Medical Conditions HELP ME! i dont know whats wrong with me., UTI?

TSpwincess
post Nov 5 2009, 02:20 AM, updated 17y ago

200 posts

hey guys. i need ur help. icon_question.gif
i have the urge to pee. seriously. 1st i was peeing like normal. the after finish peeing my bladder feels full and i need to go to the bathroom ASAP! but when i try to urinate, only a drop come out or nothing come out also. and no i dont feel pain when i urinate. i have these for 3-4 days. then it was gone.
after few weeks (now), my back is in pain. my lower back pain, the area atas buttock. it hurts when i walk, sit or do everything oso hurt. now 4 days edi hurt. but i didnt feel the urge to urinate like past weeks. it totally disappear but this is the prob im having right now. what do u think is wrong with me? help me pls sad.gif
dokidoki
post Nov 5 2009, 09:27 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(pwincess @ Nov 5 2009, 02:20 AM)
hey guys. i need ur help.  icon_question.gif
i have the urge to pee. seriously. 1st i was peeing like normal. the after finish peeing my bladder feels full and i need to go to the bathroom ASAP! but when i try to urinate, only a drop come out or nothing come out also. and no i dont feel pain when i urinate. i have these for 3-4 days. then it was gone.
after few weeks (now), my back is in pain. my lower back pain, the area atas buttock. it hurts when i walk, sit or do everything oso hurt. now 4 days edi hurt. but i didnt feel the urge to urinate like past weeks. it totally disappear but this is the prob im having right now. what do u think is wrong with me? help me pls  sad.gif
go seek help from doc...u might have kidney problem~

for your reading~

This post has been edited by dokidoki: Nov 5 2009, 09:34 AM
airline
post Nov 5 2009, 09:42 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

this problem occurs if u have not been drinking water regularly.
munkeyflo
post Nov 5 2009, 10:29 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

Please go see a doctor.
UTI normally comes with pain while peeing with the frequent need to go to toilet symptoms. And UTI can travel up to your bladder and kidney if not taken care of. When the infection of UTI travels up to the bladder or kidney, we'll feel pain in the lower part of our back.

But it could be a normal back pain also. So you should really go see a doctor.
Hamilton
post Nov 5 2009, 10:36 AM

158 posts

are u drinking a lot, I mean really a lot of coffee?
the_torch
post Nov 5 2009, 11:52 AM

394 posts

should be an UTI, pls go see a doctor before it got worse
frostworld
post Nov 5 2009, 12:43 PM

DD♥BB
563 posts

ts no reply.
1st question: drink alot of coffee?
2nd : seldom drink water?

post Nov 5 2009, 01:22 PM

187 posts

it is uti..already ascend to kidney.
better seek treatment eaerly as it can cause kidney damage.
and uti is not uncommon in female
Kobis Bunga
post Nov 5 2009, 01:38 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(200 @ Nov 5 2009, 01:22 PM)
it is uti..already ascend to kidney.
better seek treatment eaerly as it can cause kidney damage.
and uti is not uncommon in female
Uti is not uncommon in female....so confusing, better say UTI is common in female... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(rainbowemo @ Nov 5 2009, 01:25 PM)
what is UTI?
UTI =Urinary tract infection...
gohkokho
post Nov 5 2009, 01:42 PM

364 posts

Could be bladder stone? Need to go doctor to seek advice and do a scan if needed.
whymengy
post Nov 5 2009, 04:47 PM

104 posts

most likely UTI. go see a doctor, or u may end up damaging ur kidney if the infection spreads upwards.
zackzack
post Nov 5 2009, 11:34 PM

Go see the doctor!

To avoid UTI- take cranberry supplement regularly or drink the juice. It is available in pharmacy at an affordable price.
Egosky1989
post Nov 5 2009, 11:59 PM

13 posts

Seriously, you should go consult a doctor because this will get serious if you dont care about it.
frostworld
post Nov 6 2009, 02:33 AM

DD♥BB
563 posts

usually the mild UTI started when u urine blood.
at the beginning, can cure by just consuming medicine in liquid form which can get in pharmacy.
munkeyflo
post Nov 6 2009, 07:42 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(frostworld @ Nov 6 2009, 02:33 AM)
usually the mild UTI started when u urine blood.
at the beginning, can cure by just consuming medicine in liquid form which can get in pharmacy.
There's something call Ural which can be bought at pharmacies for about RM10-15 to cure mild UTI. Dissolve in water and drink 3 times a day. Also drink lots of water to flush out the UTI.
Prevention can be done by taken cranberries (or can opt for cranberry pills since fresh cranberries are quite hard to get in msia) and also drinking lots of water. Don't try to hold in your urine for long time. Wash up and pee after sexual intercourse. smile.gif
TSpwincess
post Nov 6 2009, 03:49 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(frostworld @ Nov 5 2009, 12:43 PM)
ts no reply.
1st question: drink alot of coffee?
2nd : seldom drink water?
no i dont drink coffee alot and i dont drink water that much. 1 day just 2-3 glass oni. is that bad?
QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Nov 6 2009, 07:42 AM)
There's something call Ural which can be bought at pharmacies for about RM10-15 to cure mild UTI. Dissolve in water and drink 3 times a day. Also drink lots of water to flush out the UTI.
Prevention can be done by taken cranberries (or can opt for cranberry pills since fresh cranberries are quite hard to get in msia) and also drinking lots of water. Don't try to hold in your urine for long time. Wash up and pee after sexual intercourse. smile.gif
really? ok i'll try that..but u know my back pain hilang already. should i still go consult a doctor?
frostworld
post Nov 6 2009, 09:41 PM

