

Happy hari raya aidiladha to all Muslim folks.

May peace be with you all.
hakimix
post Nov 27 2009, 02:12 PM

66 posts

areev19, how much did u bought in Mid Valley? RM 150+??
areev19
post Nov 27 2009, 04:19 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(hakimix @ Nov 27 2009, 02:12 PM)
areev19, how much did u bought in Mid Valley? RM 150+??
i bought for rm149.00 cool2.gif
Syafiq89
post Nov 27 2009, 07:52 PM

Hi all lyn forumers, finally got my copy yesterday.....
what a long wait....lol
btw, please guide me how to play on9 with u all....cheers...happy.gif

This post has been edited by Syafiq89: Nov 27 2009, 07:52 PM
qsh8504
post Nov 27 2009, 08:28 PM

Still no AMD player in our community ? Look like time to build another rig.
tapirangkasa
post Nov 27 2009, 09:24 PM

QUOTE(qsh8504 @ Nov 27 2009, 08:28 PM)
Still no AMD player in our community ? Look like time to build another rig.
wait for me bro... planning to go to tsb by tomorrow.... tomorrow night sure can have match one...
can't afford to change to another rig woooo.....
qsh8504
post Nov 27 2009, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(tapirangkasa @ Nov 27 2009, 09:24 PM)
wait for me bro... planning to go to tsb by tomorrow.... tomorrow night sure can have match one...
can't afford to change to another rig woooo.....
Ok bro...but i only available on Sunday night. Now still in my hometown.
tapirangkasa
post Nov 27 2009, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(qsh8504 @ Nov 27 2009, 11:14 PM)
Ok bro...but i only available on Sunday night. Now still in my hometown.
hahaha.... okla... got one night of intensive training... sweat.gif
TSZakov
post Nov 28 2009, 05:09 AM

215 posts

Updated first post with new PES Online kit patch version. Cheers
hakimix
post Nov 28 2009, 09:31 AM

66 posts

Konami still not fixed yet the problem when Intel vs AMD on the latest patch?
TSZakov
post Nov 28 2009, 10:39 AM

215 posts

Nope.
asrul229
post Nov 28 2009, 11:15 AM

38 posts

zakov nanti ada masa...kita buat satu match liga untuk ahli2 kita....
kita kena tetapkan tarikh yang sesuai...bagi semua org sertai...
dalam 10-12 orang....
pergh mesti meriah.. biggrin.gif
tkh_1001
post Nov 28 2009, 12:46 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 28 2009, 05:09 AM)
Updated first post with new PES Online kit patch version. Cheers
thanks alot man thumbup.gif
TSZakov
post Nov 28 2009, 01:13 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(asrul229 @ Nov 28 2009, 11:15 AM)
zakov nanti ada masa...kita buat satu match liga  untuk ahli2 kita....
kita kena tetapkan tarikh yang sesuai...bagi semua org sertai...
dalam 10-12 orang....
pergh mesti meriah.. biggrin.gif
no problem bro. masalah nak cari time free je. tapi rasanya liga tu xde time constraint. just kena participate je la walaupun suma orang lawan time different.
areev19
post Nov 28 2009, 03:09 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 28 2009, 01:13 PM)
no problem bro. masalah nak cari time free je. tapi rasanya liga tu xde time constraint. just kena participate je la walaupun suma orang lawan time different.
liga online rase nye xyah ikut time pon xpe, asalkan memasing ade lawan 2 kali, home n away. aku dah pnah try main community mode dgn 9 kwn aku..gile meriah rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by areev19: Nov 28 2009, 03:10 PM
hakimix
post Nov 28 2009, 08:43 PM

66 posts

LOL didn't realise that TSB is just 6 mins away from my old house doh.gif
Bought the game for RM149,checked one store at Mid Valley selling for RM 169 but the store next to it sell for RM149 lulz
It says that I need to download the previous before installing the latest patch. How many versions of patch from KONAMI has come out?
And why the game crashed when kitserver is installed even though i install it as administrator????

My KONAMI ID : hakim09-ix-jon_kabira. (ffs konami is really picky,cant use this cant use that) - Intel

This post has been edited by hakimix: Nov 28 2009, 09:21 PM
xen0
post Nov 28 2009, 10:02 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

QUOTE(hakimix @ Nov 28 2009, 08:43 PM)
LOL didn't realise that TSB is just 6 mins away from my old house  doh.gif
Bought the game for RM149,checked one store at Mid Valley selling for RM 169 but the store next to it sell for RM149 lulz
It says that I need to download the previous before installing the latest patch. How many versions of patch from KONAMI has come out?
And why the game crashed when kitserver is installed even though i install it as administrator????
My KONAMI ID : hakim09-ix-jon_kabira.  (ffs konami is really picky,cant use this cant use that) - Intel
i directly installed the latest patch..latest patch is 1.02
tapirangkasa
post Nov 28 2009, 10:15 PM

at last... a copy... penat tul la....
AMD user
konami ID : tapirangkasa
game ID : tapirangkasa01
Xfire ID : tapirangkasa

This post has been edited by tapirangkasa: Nov 28 2009, 10:58 PM
hakimix
post Nov 28 2009, 10:32 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(xen0 @ Nov 28 2009, 10:02 PM)
i directly installed the latest patch..latest patch is 1.02
NVM the reason is I need to use kitserver 9.1.2

Added on November 29, 2009, 12:48 pmLOL in my first North London Derby I score 4 goals to nil on the first half. After the fourth goal he immediately disconnect lulz. Where are u guys??? I'm sick of playing quick match. I try to play with Asrul but can't. Dont know why it says unable to enter match room wtf.

This post has been edited by hakimix: Nov 29 2009, 12:50 PM
areev19
post Nov 29 2009, 01:43 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(hakimix @ Nov 28 2009, 10:32 PM)
NVM the reason is I need to use kitserver 9.1.2

Added on November 29, 2009, 12:48 pmLOL in my first North London Derby I score 4 goals to nil on the first half. After the fourth goal he immediately disconnect lulz. Where are u guys??? I'm sick of playing quick match. I try to play with Asrul but can't. Dont know why it says unable to enter match room wtf.
ko tak update latest dlc nie...latest dlc version 1.02
pg kat system -> download
tapirangkasa
post Nov 29 2009, 09:48 PM

nape aku install Kit_Online_Patch_2010_1.3.rar tu, bile nak run game die bg error msg "the application has failed to start because d3dx9_37.dll was not found. Re-installing the application may fix this problem."??
mana plak si aqeef nih... blom try lagi main ngan bebudak m'sia ni...
qsh8504
post Nov 29 2009, 10:21 PM

QUOTE(tapirangkasa @ Nov 29 2009, 09:48 PM)
nape aku install Kit_Online_Patch_2010_1.3.rar tu, bile nak run game die bg error msg "the application has failed to start because d3dx9_37.dll was not found. Re-installing the application may fix this problem."??
mana plak si aqeef nih... blom try lagi main ngan bebudak m'sia ni...
Kau cuba download kat http://www.dll-files.com/dllindex/dll-files.shtml?d3dx9_37 yg d3dx9_37.dll tu...Aku dah online tadi tapi takde org...

This post has been edited by qsh8504: Nov 29 2009, 10:23 PM
areev19
post Nov 29 2009, 10:28 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(qsh8504 @ Nov 29 2009, 10:21 PM)
Kau cuba download kat http://www.dll-files.com/dllindex/dll-files.shtml?d3dx9_37 yg d3dx9_37.dll tu...Aku dah online tadi tapi takde org...
install n add la kami kat xfire.. snang sket nk ajak biggrin.gif
qsh8504
post Nov 29 2009, 10:33 PM

QUOTE(areev19 @ Nov 29 2009, 10:28 PM)
install n add la kami kat xfire.. snang sket nk ajak  biggrin.gif
Aku belum beli lagi benda yg untuk chat tu...Esok aku beli...

tapirangkasa
post Nov 29 2009, 10:40 PM

sat2... aku tidokan anak aku jap... sat lagi aku online...
areev19
post Nov 29 2009, 10:44 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(qsh8504 @ Nov 29 2009, 10:33 PM)
Aku belum beli lagi benda yg untuk chat tu...Esok aku beli...
blink.gif
perlu beli ke benda utk chat?? donlod free jer la..program mcm ym je pun.. blush.gif

donlod sini http://www.xfire.com/
qsh8504
post Nov 29 2009, 10:47 PM

QUOTE(areev19 @ Nov 29 2009, 10:44 PM)
blink.gif
perlu beli ke benda utk chat?? donlod free jer la..program mcm ym je pun..  blush.gif

donlod sini http://www.xfire.com/
Yg untuk cakap masa main tu dapat ke?

