The Coolermaster League V9

General_Nic
post Jun 19 2010, 07:04 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

u got Excalibur for rm50++? jz came back frm LYP n saw selling at rm60-65 doh.gif sweat.gif

btw, Excalibur dun have LED rite?
cmgan72
post Jun 19 2010, 07:11 PM

Daisyoix PC
1,340 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jun 19 2010, 07:04 PM)
u got Excalibur for rm50++? jz came back frm LYP n saw selling at rm60-65  doh.gif  sweat.gif

btw, Excalibur dun have LED rite?
the fan price has gone up recently.

yup it doesn't hav led. smile.gif

This post has been edited by cmgan72: Jun 19 2010, 07:12 PM
speedhunter
post Jun 19 2010, 07:48 PM

!!!!!
881 posts

Hi, i'm new here, can join u all a? blush.gif
General_Nic
post Jun 19 2010, 07:52 PM

3,508 posts

membership fee is to post up pics of your rig tongue.gif
speedhunter
post Jun 19 2010, 07:55 PM

!!!!!
881 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jun 2 2010, 10:59 PM)
i post old pics 1st, these were taken b4 final cable management was done
now cant take new pics coz full of dust, weekend only free to clean, lol

*EDITED: image links fixed
really like the blue, purple a bit, but its so nice, hehe

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jun 19 2010, 07:52 PM)
membership fee is to post up pics of your rig  tongue.gif
haha, ok, will upload it tonite. currently waiting fan controller,6 blue R4 and ccfl from lingloong thumbup.gif but dont know when will be in my hand sweat.gif
limhongwoon
post Jun 20 2010, 08:24 AM

Intel Certified - COre I7
2,892 posts

QUOTE(speedhunter @ Jun 19 2010, 08:55 PM)
haha, ok, will upload it tonite. currently waiting fan controller,6 blue R4 and ccfl from lingloong thumbup.gif but dont know when will be in my hand sweat.gif
Which brand of CCFL ?? Cooler Master ??
speedhunter
post Jun 20 2010, 10:53 AM

!!!!!
881 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Jun 20 2010, 08:24 AM)
Which brand of CCFL ?? Cooler Master ??
lamptron. hard to find cm ccfl nowdays, already search in forum, not found
nas06
post Jun 20 2010, 11:19 AM

♫..the sexy side of House..♪
549 posts

@General_Nic: Does your 922 interior got oxidations?
This problem has been a bit of a nightmare to me.
General_Nic
post Jun 20 2010, 11:48 AM

3,508 posts

QUOTE(speedhunter @ Jun 19 2010, 07:55 PM)
thx notworthy.gif
cant wait to c yours biggrin.gif

QUOTE(nas06 @ Jun 20 2010, 11:19 AM)
@General_Nic: Does your 922 interior got oxidations?
This problem has been a bit of a nightmare to me.
ya, my HAF 922 has some minor oxidation
but i din do anythg since it's minor
akagidemon
post Jun 20 2010, 12:42 PM

453 posts

can i join. here is my membership fee

cm335

just finish painting and reassembly a few hours ago.

speedhunter
post Jun 20 2010, 01:16 PM

!!!!!
881 posts

QUOTE(akagidemon @ Jun 20 2010, 12:42 PM)
can i join. here is my membership fee

cm335

just finish painting and reassembly a few hours ago.
nice painting. i always want to have the proper tool for case mode, by never have the chance, its expensive sweat.gif
akagidemon
post Jun 20 2010, 01:20 PM

453 posts

i use hand tools only. hack saw rm30, spray paint rm 7 per can,screw driver only rm 15 like that

but need a lot of patience and also some skill since using hand tools you need to focus more if not u will loose interest then abandon half way.

the paint i am using kangaroo brand metalic black. the darn thing is i finish the paint before finishing the paint job. so i think in the future i may repaint it again and give it a nice glossy finish. and also the side panels are still not done yet.
SUSXiia0Ban
post Jun 20 2010, 01:47 PM

3,657 posts

I wish i got time to paint my casing too....Btw, ur V10 look like a GIANT when it is in ur casing

This post has been edited by Xiia0Ban: Jun 20 2010, 01:53 PM
nas06
post Jun 20 2010, 01:48 PM

549 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jun 20 2010, 11:48 AM)
ya, my HAF 922 has some minor oxidation
but i din do anythg since it's minor
Its a good thing to paint the inside black.
Thought about it? Matte black sure will do nice in your 922.
akagidemon
post Jun 20 2010, 03:56 PM

453 posts

it is a giant. i had to cut away a portion of the 5.25" cage to make it fit.
limhongwoon
post Jun 20 2010, 04:06 PM

Intel Certified - COre I7
2,892 posts

QUOTE(speedhunter @ Jun 20 2010, 11:53 AM)
lamptron. hard to find cm ccfl nowdays, already search in forum, not found
I also order 1 sets from him , what colour that u order ?? But Clawhammer is selling Logisys CCFL
speedhunter
post Jun 20 2010, 07:34 PM

!!!!!
881 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Jun 20 2010, 04:06 PM)
I also order 1 sets from him , what colour that u order ?? But Clawhammer is selling Logisys CCFL
its blue, same with my other r4 fan. change color theme of my scout biggrin.gif
already buy a lot of things from him thumbup.gif

Added on June 20, 2010, 7:37 pm
QUOTE(akagidemon @ Jun 20 2010, 01:20 PM)
i use hand tools only. hack saw rm30, spray paint rm 7 per can,screw driver  only rm 15 like that

but need a lot of patience and also some skill since using hand tools you need to focus more if not u will loose interest then abandon half way.

the paint i am using kangaroo brand metalic black. the darn thing is i finish the paint before finishing the paint job. so i think in the future i may repaint it again and give it a nice glossy finish. and also the side panels are still not done yet.
so u didnt pop out all the rivets?

This post has been edited by speedhunter: Jun 20 2010, 07:37 PM
nidzamputra
post Jun 20 2010, 09:46 PM

3,890 posts

some minor modding for front intake 120mm mounting...i think it's prototype because i will finish with acrylic...heheheheh...

nas06
post Jun 20 2010, 10:08 PM

549 posts

QUOTE(nidzamputra @ Jun 20 2010, 09:46 PM)
some minor modding for front intake 120mm mounting...i think it's prototype because i will finish with acrylic...heheheheh...

using Noctua fan eh..? biggrin.gif
how bout u build a wind tunnel for the fan? suggestion smile.gif
Sib
post Jun 20 2010, 10:14 PM

#PasukanPenyelamatMalaysia
1,945 posts

to see V10 cooler in a casing smaller than CM690 is rly......rare laugh.gif

120 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 >Top