DD♥BB
563 posts

back pain hilang, then have anything still bothering? if ya then better consult. at least pharmacist.

drink 8glass water per day minimum! 200-250ml per glass.
oh my! how can u only take in 3glass!
munkeyflo
post Nov 7 2009, 12:19 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(pwincess @ Nov 6 2009, 03:49 PM)
no i dont drink coffee alot and i dont drink water that much. 1 day just 2-3 glass oni. is that bad?

really? ok i'll try that..but u know my back pain hilang already. should i still go consult a doctor?
Omg! That's very bad! Have to drink minimum 7-8 glass la!

It's still better if you go see a doctor. Because UTI normally treated by antibiotics if it's not in the mild stage. If your urine have blood and still pain then please go see doctor straight away. Don't delay UTI, it'll only get worst. Also, I'm not sure whether you can still consume Ural if you already don't have the symptoms. So yea, like what frostworld say, check with a pharmacist if you decided to get some.
dream.angels
post Nov 9 2009, 11:25 AM

730 posts

QUOTE(zackzack @ Nov 5 2009, 11:34 PM)
Go see the doctor!

To avoid UTI- take cranberry supplement regularly or drink the juice. It is available in pharmacy at an affordable price.
pls note tat cranberry is preferably for females..

oso, if u haf UTI, then u would feel cold or chill most of d time..
killerkamote7
post Dec 7 2009, 06:23 PM

418 posts

UTIs are most common in sexually active women and increase in diabetics and people with sickle-cell disease or anatomical malformations of the urinary tract.
phantom010436
post Dec 7 2009, 06:37 PM

Mimosa can cure UTI effectively!
Mimosa plant is useful for detoxing our body of toxins.It is an effective Cancer Killer as it can get rid of toxins which is one of the main cause of Cancer.Our body when clear of toxins can function well and allow our immune system to effectively kill the Cancer cells naturally.

For Medical uses, the pink flower,red stem type of mimosa is most useful.All parts of mimosa can be used to treat Cancer but the most important part is the roots.Mimosa can be soak overnight for easy washing.Mimosa should be cook in very low flame for 3 hour as this process can get rid of the mild toxins in this useful plant. Remember to cut mimosa into small pieces for easily boiling.

18 red dates and 12 slices of old ginger should also to added for better results.This herb should be taken on empty stomach for best results.If you are not a vegetarian,you can add some garlic to replace red dates for better results. After taking this herb cancer patients can expect to pass out black and smelly feces.

If you are not suffering from diabetes,China brown sugar may be added for better results and taste.

Mimosa is also effective for internal injury,diabetes,kidney problems,liver problem,diarrhea,skin disease,arthritis,urinary tract stone, rheumatism,anti-aging ,child fever,high fever,relieve cough,clear phlegm,sprain injury,insomnia,gastric infection,clearing excessive heat in body,promote urination, bronchial infection,child indigestion,stiff neck,bone spur,piles,thyroid(goiter),blood purifier,Uremia,avian influenza(bird flu),blood in urine,pimples,Urinary complaints, hypertension, menorrhagia,asthma,glandular swelling, sore throat, hoarseness,bladder stones,bile,fistula,blood inpurities,biliousness,uric acid,gout, urinary tract infections(UTI) etc etc.

If fresh mimosa is not available,you can buy it from chinese medical shop.

Bone spur patient are to abstain from kang kong,carrot,banana,celery,peanut.

Half a piece of lemon may be taken 1 hour after drinking Mimosa.This combination is very benefical for health especially for Cancer patients because lemon is a powerful Cancer killer.

Mimosa might be an effective remedy for drug,alcohol and smoking addiction because it can detox the body quickly and effectively.

Mimosa is suitable for both young and old except pregnant woman.

This post has been edited by phantom010436: Dec 7 2009, 06:38 PM
leyley
post Dec 7 2009, 06:53 PM

2,096 posts

Didn't know brown sugar have this kind of effect to cure it biggrin.gif

0.0195sec    0.80    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:35 AM