AKITO
post Nov 29 2009, 10:51 PM

31 posts

guys,i need help about installing the PES2010Patch102.It seems i can't install it cause it says "The upgrade patch cannot be installed by the Windows Installer service because the program to be upgraded may be missing, or the upgrade patch may update a different version of the program. Verify that the program to be upgraded exists on your computer and that you have the correct upgrade patch." Any solutions on fixing this? I've already installed the game in default directory but it still gives me the same eroor sweat.gif

my ID : coolstory
Intel User

This post has been edited by AKITO: Nov 29 2009, 11:50 PM
tkh_1001
post Nov 29 2009, 11:18 PM

2,547 posts

u need to dl the latest online patch to play online

btw, i like ur name, bro laugh.gif

EDIT: just noticed ur edited msg after refresh lulz

This post has been edited by tkh_1001: Nov 29 2009, 11:20 PM
AKITO
post Nov 29 2009, 11:31 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Nov 29 2009, 11:18 PM)
u need to dl the latest online patch to play online

btw, i like ur name, bro laugh.gif

EDIT: just noticed ur edited msg after refresh lulz
yeah,after downloading the latest patch,tried to install the patch and it gives me this error.. shakehead.gif
guess i can't play online yet until i know how to install this dumb patch.. yawn.gif

LOL thanks but i wanted to put "whysoserious" instead but it was unavailable laugh.gif
qsh8504
post Nov 30 2009, 12:53 AM

QUOTE(AKITO @ Nov 29 2009, 11:31 PM)
yeah,after downloading the latest patch,tried to install the patch and it gives me this error.. shakehead.gif
guess i can't play online yet until i know how to install this dumb patch.. yawn.gif

LOL thanks but i wanted to put "whysoserious" instead but it was unavailable  laugh.gif
Kau masuk system setting, pastu pegi download...Aku pun kena mcm tu jugak semalam.
hakimix
post Nov 30 2009, 11:47 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(areev19 @ Nov 29 2009, 01:43 PM)
ko tak update latest dlc nie...latest dlc version 1.02
pg kat system -> download
LOL aku dh updatelah, patch 1.02, dlc 1.02 sume2 dh update tpi xleh main ngan asrul naper ntah
ongbak85
post Nov 30 2009, 12:15 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(hakimix @ Nov 30 2009, 11:47 AM)
LOL aku dh updatelah, patch 1.02, dlc 1.02 sume2 dh update tpi xleh main ngan asrul naper ntah
lampu dia hijau ke merah?

kalau merah tu sbb sama ada ko atau asrul connect ke europe pny server, cara nak tau tgk kat xfire ada bgtau ip server org len..

aku pn selalu gak jadi camtu, xleh main ngan crazy and asrul.. tp bila dah logout pastu login blk boleh je...

sory sape yg ade ajak aku main semalam ngan hari sabtu, bz ler maser tu..

This post has been edited by ongbak85: Nov 30 2009, 12:17 PM
AKITO
post Nov 30 2009, 08:47 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(qsh8504 @ Nov 30 2009, 12:53 AM)
Kau masuk system setting, pastu pegi download...Aku pun kena mcm tu jugak semalam.
*sighs*aku ikut la ckp hg tpi masa installing tu kena error "install failed" doh.gif shakehead.gif
buat aku tensen je mad.gif
qsh8504
post Nov 30 2009, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(AKITO @ Nov 30 2009, 08:47 PM)
*sighs*aku ikut la ckp hg tpi masa installing tu kena error "install failed"  doh.gif  shakehead.gif
buat aku tensen je  mad.gif
Cuba lagi jgn malu2....

hakimix
post Dec 1 2009, 12:49 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(ongbak85 @ Nov 30 2009, 12:15 PM)
lampu dia hijau ke merah?

kalau merah tu sbb sama ada ko atau asrul connect ke europe pny server, cara nak tau tgk kat xfire ada bgtau ip server org len..

aku pn selalu gak jadi camtu, xleh main ngan crazy and asrul.. tp bila dah logout pastu login blk boleh je...
sory sape yg ade ajak aku main semalam ngan hari sabtu, bz ler maser tu..
lol camtu ka? Thanks ongbak. notworthy.gif

dh dua ari xleh main sbb internet xjdi.... bengong btul sjk dua menjak nih. vmad.gif Haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz yawn.gif
TSZakov
post Dec 1 2009, 01:00 PM

215 posts

Sorry for the temporary hiatus guys. My house got hit by lightning. So my motherboard and router was fried and my internet is down. I'm currently RMAing all the faulty stuff, my PC is up and running again(bought replacement components). Alhamdulilah.
But the only problem now is TMNut. So damn slow to respond. So far the time being I can't join u guys. sad.gif

Reporting from Cybercafe. tongue.gif

hakimix
post Dec 1 2009, 04:31 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Dec 1 2009, 01:00 PM)
Sorry for the temporary hiatus guys. My house got hit by lightning. So my motherboard and router was fried and my internet is down. I'm currently RMAing all the faulty stuff, my PC is up and running again(bought replacement components). Alhamdulilah.
But the only problem now is TMNut. So damn slow to respond. So far the time being I can't join u guys. sad.gif

Reporting from Cybercafe. tongue.gif
lol same thing happened to me except that I'm lucky I didn't plug in my power supply when it happened. Only can't use internet but now it's alright. Waiting to play with you zakov brows.gif
xen0
post Dec 1 2009, 11:40 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

halo guys..im on intel now..who want to bully me?
na1m
post Dec 2 2009, 04:07 AM

im new here...
my id is, manuel_na1m....
add me...
areev19
post Dec 2 2009, 04:13 AM

204 posts

wah...bagus2 dah smakin ramai ahli.. rclxms.gif

bru lpas lwn ngn ongbak..pnat seyh, sakit jari jemari aku.. doh.gif
xen0
post Dec 2 2009, 04:25 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

hey guys..i still cant chat while on lobby..press RT rite? it doesnt work...any settings that i dont know?
those who are already played with me, im sorry for not replying your message...
areev19
post Dec 2 2009, 04:39 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(xen0 @ Dec 2 2009, 04:25 PM)
hey guys..i still cant chat while on lobby..press RT rite? it doesnt work...any settings that i dont know?
those who are already played with me, im sorry for not replying your message...
press the right analog button..but u need to set it 1st in your game settings thumbup.gif
na1m
post Dec 2 2009, 10:32 PM

weyh, korg x on9 ke???
bosan dow main ngan bdk jepun,korea...
edward_623
post Dec 2 2009, 11:33 PM

Any guys can teach me online mode? is it need any konami id?
AKITO
post Dec 2 2009, 11:55 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(edward_623 @ Dec 2 2009, 11:33 PM)
need to register,dont worry though cause it's free.
xen0
post Dec 3 2009, 12:37 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

QUOTE(edward_623 @ Dec 2 2009, 11:33 PM)
need konami id and game id...game id is unique for 1 key...once registered game id attach to 1 key..
online login in game using game id

btw, good game last nite rclxms.gif i was playing while i got serious headache rclxub.gif ....bgun pagi ni baru rase ok..
bola aku da kempis sbb screamyx smlm...brp kali dc...lag plak tu...

This post has been edited by xen0: Dec 3 2009, 03:46 PM
TSZakov
post Dec 4 2009, 03:39 PM

215 posts

I'm back!! damn streamyx, i ended up buying a new modem myself. Unreliable bastards.

anyways, I'm available again. biggrin.gif
tapirangkasa
post Dec 4 2009, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(Zakov @ Dec 4 2009, 03:39 PM)
I'm back!! damn streamyx, i ended up buying a new modem myself. Unreliable bastards.

anyways, I'm available again. biggrin.gif
welcome back zakov... rclxms.gif
u need to update the name list at the first page... a few have joined already during your absence (including me!!!).... thumbup.gif
where's everybody eh? hmm.gif been online 10 pm - 12 pm yesterday & today but nobody online... huhuhu...
ended up playing quick match with europe players..
hard also to find amd user... cry.gif

This post has been edited by tapirangkasa: Dec 4 2009, 11:03 PM
Captain'z
post Dec 5 2009, 10:35 AM

148 posts

Yea..welcome back TS....i will make sure this thread alive...
Anyway tonight kalau ramai online...leh wat tourny ni....
Amacam??

Who's with me?
TSZakov
post Dec 5 2009, 11:33 AM

215 posts

Was beaten horribly last nite hehe. Ah well, after a week without my PC(during semester vacation) I'm just glad that I'm able to play.

Captain'z, we'll see. Because we don't know for sure if there'll be enough players for tournaments.

tapir, x try lawan aqeef? he's using AMD too.
Flack
post Dec 5 2009, 11:08 PM

yo zakov.remember me ? Flack here...
we've met b4 in the online match.ahah..
finally i found this thread from captainzxxx ..
i seldomly play online games cus idk what time normally u guys up for a game..
so,yeah..i'll add ur id's in the xfire later.aight ..
till then,c ya guys wink.gif
TSZakov
post Dec 6 2009, 12:24 AM

215 posts

yeah I remember. Nice to see more people here. smile.gif
It finally feels like a proper community now that we have 140++ matches going on between members.
tapirangkasa
post Dec 6 2009, 06:44 AM

cisss.... dozed off early plak malam tadi.... aqeef, malam kang seround dua mau ka?
just hoping konami will come out with the fix patch for the amd vs intel thingy...
just wondering, what controller are all of u using? i'm using usb logitech gamepad, and the d-pad are giving me a hell out of my match... any suggestion for best controller use for pes?

