Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Chin Wai hoe Or Chan Wai hoe SMS, See hw he cheat ppl

rocky88
post Nov 6 2009, 05:09 PM, updated 15y ago

Below are sms between my friend ( A )with is hantu ( CONMAN Chin wai hoe or CHAN Wai Hoe ):

A: Is it ur psp still available ?

seller: Yes , but now me at johor 3 weeks and i bring along the psp with acessories , if you have friends , u can ask them come cod ( exactly same like what he replied to others , he already draft the sms , juz copy and paste then reply . And his tactic is hope buyer not in johor and then he start to CON )

A: Yes , i can ask my friend go meet up u , may i know which part JB ?

seller: Batu pahat

me: Ok , i ask my friend to meet u

After that he no reply anything , because if he know buyer wan COD , and he will consider his CON project is fail !!!

1 days after ZZZZzzzzzz :

A : Bro , how ?

After few hours no reply us .

A : How abt by postage , my friend busy to help me COD

Then immediately sms reply us

seller: Can is can , but u have to paid full $ , then plus the postage RM10 ( See such stupid english replied )

A: RM10 is ok , may i know what courier services you are using and which bank u are using ?

seller: i have only public bank

A : Ok , give me ur pb bank details

seller: Chan Wai Hoe 4837671922 , Your Name and details ?

A : XXXXX ... bla bla bla ( address send to him )

seller : What time u will bank in to me ? ( chasing money !!! )

A : Tonight

seller : Abt what time ? ( Chase Lagi , see money face $$$$ rclxub.gif )

A : Tonight la

Second days

A call Chan wai hoe 0162965758 , connected but no answer , then call again X 5 times , connected but no answer also.

A : Pls answer my phone , some question need to ask u

seller : sorry , just now meeting , cant answer phone , so how ?

A : Answer my phone , i have question to ask u

seller : sms me please , working cant hear phone

A called him again but refuse to answer , then call again X 5 times also refuse to pick up

seller : I working in hotel , really cant answer phone , is company rules la

A keep called him but same , dun wan pick up phone

seller : Really cant la , please sms me , working really cant answer phone

A : Answer a while la , my friends wan but 5 set , i wan ask u how can i earn some commision la

seller : i only have 1 set ( Look like he juz wan Con small money )

A : Answer la , now me at public bank queue to bank in $ for u

seller : cannot la , working la

Keep call , but also dun wan answer ..... ZZZZzzzz

A : So which hotel u working in batu pahat ?

seller : Hotel Katerina as customer services ( wow Datok Chua case i think related with him )

A : Ok , let me ask my brother friend go meet u , he work in this hotel as a GM

After few min

A : Bro , how come my brother friend said u not in their employee list and their customer services dept no such name called CHIN WAI Hoe

Seller silent and no reply

A : Chan wai hoe , now i at public bank one of their manager room , they enquiry me abt ur details cuz ur bank acc has been black list , and now got 2 police man also come in the room get for ur details

After that A call 0162965758 .... the phone is switch off already

then we test others 0162965617 , 0162661609 , 0166893059 , 0169781769 All switch off

So ...... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif This is how he cheat ppl and becareful sweat.gif

same case :
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...hl=chan+wai+hoe

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1103662

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...hl=chin+wai+hoe
rocky88
post Nov 8 2009, 03:55 PM

QUOTE(airline @ Nov 7 2009, 12:48 AM)
how much he con in total already. those counted for anyway?
Many Many $$$

0.0123sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 06:19 PM