4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 05/12 West Ham v Man Utd | 22:55 | ESPN

Sheep319
post Nov 8 2009, 05:27 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

hola everyone. it's time for sheep319's Line-up Prediction™

Now, since we have everyone back on track, I think, we can expect a formation like this. Vidic, Berbatov, and Giggs are back for Chelsea amirite?

VDS
O'Shea - Brown - Vidic - Evra
Valencia - Giggs/Anderson - Carrick - Nani
Berbatov - Rooney

Now, I know it's gonna be a midfield dilemma, therefore, I'm predicting that SAF will take the risk and dump Nani out, put Giggs on the left, and Anderson and Carrick will be conquering the midfield.

Which is a huge risk, IMO because Giggs does not play on the wing anymore. The last time we saw him on the wing, full of slack D:

And that's sheep319's Line-up Prediction™ for the day.
Sheep319
post Nov 8 2009, 05:59 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Nov 8 2009, 05:31 PM)
Sheep, where is our big game player, Fletcher? wink.gif
EH ALAMAK.

I forgot he's back.

Anyway, here's a revised version of sheep319's Line-up Prediction.

VDS
O'Shea - Vidic - Brown - Evra
Valencia - Fletcher - Anderson - Nani/Giggs
Berbatov - Rooney

As for subs,

Berbatov replaced by Owen
Giggs/Nani replaced by Obertan
Sheep319
post Nov 8 2009, 06:53 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(red-queen @ Nov 8 2009, 06:49 PM)
whatever it is...it's gonne be one hell of a packed midfield tonight smile.gif
They're playing a 3 man midfield.

If we still cannot exploit that, then omg.

Because I think they will be playing Joe Cole - Drogba - Anelka up front

Sheep319
post Nov 8 2009, 07:10 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Nov 8 2009, 07:08 PM)
chelsea playing diomand shape lah.. still 4 midfield...
Issit? Ala apa ni. Why am I always wrong lately sad.gif
Sheep319
post Nov 8 2009, 07:25 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(krk24 @ Nov 8 2009, 07:24 PM)
I PLAYED PES 2010;
CFC 3-0 MUFC

cool2.gif
why thank you.
Sheep319
post Nov 8 2009, 11:19 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

WTH.

I hope Evans really prove himself.

Why is Vidic on the bench!? Why is Giggs on the wing?!?!

OMG WHY NO BERBATOV!!!

I WANT OBERTAN TO DO A CAMEO BEFORE 45 MINUTES

And yay no Nani. (this is the only positive from the line-up *shudder*)

This post has been edited by Sheep319: Nov 8 2009, 11:21 PM
Sheep319
post Nov 8 2009, 11:24 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(kobe24bryant @ Nov 8 2009, 11:21 PM)
Paz confirmed the line-up.

BTW, if it's before half time, it's not a cameo, sheep tongue.gif

WTF. sheep? I thought we were on the same fanboi brigade!!
What brigade? D:

I only know I love Obertan and Manucho.
Sheep319
post Nov 8 2009, 11:31 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(kobe24bryant @ Nov 8 2009, 11:26 PM)
Yeah sure, turn your back on Diouf, Fletcher, Gibson and Nani now. Real classy - rooting for the Henry headalike and Drogba impersonator.

Added on November 8, 2009, 11:28 pmSo we agree that Fletch and Carrick are holding while Anderson is the headless chicken attempting blockbuster passes at will?
I dunotknow what you are saying, hence I shall ignore you and enjoice at Obertan's head. biggrin.gif

Looks that way. Anderson I HOPE will trouble the likes of Lampard and Deco. But I think Essien will put him down.

QUOTE(Characuta @ Nov 8 2009, 11:28 PM)
I wonder what technique is the gaffer taking on to approach this game. Vidic aint 100% match fit or somethin?
Giggs and Vidic both out, so by right both shouldn't start if it's that way. Hmm..
Sheep319
post Nov 8 2009, 11:42 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(Characuta @ Nov 8 2009, 11:39 PM)
Well, sorry if I made myself sound like Im objecting or against the gaffer's line up. Was just wondering, more so with the line up. I do hope the back 4 will perform next to perfect to contain both Anelka and Drogba as well as their diamond cannon.
Hell, I do not agree with this line-up either. I don't know what's in SAF's mind.

Ergh. I has a bad feeling about this formation.

I don't know either he's trying to counter the formation, doing the same against Chelsea, or weh.

Either way, putting Giggs on the wing against Ashley Cole is an amazing huge NO NO.
Sheep319
post Nov 8 2009, 11:47 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(kobe24bryant @ Nov 8 2009, 11:46 PM)
Valencia should be the one worrying about Cole, not Giggs.

Besides, judging from CSKA and Liverpool, two in midfield is clearly leaking goals in. We cannot afford to lose the game, we can afford not winning it.
Oh yah.

Looks like it IS a 4-5-1.

:/

Rooney working as lone striker doesn't look like a good idea. But either way, watching ESPN now, and the formation looks logical with Giggs in the middle.

I HAS A GOOD FEELING.
Sheep319
post Nov 8 2009, 11:51 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(creap @ Nov 8 2009, 11:50 PM)
Not a chance...That lineup is so defensive I can foresee a [censored score] in this game!
God. But things didn't go well, I predict that it will be [censored score] or [censored score] but should Ivanovic be exploited, then it could be [censored score], and if Rooney is on form, it'll be [censored score]!!!
Sheep319
post Nov 9 2009, 12:04 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(Kal-el @ Nov 9 2009, 12:02 AM)
any updates about the scores?
YES WE'RE STILL EQUAL 0-0!
Sheep319
post Nov 9 2009, 12:54 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

Giggs looks okay.

BUT I WANT OBERTAN. ON THE LEFT.

HE CAN BRING INFLUENCE. WITH HIS FRENCHIE MAN EVRA!
Sheep319
post Nov 9 2009, 01:06 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(SImPle PLan @ Nov 9 2009, 01:05 AM)
The problem is Chelsea noes it and bombard all on left.
Because Evra keeps going up. They are exploiting this.
Sheep319
post Nov 9 2009, 01:07 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

Valencia is doing well so far, Giggs is not doing well on the left side.
Sheep319
post Nov 9 2009, 01:31 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

BRING

ON

OBERTAN!
Sheep319
post Nov 9 2009, 01:34 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

YEAH EVANS DOING SCISSORKICK ON HIM!