This post has been edited by tapirangkasa: Dec 6 2009, 06:47 AM
asrul229
post Dec 6 2009, 09:07 AM

38 posts

cam aku beli converter untuk mainkan joypad ps2....
harga dlm rm20.....lepas tue angkat satu joypad ps2...
kalau duit banyak bleh beli joypad yg macam xbox360 utk pc
harga dlm rm150 kut.....
Captain'z
post Dec 6 2009, 12:27 PM

148 posts

Aku pun guna PS2 joystick+converter...
skang tgh kumpul utk xbox controller....

p/s : Zakov...please update 1st post....
TSZakov
post Dec 6 2009, 01:45 PM

215 posts

Done. But please to everyone who hasn't done it yet, pls register to our "PES LYN" Community. Its easier to set-up matches there compared to Match Lobby.
qsh8504
post Dec 6 2009, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(tapirangkasa @ Dec 6 2009, 06:44 AM)
cisss.... dozed off early plak malam tadi.... aqeef, malam kang seround dua mau ka?
just hoping konami will come out with the fix patch for the amd vs intel thingy...
just wondering, what controller are all of u using? i'm using usb logitech gamepad, and the d-pad are giving me a hell out of my match... any suggestion for best controller use for pes?
Ok...Tengok bola mlm tadi...Aku pakai Logitec Cordless Rumblepad...Xeno can use AMD tonight so we can have a match?

This post has been edited by qsh8504: Dec 6 2009, 02:35 PM
xen0
post Dec 6 2009, 02:42 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

not sure i can play tonite..my screamyx like sh!t since friday...
sorry, i stick to intel from now on.. tongue.gif

btw, xbox360 current price is rm139 at allit
tapirangkasa
post Dec 6 2009, 08:21 PM

QUOTE(qsh8504 @ Dec 6 2009, 02:31 PM)
Ok...Tengok bola mlm tadi...Aku pakai Logitec Cordless Rumblepad...Xeno can use AMD tonight so we can have a match?
Logitech gak ek? any special update/ profile use to make the button reaction a bit faster? i'll start online dalam kul 10...
hmmm.... hmm.gif looks like most of the suggestion pointed out to xbox360 controller.... good performance ke?
TSZakov
post Dec 6 2009, 08:26 PM

215 posts

not really that good performance. I'm using the x360 controller wireless. Response times are ok but not as responsive as in offline play. I think that maybe because of the game itself.
tkh_1001
post Dec 6 2009, 08:47 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(xen0 @ Dec 6 2009, 02:42 PM)
not sure i can play tonite..my screamyx like sh!t since friday...
sorry, i stick to intel from now on.. tongue.gif

btw, xbox360 current price is rm139 at allit
wafak?!

really 139 ka

dayum...the price drop so fast
tapirangkasa
post Dec 6 2009, 09:21 PM

QUOTE(Zakov @ Dec 6 2009, 08:26 PM)
not really that good performance. I'm using the x360 controller wireless. Response times are ok but not as responsive as in offline play. I think that maybe because of the game itself.
haha... so can i say whatever controller i use the performance would be up to the online performance of the game? any difference between wired vs wireless? hmm.gif

tkh_1001,
what's up with the harsh siggy? blink.gif
tkh_1001
post Dec 6 2009, 09:58 PM

2,547 posts

lol

u can click to read more laugh.gif
TSZakov
post Dec 7 2009, 01:21 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(tapirangkasa @ Dec 6 2009, 09:21 PM)
haha... so can i say whatever controller i use the performance would be up to the online performance of the game? any difference between wired vs wireless?  hmm.gif

tkh_1001,
what's up with the harsh siggy?  blink.gif
Well you could expect the wired version to be better.

First, because its wired, hence the physical connection, and second, it doesn't require batteries.

I was sort of stuck with the wireless because I bought a receiver.

But having tested them both, there's not much difference.
Flack
post Dec 7 2009, 06:33 PM

QUOTE(Zakov @ Dec 6 2009, 02:45 PM)
Done. But please to everyone who hasn't done it yet, pls register to our "PES LYN" Community. Its easier to set-up matches there compared to Match Lobby.
nak reg la ni..sbr abg zakov biggrin.gif:D
tp ko lum approve aq kt ym = =
TSZakov
post Dec 7 2009, 08:05 PM

215 posts

dah la tak bukak ym bro. dok pakai xfire and steam jek.
sant0n
post Dec 7 2009, 10:07 PM

14 posts

plss add me to the list my id is iSa
TSZakov
post Dec 8 2009, 01:52 AM

215 posts

added.
tapirangkasa
post Dec 9 2009, 10:18 PM

still just me & aqeef on AMD.... konami are losing my vote right now...
TSZakov
post Dec 10 2009, 08:34 AM

215 posts

yeah. KONAMI should've had fixed this. Its stupid that they haven't.

Added on December 11, 2009, 2:45 pmhad fun playing 2v2 kast nite, with asrul, crazy, and areev. If only we had better broadband the experience would've been a whole lot greater.

This post has been edited by Zakov: Dec 11 2009, 02:45 PM
maxburnz
post Dec 13 2009, 05:25 AM

698 posts

xde competition ke untuk pes2010?aku nk maen online tp connection slow..nak fikir pon da malas
hakimix
post Dec 13 2009, 12:52 PM

66 posts

these days i cant play online....always got disconnected and the ball getting pancit. What's wrong ah??
TSZakov
post Dec 13 2009, 02:11 PM

215 posts

masalahnya 1mbps pun ada lag skit kadang2. Sakit hati gak. dlm 2minggu lepas memang smooth sailing la.

Here's what you can do to prevent bola pancit.

1. If you share your Internet with other people on other PCs, try controlling the bandwith or choose a time where they aren't online.

2. Open your ports with the tutorial on the opening post of this thread.

3. Upgrade yer internet connection(stay away from wireless). tongue.gif
***FFS, the crappiest solution****

On the brighter side, I'll be posting a tutorial on how to change your in-game music. No more, Ruby Ruby and All American wankers. You can change your music according to taste. If nasyid or Bollywood music up to you. I'm still in the process of completing it.

3. I'll try to make modify the online option file so it has correct team names, no more Chelsea London etc. And also add proper crowd chants and other graphical stuff. Like adboards, etc.

Stay tuned.
tkh_1001
post Dec 13 2009, 03:28 PM

2,547 posts

Ruby, Ruby, Ruby, Ruby
And do ya, do ya, do ya, do ya
hakimix
post Dec 16 2009, 12:58 AM

66 posts

well, the answer is not in the tv,super stomper and born to win all sounds good to me laugh.gif

This post has been edited by hakimix: Dec 16 2009, 01:20 AM
tapirangkasa
post Dec 16 2009, 10:12 PM

oooooiiiii.... dah dekat seminggu asyik layan offline nih.... takde budak m'sia on amd lagi ke?
aqeef lak MIA.... takkan computer kena sambar petir kot...
konami pun gak satu bahlul.... kalo sampai ujung bulan ni takde kabar berita pasal patch fix amd vs intel nih, aku nak alih angin main fifa 10 online plak la....

This post has been edited by tapirangkasa: Dec 16 2009, 10:12 PM
Captain'z
post Dec 17 2009, 03:04 PM

148 posts

aku cadangkan user2 yg lum daftar xfire sila daftar.....senang sikit nak arrange game...
TSZakov
post Dec 17 2009, 11:31 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(tapirangkasa @ Dec 16 2009, 10:12 PM)
oooooiiiii.... dah dekat seminggu asyik layan offline nih.... takde budak m'sia on amd lagi ke?
aqeef lak MIA.... takkan computer kena sambar petir kot...
konami pun gak satu bahlul.... kalo sampai ujung bulan ni takde kabar berita pasal patch fix amd vs intel nih, aku nak alih angin main fifa 10 online plak la....
oit oit, terasa ni wei. tongue.gif
edward_623
post Dec 18 2009, 06:33 PM

i can't play online wht is mean your version incompatible? pls help i hope can play with u all la sad.gif
tapirangkasa
post Dec 18 2009, 09:47 PM

QUOTE(edward_623 @ Dec 18 2009, 06:33 PM)
i can't play online wht is mean your version incompatible? pls help i hope can play with u all la sad.gif
what do u mean u can't play online??
1. u cannot log in to the online feature of the game? = your copy original or pirate? only original game can play online... if your copy is original & you can't seem to use the online feature u should refer to the first page of this subforum online tutorial created by zakov...
2. you have original copy & can log in to online feature but kept getting disconnected during a match? = perhaps u enter/ create a match with incompatible opponent, currently konami are having problem to their online feature where amd processer user vs intel processer user cannot play online match...

QUOTE(Zakov @ Dec 17 2009, 11:31 PM)
oit oit, terasa ni wei.
huahuahua.... mmg di tujukan khas buat ko pun zakov.... tongue.gif

FYI, i'm trying to get my hands on an intel rig previously mine but donated to my in law.... hahahaha.... buruk siku.... whistling.gif
sori la aqeef... lenga siot ko takde seminggu....
wait for me aaa guys.... btw... FIFA 10 sucks.... dah biase main PES kot....

This post has been edited by tapirangkasa: Dec 18 2009, 09:56 PM
qsh8504
post Dec 18 2009, 11:42 PM

Offline play also need dvd to play or not?
TSZakov
post Dec 19 2009, 04:27 PM

215 posts

depends. But seeing that a new update is coming from KONAMI, better stick with the original EXE(the one that needs DVD).

