Medical Conditions HELP ME! i dont know whats wrong with me., UTI?

dokidoki
post Nov 5 2009, 09:27 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(pwincess @ Nov 5 2009, 02:20 AM)
hey guys. i need ur help.  icon_question.gif
i have the urge to pee. seriously. 1st i was peeing like normal. the after finish peeing my bladder feels full and i need to go to the bathroom ASAP! but when i try to urinate, only a drop come out or nothing come out also. and no i dont feel pain when i urinate. i have these for 3-4 days. then it was gone.
after few weeks (now), my back is in pain. my lower back pain, the area atas buttock. it hurts when i walk, sit or do everything oso hurt. now 4 days edi hurt. but i didnt feel the urge to urinate like past weeks. it totally disappear but this is the prob im having right now. what do u think is wrong with me? help me pls  sad.gif
go seek help from doc...u might have kidney problem~

for your reading~

This post has been edited by dokidoki: Nov 5 2009, 09:34 AM

0.0144sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:59 AM