Added on December 19, 2009, 4:29 pm
QUOTE(edward_623 @ Dec 18 2009, 06:33 PM)
You have to make sure you have updated to the latest version.

http://210.249.145.241/pes10epc/web/patch/

If you're using a no-DVD EXE try using the original exe that came with the DVD and then update it. After u tested that online is successful, only then you can proceed using a no-DVD exe.(Assuming one exists for the latest version of the game, currently its 1.02)

This post has been edited by Zakov: Dec 19 2009, 04:33 PM
tapirangkasa
post Dec 20 2009, 09:39 PM

bad news, my old rig doesn't meet the minimum requirement of the game.... so i guess i'm stuck with my amd rig till konami fix the current problem... cry.gif

This post has been edited by tapirangkasa: Dec 20 2009, 09:39 PM
xen0
post Dec 21 2009, 10:22 AM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

last i played online was last week..and i'd say the server performance was down a lil bit..even in average connection(yellow), the game was less responsive...
tapirangkasa
post Dec 21 2009, 11:04 PM

patch version 1.03 released today.... rumors said that it has fixed the amd vs intel problem... source : evo web
sape nak test ngan aku ni woiiii.....

This post has been edited by tapirangkasa: Dec 21 2009, 11:19 PM
leonidas_18
post Dec 21 2009, 11:42 PM

27 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by leonidas_18: Dec 21 2009, 11:43 PM
xen0
post Dec 21 2009, 11:44 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

yeah....1.03 installed!!!

English

Patch Notes

Time of Release: 21/12/2009

Users can now save all settings except "Mark Settings" when stocking their Game Plans. The Stocked Data will also be loaded automatically.

Icons showing the connectivity status of both the user and the opponent(s) have been changed as below:

<The User>
Grey

<The Opponent>
Checking Connection Speed: Grey
Good: Green
Average: Yellow
Poor: Red

Please be made aware that sometimes, during installation, the process may appear to have stalled with the window status shown as "not responding" for a few minutes.

However, we would like to ask you to wait for the installation to resume rather than to retry or abort as the installation is in progress even when the above symptoms occur.

We would like to thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

no amd/intel issue?

This post has been edited by xen0: Dec 21 2009, 11:46 PM
Captain'z
post Dec 22 2009, 12:10 AM

148 posts

aku dah test ngan tapirangkasa td...perfect 2 games without problem...macam dah settle jer issue amd intel ni...

* tapirangkasa - nice game td cuma cam lag sikit....effect button lambat...aku xrasa ni game nyer problem..maybe screamyx issue...
tapirangkasa
post Dec 22 2009, 12:32 AM

QUOTE(xen0 @ Dec 21 2009, 11:44 PM)
no amd/intel issue?
yup... tested with Captain'z.... in the evo web forum u need to read a little bit down the post, there's also one user who had test it....
diorang pun pening why konami didn't mentioned in the official release notes... jgn nanti diorang tarik balik dah le... thumbup.gif
Captain'z... yup nice game.... mine was lagging over 1 - 1.5 sec.... button lambat giler, most of the time kena pikir & react 2 sec in advance plak.... rclxub.gif
easy scapegoat is screamyx lo.... mad.gif but i also think it got to do with the surge of people playing online, since the amd vs intel issue resolved, most server half full... smile.gif

This post has been edited by tapirangkasa: Dec 22 2009, 12:35 AM
xen0
post Dec 22 2009, 12:45 AM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

psal button lambat aku dah feel minggu lepas lagi...mmg less responsive..sigh..

Added on December 22, 2009, 12:51 ambtw..few new boots..nike..adidas..puma..umbro.. thumbup.gif

time to change for my BAL...!!

Added on December 22, 2009, 12:55 amaaaaaahhhhhh...need new kitserver...latest patch doesnt work with current kitserver...

This post has been edited by xen0: Dec 22 2009, 12:55 AM
qsh8504
post Dec 22 2009, 02:09 AM

Boleh la main league lepas ni......... rclxms.gif
TSZakov
post Dec 22 2009, 01:59 PM

215 posts

Good news guys. Now waiting for speeds to go back to normal with streamyx. Even seblum this fix was out, online started lagging 2-3 weeks ago. The button lag is horrendous, and is frustrating to get used to.
aa1985
post Dec 23 2009, 06:26 PM

630 posts

wait for me..i'll buy the original DVD soon..long time dont play online since pes06..
Captain'z
post Dec 23 2009, 08:03 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(aa1985 @ Dec 23 2009, 06:26 PM)
wait for me..i'll buy the original DVD soon..long time dont play online since pes06..
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1269644
areev19
post Dec 23 2009, 09:36 PM

204 posts

aloow....tenat jiwa raga ku slps sminggu xde internet kat umah..tp skrg aku da upgrade screamyx 1mb..arap2 lg smooth la main dgn korang pasni.. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSZakov
post Dec 23 2009, 11:05 PM

215 posts

tongue.gif, bagus r aijat. but 1mbps mcm x cukup sejak streamyx jadik slow ni. main x tenteram. sad.gif

serious r, sapa yg ada masa awal community mula2 ditubuhkan memang leh testify yg speed dah jauh beza ngan skang ni.

xen0
post Dec 24 2009, 12:09 AM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Dec 23 2009, 11:05 PM)
tongue.gif, bagus r aijat. but 1mbps mcm x cukup sejak streamyx jadik slow ni. main x tenteram. sad.gif

serious r, sapa yg ada masa awal community mula2 ditubuhkan memang leh testify yg speed dah jauh beza ngan skang ni.
hmm..line mcm sial...skrg layan BAL.. tongue.gif
tapirangkasa
post Dec 24 2009, 12:53 AM

besok online ramai2 la oiii... kite buat christmas night bash... hahaha... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by tapirangkasa: Dec 24 2009, 12:53 AM
TSZakov
post Dec 24 2009, 01:25 AM

215 posts

kat UIA skang ni. Dem extra curricular on Saturdays. I'll try to rush back as soon as I'm finished and I'll join up on Sat night/Sunday.
areev19
post Dec 24 2009, 02:20 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Dec 23 2009, 11:05 PM)

haah..slow sket kot..tp 1mb kat tmpt aku ni kire dah ckup laju dah rasenye..time aku gune 512 pon dah boley maen. nod.gif
Captain'z
post Dec 24 2009, 12:28 PM

148 posts

K..K..mlm ni aku join...overnight sampai pg pn xpe...
Ade yg nak anjur tourney ker??
Kite tgk sape yg bakal bergelar "Shitmyx Lagging Champion" Ha..Ha..
TSZakov
post Dec 24 2009, 02:23 PM

215 posts

aku ingat nak upgrade ke 2mbps but x sure berbaloi ke x.
Anyone here with 2mbps Streamyx can share their thoughts?

Game lain cam COD MW2 aku still bleh men dengan ok walaupun kadang2 lag skit. But the button delay in PES is a whole different story.
Captain'z
post Dec 24 2009, 11:00 PM

148 posts

Jadi ke xjd tourney ni??
Zakov...anjur la...
tapirangkasa
post Dec 24 2009, 11:02 PM

aku sudah di atas talian...
areev19
post Dec 24 2009, 11:03 PM

204 posts

aku da masuk..tp xde org pun.. hmm.gif
TSZakov
post Dec 25 2009, 12:46 AM

215 posts

aku dah ckp. Aku esok mlm je bleh join hehe. kalo anjur mcm mana pun, kalo x cukup org xleh gak. weekend nnti biler suma dah on xfire bgtau la.
asrul229
post Dec 25 2009, 12:28 PM

38 posts

Hmm....semua geng komuniti PES2010.....
Boleh lah berlatih menjelang match malam minggu nanti.....
Dah lama tak berentap beramai-ramai nie....he3
xen0
post Dec 25 2009, 02:49 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

line dah ok ke? klao still ade button delay, tak boleh layan aaaaa
aa1985
post Dec 25 2009, 07:53 PM

630 posts

mmm...camne plak klau 512 mpbs je?mmg hampeh btul laa streamyx ni...
areev19
post Dec 25 2009, 09:42 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(aa1985 @ Dec 25 2009, 07:53 PM)
boleh jer kot...aku dlu gune 512 ok jer..tgk kwsn gak ar.. nod.gif
xen0
post Dec 25 2009, 11:11 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

QUOTE(aa1985 @ Dec 25 2009, 07:53 PM)
lajuuuuu tuu......
tapirangkasa
post Dec 26 2009, 12:24 AM

sori geng malam ni penat la... baru balik drpd opis kul 1030 tadi... sempat satu game ngan zakhov... pastu mata dah berat... esok ade kot.... line ok la smlm ngan ari ni... playable la....
Captain'z
post Dec 26 2009, 05:55 PM

148 posts

...aku rase line pn dah stable skrg ni....
2-3 game aku main ngan asrul, tapirangkasa dah xde lag dah....baru cun ckit main...

So mlm ni ape cite?? ade sesape nak menganjurkan tourney ke??
xen0
post Dec 26 2009, 06:00 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

just now played with captain and areev...so unlucky cry.gif

why my connection indicator blank all the time? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by xen0: Dec 26 2009, 07:30 PM
tapirangkasa
post Dec 26 2009, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(xen0 @ Dec 26 2009, 06:00 PM)

why my connection indicator blank all the time?  hmm.gif

Konami's official Patch 1.03 release note
English

Patch Notes

Time of Release: 21/12/2009

Users can now save all settings except "Mark Settings" when stocking their Game Plans. The Stocked Data will also be loaded automatically.

Icons showing the connectivity status of both the user and the opponent(s) have been changed as below:

<The User>
Grey

<The Opponent>
Checking Connection Speed: Grey
Good: Green
Average: Yellow
Poor: Red

I guess it's the latest feature of the 1.03 patch...

Captain'z
post Dec 27 2009, 12:07 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(xen0 @ Dec 26 2009, 06:00 PM)

why my connection indicator blank all the time?  hmm.gif

I think our match no lag at all....nice conection..
Can we meet again tonight??
aa1985
post Dec 27 2009, 03:51 AM

630 posts

pls add me..got the copy already..cant wait to play with all of u.. smile.gif
my id aa1985..

This post has been edited by aa1985: Dec 27 2009, 03:52 AM
Captain'z
post Dec 30 2009, 09:32 PM

148 posts

Zakov...xsiap lg ke patch tu?? Upload ler dulu....tutorial leh letak nanti...
ongbak85
post Dec 31 2009, 09:02 AM

36 posts

haih..

my streamyx connection will disconnect after 8 pm everyday..

dunno why, already call TM but still no response..

damn..
TSZakov
post Dec 31 2009, 02:01 PM

215 posts

captain zx: patch tu ada. kalo nak dl bleh tp dia nyer method bukan copy paste cam dulu la. ingat nak tunggu kitserver baru kluar baru update 1st post. In any case, here: http://ul.to/aipngz or http://www.filefront.com/15213199/undefined

*but u need afs explorer to patch it.

ongbak85, sial giler cam2. just complain and complain. threaten to cancel je la. baru derang amik serious.
Captain'z
post Dec 31 2009, 07:47 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Dec 31 2009, 02:01 PM)
captain zx: patch tu ada. kalo nak dl bleh tp dia nyer method bukan copy paste cam dulu la. ingat nak tunggu kitserver baru kluar baru update 1st post. In any case, here: http://ul.to/aipngz or http://www.filefront.com/15213199/undefined

*but u need afs explorer to patch it.

ongbak85, sial giler cam2. just complain and complain. threaten to cancel je la. baru derang amik serious.
OK thks...aku pn pernah guna afs dulu...memang leceh banyak...pelan2 kayuh...

menmissed
post Jan 1 2010, 02:29 PM

-- ® --
1,340 posts

"The upgrade patch cannot be installed by the Windows Installer service because the program to be upgraded may be missing, or the upgrade patch may update a different version of the program. Verify that the program to be upgraded exists on your computer and that you have the correct upgrade patch."

how to patch? i have downloaded official v1.01/2/3 but when i click on install, it show up this message.
please help.
aa1985
post Jan 1 2010, 02:44 PM

630 posts

i already play online..ok laaa..jarang2 sgt lagging..button respond a bit late..
tp aku slalu kalah je..
MozertX
post Jan 1 2010, 02:46 PM

40 posts

PLease add me too just received my copy. Lampard2010. thanks
altecaltec11
post Jan 1 2010, 03:18 PM

30 posts

aku gune installer dload kat tenet je..dah wat konami id..agak2 leh men ke?kalo x leh,knape,ape kurangnye version yng dlaod kat tenet ni ngan original..tringin ar nak men on9..snang cite,kalo pirate..TAKKAN leh men on9?

aku baru try login--die tulis invalid data..tu problem pirate ke prob len..snang cite,kalo pirate..TAKKAN leh men on9?

This post has been edited by altecaltec11: Jan 1 2010, 03:46 PM
TSZakov
post Jan 1 2010, 04:10 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(altecaltec11 @ Jan 1 2010, 03:18 PM)
aku gune installer dload kat tenet je..dah wat konami id..agak2 leh men ke?kalo x leh,knape,ape kurangnye version yng dlaod kat tenet ni ngan original..tringin ar nak men on9..snang cite,kalo pirate..TAKKAN leh men on9?

aku baru try login--die tulis invalid data..tu problem pirate ke prob len..snang cite,kalo pirate..TAKKAN leh men on9?
pirate = dapat cd-key ciplak

Original = dapat cd-key valid.
altecaltec11
post Jan 1 2010, 04:25 PM

30 posts

kalo cd key,xde effect pape kan..so,kalo aku fllow patch korang ni,leh ke on9 wpun gune version tenet nye..bes error yng invalid data tu knape yek..ke,taim nak frst time login tu ade registration code..kire registration code=cdkey...cdkey pirate=xde dlam data konami=xleh men

This post has been edited by altecaltec11: Jan 1 2010, 04:36 PM
TSZakov
post Jan 1 2010, 04:59 PM

215 posts

cd-key tu masa install bleh la. tp masa ko nak login kena ada cd-key yg sah utk KONAMI ID ko.
Kalau follow macam mana pun patch tu ko xleh men gak online kalau xde original version.
MozertX
post Jan 1 2010, 06:51 PM

40 posts

tolong sket. macamana nak chat kat match room pakai keyboard?thanks
xen0
post Jan 1 2010, 09:39 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

QUOTE(menmissed @ Jan 1 2010, 02:29 PM)
"The upgrade patch cannot be installed by the Windows Installer service because the program to be upgraded may be missing, or the upgrade patch may update a different version of the program. Verify that the program to be upgraded exists on your computer and that you have the correct upgrade patch."

how to patch? i have downloaded official v1.01/2/3 but when i click on install, it show up this message.
please help.
ori? or black pearl? laugh.gif
areev19
post Jan 1 2010, 11:40 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(menmissed @ Jan 1 2010, 02:29 PM)

please help.
cannot patch..becoz u olredy replace the original exe with cracked (no-cd) exe..u need to get the original exe to install the official patch.. brows.gif
TSZakov
post Jan 2 2010, 12:31 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(MozertX @ Jan 1 2010, 06:51 PM)
tolong sket. macamana nak chat kat match room pakai keyboard?thanks
press the R3 button. its the right analog button. instead of rotating it, press it.
Captain'z
post Jan 2 2010, 03:24 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Jan 2 2010, 12:31 PM)
press the R3 button. its the right analog button. instead of rotating it, press it.
Zakov..die tanye kalau guna keyboard la....mane de R3 kat keyboard...F1-F12 jer yg ade he..he..
menmissed
post Jan 2 2010, 09:53 PM

-- ® --
1,340 posts

how much for the ori dvd? where can i order? i wish to play online too.
areev19
post Jan 2 2010, 10:46 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(menmissed @ Jan 2 2010, 09:53 PM)
how much for the ori dvd? where can i order? i wish to play online too.
rm149
as for me, i bought the game at midvalley.. or u can buy it from tsb.com.my

Added on January 3, 2010, 4:27 pmkorang kat sini gune patch ape ek?? memandangkan kitserver baru blum dikuarkan lg..so mostly patch x compatible dgn update 1.03..

skrg nie aku cume boleh gune patch ALL NATIONAL TEAM by tottimas sbb patch nie ade EXE dgn option file die sndiri.. ade lg tak patch yg cmni?

This post has been edited by areev19: Jan 3 2010, 04:27 PM
TSZakov
post Jan 3 2010, 06:27 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(Captain'z @ Jan 2 2010, 03:24 PM)
Zakov..die tanye kalau guna keyboard la....mane de R3 kat keyboard...F1-F12 jer yg ade he..he..
woots lorat baca and reply. Tut mir Leid.

This post has been edited by Zakov: Jan 3 2010, 06:28 PM
na1m
post Jan 5 2010, 10:28 AM

nk register community kat mana?

TSZakov
post Jan 5 2010, 11:55 AM

215 posts

Online->Log In->Once logged in->Community->Search "PES LYN"->Join Community
xen0
post Jan 5 2010, 04:42 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

some of u guys...sorry to say this but waiting for u to finish viewing goal replay is really annoying..i prefer to continue play quickly..even if i score a goal, i'll directly continue the game regardless goal cantik or not...
areev19
post Jan 5 2010, 04:56 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(xen0 @ Jan 5 2010, 04:42 PM)
some of u guys...sorry to say this but waiting for u to finish viewing goal replay is really annoying..i prefer to continue play quickly..even if i score a goal, i'll directly continue the game regardless goal cantik or not...
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif cool2.gif

Captain'z
post Jan 5 2010, 07:20 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(xen0 @ Jan 5 2010, 04:42 PM)
brows.gif brows.gif Rileks la bro....aku main bukan selalu dapat gol pun...sesekali dapat gol saguhati ape salahnya layan replay.... brows.gif brows.gif

Added on January 5, 2010, 7:21 pm
QUOTE(na1m @ Jan 5 2010, 10:28 AM)
nk register community kat mana?
thumbup.gif Pastikan register Xfire skali.... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Captain'z: Jan 5 2010, 07:21 PM
TSZakov
post Jan 5 2010, 10:09 PM

215 posts

Good news guys. A new kitserver has been released, supporting the new 1.3 patch.

I'll update the Online Kit patch as soon as its been tested without no problems.

cheers
Captain'z
post Jan 6 2010, 12:17 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Jan 5 2010, 10:09 PM)
Good news guys. A new kitserver has been released, supporting the new 1.3 patch.

I'll update the Online Kit patch as soon as its been tested without no problems.

cheers
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
na1m
post Jan 6 2010, 03:00 AM

mine is the WE 2010. is possible to join the community??
areev19
post Jan 6 2010, 10:32 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(na1m @ Jan 6 2010, 03:00 AM)
mine is the WE 2010. is possible to join the community??
why dont u try login n join the community? blush.gif
TSZakov
post Jan 7 2010, 05:01 PM

215 posts

Updated 1st post with new Kit Online Patch. Enjoy guys. smile.gif
Yup, old copy paste method again.

This post has been edited by Zakov: Jan 7 2010, 05:01 PM
xen0
post Jan 9 2010, 01:55 AM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

note to u guys..
pesedit patch for online mode doesnt work on AMD vs INTEL...
u hv to detach the kitserver 1st....

i played with tapir..he was on amd..
after detached, problem solved..

to tapir, it was a good match buddy thumbup.gif
TSZakov
post Jan 9 2010, 11:05 AM

215 posts

I think if u've got another patch that u like to use for offline play its better you create a separate EXE file and rename it to pes offline.exe or something. create a copy of the kitserver folder and rename into newserver.
Open a hex-editor and search for "PES2010" and overwrite the string into "NEW2010". Now all your option file should be renamed to NEW2010_EDIT.bin for example with the prefix NEW instead of PES.

go back to the hexeditor, search for kitserver, overwrite string into newserver. Save as pes offline.exe. Now check in the new kitserver folder(newserver) whether pesoffline.exe is attached to kitserver or not.

To conclude things, The PESEDIT patch uses, Pes offline.exe, NEW2010_EDIT.bin in Option file folder, and newserver as kitserver folder.

If it is, you're good to go. Any problems don't hesitate to ask. Just simple hex-editing and file arranging involved

This way, you can have a PES2010.exe for online, and PES2010 Offline.exe for offline. A bit similar to the way other games work, like COD for example. it has MP exe and Single Player EXE.

This post has been edited by Zakov: Jan 10 2010, 12:12 PM
tapirangkasa
post Jan 10 2010, 03:47 AM

QUOTE(xen0 @ Jan 9 2010, 01:55 AM)
note to u guys..
pesedit patch for online mode doesnt work on AMD vs INTEL...
u hv to detach the kitserver 1st....

i played with tapir..he was on amd..
after detached, problem solved..

to tapir, it was a good match buddy thumbup.gif
hahaha.... good match for u.... feels like a royal rumble newbie bash for me.... notworthy.gif
took most of the beating in the entire 3 match played... ahahahaha....
but that's the weird thing about PES... you end up losing and still got that sense of 'puas hati'... if u played well la....
Captain'z
post Jan 15 2010, 04:36 PM

148 posts

Kenapa thread ni cam xmeriah jer ek....

Bila agak2 leh wat tourney....line agak ok skrg ni...
Mlm ni atau mlm sok sape leh join...

reply kat sini k....

Tourney Namelist...

1) Captain'z
2)
3)
4)

TSZakov
post Jan 15 2010, 05:36 PM

215 posts

x sure la line aku bleh ke x kalo nak men tanpa lag.
takut2 ramai lak complain cakap lag. smile.gif
tapirangkasa
post Jan 15 2010, 10:15 PM

Sorry guys... hilang 2 hari, busy keje... ade project nak launch...
semalam cadang nak online... punye la ngantuk, terbabas da....

QUOTE(Zakov @ Jan 15 2010, 05:36 PM)
x sure la line aku bleh ke x kalo nak men tanpa lag.
takut2 ramai lak complain cakap lag. smile.gif
teruk sangat ke line ko zakov? wireless ke ape? try test connection kat pingtest.net la... aku slalu sbelum main mesti test dulu...
kalo result A/B baru bole main kalo dah C and below, kena la dc line & reconnect balik, carik ip lain....

QUOTE(Captain'z @ Jan 15 2010, 04:36 PM)
Kenapa thread ni cam xmeriah jer ek....

Bila agak2 leh wat tourney....line agak ok skrg ni...
Mlm ni atau mlm sok sape leh join...

reply kat sini k....

Tourney Namelist...

1) Captain'z
2)
3)
4)
haha... captain z... jawabnye cam biase la... ko, aku ngan xorres je la...
cam biase aku jadik belasahan korang due... aku jadik cam pelengkap perlawanan je la.... hahaha
TSZakov
post Jan 16 2010, 12:40 AM

215 posts

result aku kat pingtest B. tp kalo aku host game memang sgt teruk r.
ConmanHunter
post Jan 16 2010, 12:46 AM

50 posts

i am on PES 2010 as well.. but really lag playing online due to the region format, how u guys overcome the problem?
TSZakov
post Jan 16 2010, 07:50 AM

215 posts

you should join the community. that way we can play against malaysians. region shouldn't matter in community. we once had a person from czech join our community before I kicked him(ping a bit too high to play against us asians).
Captain'z
post Jan 16 2010, 10:41 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(ConmanHunter @ Jan 16 2010, 12:46 AM)
i am on PES 2010 as well.. but really lag playing online due to the region format, how u guys overcome the problem?
BRO..have xfire??
aa1985
post Jan 16 2010, 12:20 PM

630 posts

when the tournament?want to join?passed already?? sweat.gif
TSZakov
post Jan 16 2010, 03:35 PM

215 posts

xde pun tournament la. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Zakov: Jan 16 2010, 03:35 PM
Captain'z
post Jan 16 2010, 04:11 PM

148 posts

Aku plan mlm ni...tp cam xde sambutan pun...
TSZakov
post Jan 17 2010, 12:39 PM

215 posts

mlm bola kot. orang tengok bola, bukan men bola. biggrin.gif
Captain'z
post Jan 17 2010, 07:52 PM

148 posts

Line teruk skrg...xleh main lgsg....
TSZakov
post Jan 17 2010, 09:26 PM

215 posts

biasa la tu streamyx. hantar email la complain kat streamyx. Aku dok complain 2 minggu dah. Dah 3 kali derang call aku tanya line ok ke x. hehe
Biasanye kalo complain banyak2 derang akan increase speed nak suruh kita senyap.
areev19
post Jan 18 2010, 02:10 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Jan 17 2010, 09:26 PM)
biasa la tu streamyx. hantar email la complain kat streamyx. Aku dok complain 2 minggu dah. Dah 3 kali derang call aku tanya line ok ke x. hehe
Biasanye kalo complain banyak2 derang akan increase speed nak suruh kita senyap.
call jer trus.. haha rclxms.gif
aa1985
post Jan 18 2010, 07:44 PM

630 posts

aku ingat nak emel jugak laa..biar telinga dorang berdarah dengar komplen je..huhu..smalam main online, line truk gile..

tp tunggu gak korang buat liga ke, tournament ke..baru best..alaa..spend mase ujung minggu main pes..haha..
areev19
post Jan 19 2010, 01:09 PM

204 posts

bile nk buat league ni? brows.gif
TSZakov
post Jan 19 2010, 09:15 PM

215 posts

ntah la. kekeke, aku cuti midterm starting jumaat ni. so bleh je. cuma masalah line je.
ongbak85
post Jan 20 2010, 11:22 AM

36 posts

streamyx mmg cam haram, aku skang tiap2 hari kna kol diorg..

sekurg2 nya sekali sehari mesti ade masalahnya.. asik kena suh diorg restart port jer.. diorg bkn nak siasat ape mslh nya... bila aku tny knape asik jd camtu, diorg cam xtau je sbbnya.. geram tul aku..
aa1985
post Jan 20 2010, 11:50 PM

630 posts

jom buat liga..
Captain'z
post Jan 21 2010, 08:49 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(aa1985 @ Jan 20 2010, 11:50 PM)
jom buat liga..
Setuju...
TSZakov
post Jan 21 2010, 09:00 PM

215 posts

haha. orang streamyx ni klakar dow. dah 5 kali(operator yg lain tiap2 kali) call minggu ni. Suma suruh wat benda sama. ahhaha...buto ah.

Suruh reset router, wat speedtest, check Downstream, balbalab. cam haram.
x kasik training ke kat derang ni.
Saja pass2 kat org lain2. cam2 la taktik derang.

Bila la nak leh men PES2010 online ngan tenteram ni.
areev19
post Jan 22 2010, 04:48 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Jan 21 2010, 09:00 PM)
haha. orang streamyx ni klakar dow. dah 5 kali(operator yg lain tiap2 kali) call minggu ni. Suma suruh wat benda sama. ahhaha...buto ah.

Suruh reset router, wat speedtest, check Downstream, balbalab. cam haram.
x kasik training ke kat derang ni.
Saja pass2 kat org lain2. cam2 la taktik derang.

Bila la nak leh men PES2010 online ngan tenteram ni.
nk wat cmne, dah itu yg dah diajar kat dorang.. ish3

pelik la, dlm community ade 20 ahli. tp yg active xsmpai 10 org.. ish3 sweat.gif
TSZakov
post Jan 22 2010, 09:31 PM

215 posts

suma putus asa sebab lag kot.
xen0
post Jan 22 2010, 11:07 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

aku bz keje..weekend aku layan laa..tp line mcm main ngn player kat bulan..
areev19
post Jan 23 2010, 11:30 PM

204 posts

mlm minggu pon xde org...zzzz doh.gif
ongbak85
post Jan 24 2010, 07:21 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(areev19 @ Jan 23 2010, 11:30 PM)
mlm minggu pon xde org...zzzz  doh.gif
sory bro.. tiba2 aku pnya line telefon xleh detect,, ngan aku pny telefon xleh guna..geram tul aku ngan tm ni, selalu camni, pagi ni baru blh.. haih...
tapirangkasa
post Jan 25 2010, 01:00 AM

sori geng... buried with kerja this few days... & kekalahan 7 - 1 kepada captain z yg cukup menusuk kalbu.... hahahaha....
this week dah free rasenye... kepada sesape yg nak main ngan aku bole la msg aku kat xfire...
line teruk ke?? aduss.... time2 aku free ni plak diorang nih buat hal....

This post has been edited by tapirangkasa: Jan 25 2010, 01:00 AM
TSZakov
post Jan 25 2010, 01:28 PM

215 posts

muahaha. line dah upgrade tp latency teruk dol. aisey.

Added on January 29, 2010, 5:25 pmasal thread ni dah makin sunyi? suma dah bosan ngan pes eh? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Zakov: Jan 29 2010, 05:25 PM
Captain'z
post Feb 2 2010, 01:08 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Jan 25 2010, 01:28 PM)
muahaha. line dah upgrade tp latency teruk dol. aisey.

Added on January 29, 2010, 5:25 pmasal thread ni dah makin sunyi? suma dah bosan ngan pes eh? tongue.gif
Bukan bosan ngan PES... yawn.gif tp bosan ngan screamyx.... yawn.gif

p/s: Aku dah cecah 200 total match rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif ...(maknanya aku yg paling x bosan)
TSZakov
post Feb 2 2010, 04:45 PM

215 posts

hmm masa weekend a dpt gak spend masa lawan ongbak. Puas hati gak ar. dalam 6 out of 8 matches, line stable ler. xde lag sgt.
areev19
post Feb 2 2010, 06:02 PM

204 posts

captain mmg rajin maen..hahaha

aku no 2 la klo ikot brape bnyk maen...so aku pun x busan tongue.gif

sjak akhir2 ni aku slalu lwn dgn aa1985 dgn captain je.. dgn aa1985 bley kate tetiap ari.. brows.gif
TSZakov
post Feb 5 2010, 12:57 AM

215 posts

said too soon. line dah kembali hampeh as we speak.
tapirangkasa
post Feb 5 2010, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(Zakov @ Feb 5 2010, 12:57 AM)
said too soon. line dah kembali hampeh as we speak.
Adui br nk ajak maen mlm ni, sori la guys, past few weeks ni payah sket nak dpt maen pes, byk keje da.. Sampai bwk balik umah, kdg2 je peek kt xfire tgk sape on9.. Mlm ni aku free utk dibelasah, hahaha.. Harap2 line ok mlm ni..
TSZakov
post Feb 5 2010, 05:01 PM

215 posts

nampak gaya kena upgrade gak ke 2mbps ni. aku try men kat rumah sedara aku baru2 ni(install kat pc dia), ok je. xde kelip2.
xen0
post Feb 6 2010, 01:07 AM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Feb 5 2010, 05:01 PM)
nampak gaya kena upgrade gak ke 2mbps ni. aku try men kat rumah sedara aku baru2 ni(install kat pc dia), ok je. xde kelip2.
ikut jugak tmpat bro..1mbps pon bole sbnrnye..tgk kualiti physical line construction dari access point ke umah ko...network hog area umah ko...kabel tiang ke umah ko...
TSZakov
post Feb 6 2010, 01:29 PM

215 posts

tempat aku ngan exchange point dekat je. cuma line jadik teruk sebab slalu hujan baru2 ni. blackout pun ada gak dlm sekali seminggu.
rasanya kalau blackout DSLAM dia pun reset balik gak. tu yg jadik serabut skit.

*sorry pasal smlm. tertido lak lepas makan. aisey.
woeijing83
post Feb 8 2010, 02:24 AM

379 posts

do i have to have a ori disc to play this?

Added on February 8, 2010, 9:37 pmcan anyone confirm this? =-=

This post has been edited by woeijing83: Feb 8 2010, 09:37 PM
areev19
post Feb 8 2010, 11:03 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(woeijing83 @ Feb 8 2010, 02:24 AM)
do i have to have a ori disc to play this?

Added on February 8, 2010, 9:37 pmcan anyone confirm this? =-=
to play pes online mode, of coz u need ori disc blush.gif
mita
post Feb 9 2010, 12:34 PM

76 posts

Long time not playing bola because i got hooked up on SF4... Be back soon to challenge u all.. Now taking medical leave from games because of Insomnia .... ( too much excitement)
aa1985
post Feb 9 2010, 08:08 PM

630 posts

aku pun nak tambah game play jd banyak gak..aku nak main tiap2 hari..aku takkan bosan dgn PES..hehe..walaupun aku je yg slalu kalah..lalala
TSZakov
post Feb 9 2010, 10:01 PM

215 posts

la, aa1985, ko dari kajang eh. hehe, orang bangi here. dekat je. patutnye kita men smooth kot. tongue.gif
raidenn
post Feb 9 2010, 10:17 PM

i playing ps 3 online
wanna join league
khairil_kaka
post Feb 10 2010, 08:58 PM

ello geng winning..
xkira la anda main pes or WE..
sila la join komuniti WE kami di FB thumbup.gif

WE community @ facebook
aa1985
post Feb 12 2010, 10:23 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Feb 9 2010, 10:01 PM)
la, aa1985, ko dari kajang eh. hehe, orang bangi here. dekat je. patutnye kita men smooth kot. tongue.gif
ooo...tu la..bile nak men lg..ko pun jarang online kt xfire tu..
lalula2
post Feb 13 2010, 09:17 AM

491 posts

can i know where can i buy ori pes2010?
anyone got idea?
TSZakov
post Feb 13 2010, 11:57 AM

215 posts

u can order from tsb.com.my or search around shops in Sg. wang.

Added on February 17, 2010, 2:30 amhad a couple of matches tonight while waiting for CL matches. Line is up and down as usual. Very annoying.

This post has been edited by Zakov: Feb 17 2010, 02:30 AM
Captain'z
post Feb 18 2010, 12:28 PM

148 posts

Update 1.04 released....sad Maxi not in Liverpool yet...
TSZakov
post Feb 18 2010, 11:22 PM

215 posts

aii frustrating ler. Why do we have such a shite ISP in Malaysia. :/
What use is good bandwith but not good latency.
Download is a bit fast and nice but ping is horrible, and latency is the most important thing when it comes to online gaming.
The govmen want to promote piracy or what? sad.gif
xen0
post Feb 24 2010, 11:38 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

i need link for 1.04 patch..anyone?

konami so slow to update their web...haiz...
pygo
post Feb 26 2010, 04:48 PM

hey guys..buy a ps3 and join our community tongue.gif
TSZakov
post Feb 26 2010, 06:27 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(pygo @ Feb 26 2010, 04:48 PM)
hey guys..buy a ps3 and join our community  tongue.gif
We're quite comfortable here as PC community. More options to play around with. tongue.gif

Captain'z
post Feb 27 2010, 10:23 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Feb 26 2010, 06:27 PM)
We're quite comfortable here as PC community. More options to play around with. tongue.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif PC..PC.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
lalula2
post Mar 7 2010, 09:33 PM

491 posts

finally i got my copies...
anyone here is playing online?
can add me?
TSZakov
post Mar 8 2010, 02:56 AM

215 posts

Your xfire and pes ID please. smile.gif
areev19
post Mar 15 2010, 10:52 PM

204 posts

we got 21 registered users in community.. but only less than 10 users are active.. where others? hmm.gif

for new users, pls add the lowyat forumers xfire id.

im always available everynight at 10pm ++ icon_rolleyes.gif
Captain'z
post Mar 16 2010, 08:55 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(areev19 @ Mar 15 2010, 10:52 PM)
we got 21 registered users in community.. but only less than 10 users are active.. where others?  hmm.gif

im always available everynight at 10pm ++  icon_rolleyes.gif
Ye..ye..yang peliknya THREAD STARTER pn xnampak batang hidung ni....he..he..
areev19
post Mar 16 2010, 10:49 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(Captain'z @ Mar 16 2010, 08:55 PM)
Ye..ye..yang peliknya THREAD STARTER pn xnampak batang hidung ni....he..he..
hehehe...tuh la...asik lawan dgn ko dgn aa1985 je..mane pg org lain..kite 3 je ke yg active? sweat.gif
Effy14
post Mar 17 2010, 10:46 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(areev19 @ Mar 15 2010, 10:52 PM)
we got 21 registered users in community.. but only less than 10 users are active.. where others?  hmm.gif

im always available everynight at 10pm ++  icon_rolleyes.gif
sedihnye...camne nak berkembang community PC ni...
aku dulu pun geng2 community PC gak..since PES3.. PES4..PES5..PES6(the best!).. PES2008(worst)..
tapi beralih ke arah yg lebih baik dan berkembang..
WE2009..n current WE2010..on PS3 much better..
Community pun besar..
kalau ada yg dah upgrade nnti..sila2 la join k..

Tournament pun byk on PS3 je skrg..

PSN id list yg main online pun 100 org lebih2 smile.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1310829

areev19
post Mar 18 2010, 01:05 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(Effy14 @ Mar 17 2010, 10:46 PM)
sedihnye...camne nak berkembang community PC ni...
aku dulu pun geng2 community PC gak..since PES3.. PES4..PES5..PES6(the best!).. PES2008(worst)..
tapi beralih ke arah yg lebih baik dan berkembang..
WE2009..n current WE2010..on PS3 much better..
Community pun besar..
kalau ada yg dah upgrade nnti..sila2 la join k..

Tournament pun byk on PS3 je skrg..

PSN id list yg main online pun 100 org lebih2  smile.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1310829
huuu...ade ape2 tourney ps3 gtau la yer..tingin gak nak join sbb tak pnah join pun.. sweat.gif
Effy14
post Mar 18 2010, 12:40 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(areev19 @ Mar 18 2010, 01:05 AM)
huuu...ade ape2 tourney ps3 gtau la yer..tingin gak nak join sbb tak pnah join pun..  sweat.gif
Ahad ni kat Putrajaya...dah ada ni..mari Join ber ramai2..leh kenal2 member2 community WE/PES thumbup.gif
gameplay WE/PES 2010 PC n PS3..almost same je..

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1357195
TSZakov
post Mar 18 2010, 03:39 PM

215 posts

Thread starter bila lawan ngan korang, slalu ckp lag. So thread starter dah fedap la. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Zakov: Mar 18 2010, 03:39 PM
smithmagge
post Mar 21 2010, 10:07 PM

37 posts

add aku pls...
pes name : budakpahang
xfire name : paikjsix
baru nk aktif
TSZakov
post Mar 23 2010, 06:12 PM

215 posts

wokey bro. added and updated with latest compatible team names and kit patch. smile.gif
Waiting for my new router to arrive. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Zakov: Mar 23 2010, 06:21 PM
Captain'z
post Mar 24 2010, 12:21 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Mar 23 2010, 06:12 PM)
wokey bro. added and updated with latest compatible team names and kit patch. smile.gif
Waiting for my new router to arrive. tongue.gif
1680x1050 scoreboard glitch..any setting need to select during installation??
Just select full install is ok?
TSZakov
post Mar 25 2010, 03:13 AM

215 posts

scoreboard try select FIFA scoreboard, and choose according to your monitor's aspect ratio.
No worries tho, since the patch doesn't kacau your default game/kitserver settings. It creates a new folder and exe.
Captain'z
post Mar 25 2010, 12:02 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Mar 25 2010, 03:13 AM)
scoreboard try select FIFA scoreboard, and choose according to your monitor's aspect ratio.
No worries tho, since the patch doesn't kacau your default game/kitserver settings. It creates a new folder and exe.
Ya..now playing offline with this patch and play online with standard... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif nice patch

Added on March 25, 2010, 11:36 pmSM Patch pn layan gak...ade selector lagi tu..

This post has been edited by Captain'z: Mar 25 2010, 11:36 PM
TSZakov
post Mar 29 2010, 08:39 PM

215 posts

haha. up to you ler nak guna patch apa. but for me that patch works best online. I use a different patch for offline ML play.

Added on April 19, 2010, 7:39 pmwow, its been long since anyone has posted here. hehe, been busy recently so couldn't go online for matches. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Zakov: Apr 19 2010, 07:39 PM
Captain'z
post Apr 24 2010, 09:48 AM

148 posts

Wah..mane hilang sumer ni...
Dah nak dekat2 World Cup ni...jom la meriahkan balik...
areev19
post Apr 24 2010, 10:37 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(Captain'z @ Apr 24 2010, 09:48 AM)
Wah..mane hilang sumer ni...
Dah nak dekat2 World Cup ni...jom la meriahkan balik...
pc aku kene kilat...xpg perbaik lg.. :|
Captain'z
post Apr 27 2010, 12:06 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(areev19 @ Apr 24 2010, 10:37 PM)
pc aku kene kilat...xpg perbaik lg.. :|
Owh..patut la dah lama xnmpk....yg lain mane ntah...
dengar aritu zakov dah angkat router baru..siap up stimik 4mb lg...tp xde gak...he..he..
TSZakov
post May 4 2010, 12:31 PM

215 posts

stymix 4mb banyak problem la en.captainzx. Router baru dah dpt, tp baru2 ni xde kat rumah. dok kat klate. smile.gif

Dah kembali.

areev19: sorry to hear, aku pun kena gak seblum ni. sad.gif

Added on May 5, 2010, 12:26 pmcome on guys, line tgh ok sekrg ni. semalam lawan captain seblum server shutdown tiba2 utk maintenance. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Zakov: May 5 2010, 12:26 PM
Captain'z
post May 15 2010, 10:18 PM

148 posts

jom2...world cup fever....
skeleton202
post May 16 2010, 05:07 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

how to update pes10???

any1 noe??
always failed der
Captain'z
post May 16 2010, 08:34 PM

148 posts

update latest official patch 1st then download dlc in game setting...

Added on June 3, 2010, 8:19 pmWah..xde orang ker....tinggal seminggu jer lagi nak world cup...

This post has been edited by Captain'z: Jun 3 2010, 08:19 PM
aa1985
post Jun 5 2010, 03:37 PM

630 posts

next week aku free rasenye..jom2 online
TSZakov
post Jun 5 2010, 04:28 PM

215 posts

ada orang men tak? test line ok ke x.
altecaltec11
post Jun 19 2010, 09:16 AM

30 posts

salam..nak tanye sebelom nak try beli pc pes ori..agak2 dgan 512kbps,leh ke main pes tanpe lag?ade spe2 yng stimix die 512?
areev19
post Jun 23 2010, 04:04 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(altecaltec11 @ Jun 19 2010, 09:16 AM)
salam..nak tanye sebelom nak try beli pc pes ori..agak2 dgan 512kbps,leh ke main pes tanpe lag?ade spe2 yng stimix die 512?
ikut kawasan masing2 ar..dulu aku maen online gune screamyx 512, ok jer.. nod.gif
Captain'z
post Jun 27 2010, 10:00 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(areev19 @ Jun 23 2010, 04:04 AM)
ikut kawasan masing2 ar..dulu aku maen online gune screamyx 512, ok jer..  nod.gif
Betul2...tapi sekarang macam dah xde org main online lg jer...mane g sumer oang ni...
TSZakov
post Jun 27 2010, 04:58 PM

215 posts

tgh menanti PES2011. biggrin.gif
Captain'z
post Jun 27 2010, 08:22 PM

148 posts

Huh..lambat lagi tu 2011...estimated bila sampai malaysia..??
TSZakov
post Jul 10 2010, 06:42 PM

215 posts

Kalau Malaysia, around November kot. Kat Europe kluar Oct 28.
iwanzawarudo
post Jul 19 2010, 09:18 PM

hazraff_AKA_yap is my psn.im a dedicated pes2010 player.could u add me into the comunity.tq
TSZakov
post Jul 21 2010, 03:45 PM

215 posts

This is for PC Community. Plus, its very much not active anymore.
aa1985
post Aug 19 2010, 04:48 PM

630 posts

adoiii..no more pes2010 online players ke?huhu
TSZakov
post Aug 20 2010, 11:48 PM

215 posts

hehe, lek r bro. PES2011 looks very promising, x sabar nak men ML Online nih.. biggrin.gif
kalo leh wat private league utk MLO lg best, bleh wat utk community kita jek.

harap2 ada feature cam2 la.
areev19
post Aug 23 2010, 02:54 PM

204 posts

hallow...dah 4 bulan aku x maen pes2010 online...ade lagi ke yg maen? kalo ade aku active balik.. hmm.gif
aa1985
post Aug 24 2010, 05:55 PM

630 posts

harap2 lpas ni bertambah ramai comunity members.. smile.gif
areev:aku on je klu ko nak main..hehe
areev19
post Aug 25 2010, 05:44 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(aa1985 @ Aug 24 2010, 05:55 PM)
harap2 lpas ni bertambah ramai comunity members.. smile.gif
areev:aku on je klu ko nak main..hehe
hehe...ok2..nanti aku rase nk on aku ajak.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Ron Gaming
post Sep 6 2010, 07:06 AM

26 posts

we can use patch in on9 play ? that's good ~
nakata101
post Sep 8 2010, 10:03 AM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

QUOTE(aa1985 @ Aug 19 2010, 04:48 PM)
adoiii..no more pes2010 online players ke?huhu
Byk member dah jump ship to PS3 from PC, if u guys get PS3, please get WE2011, not PES2011.
Captain'z
post Sep 8 2010, 12:35 PM

148 posts

he..he..aku hari2 main..xnampak pn sape2 online..kat xfire pn xdok...
tapirangkasa
post Sep 16 2010, 01:48 AM

QUOTE(Captain'z @ Sep 8 2010, 12:35 PM)
he..he..aku hari2 main..xnampak pn sape2 online..kat xfire pn xdok...
msg aku kt xfire kalo nak seround dua on9... aku pun tiap2 malam usha xfire ngan community... haram sekor pun tarak...

TSZakov
post Sep 16 2010, 05:30 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Sep 8 2010, 10:03 AM)
Byk member dah jump ship to PS3 from PC, if u guys get PS3, please get WE2011, not PES2011.
Understandable, but having previously owned a ps3 fat and WE2010 R3(which is now my cousin's), i just can't bear not having freedom in editing as well as better image quality,
can't see myself going to consoles again in the near future, just not worth the investment since I mainly play sports and FPS games.

I've been playing the PES2011 DEMO since this morning, having to relearn the game but the game is slowly growing on me. smile.gif
But I realized that without LOD control the player model looks atrocious even in high res.

Can't wait to play you guys online. I can seriously see this game last wayyyy longer than PES2010(which lasted for 6 months before I got bored), ML online should be a treat. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Zakov: Sep 16 2010, 05:31 AM
asrul229
post Oct 3 2010, 08:24 PM

38 posts

camner bro...nak naikkan kembali kita punya community nie pes2011 versi pc nie....kalau sape2 dah beli DVD ori nanti bagi tau laaa.....nak beli gak satu......
TSZakov
post Oct 3 2010, 09:31 PM

215 posts

no problem bro. apa2 continue kat thread baru la.
aku dah convince cousin n member2 aku beli pc version gak. harap2 ramai la nnti.

0.1451sec    0.78    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:50 AM