34 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Fantasy League managerleague, private cup anyone??

Mayomythical
post Nov 6 2009, 02:40 PM

48 posts

Registered already. Team name: Bertam Rovers... add me guys!

The depth looks good, but the transfer system seems buggy lah. E.g. I keep getting this message: "The Chairman will not allow you to bid for such a rubbish player"... This for a 5-star 17-year old striker, with a Q-rating of 61. Err... I don't think he's totally rubbish, no?

wajibtayang
post Nov 6 2009, 02:59 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(sanfa @ Nov 6 2009, 11:18 AM)
make him play a lot of friendly and and train him hard.. i heard that 5 star player can gain in up to +5 in Q per season.. wonder its true or not.. last season the best gain from my player was only Q+3.. huhuhuhu..

Added on November 6, 2009, 11:24 am
just click on the skill that you want to train.. most of the manager use this atrribute as a giude..

Goalkeepers (GK): Primary - Keeping,          Secondary - Perception, Speed, Passing
Defenders (Def): Primary -Tackling,              Secondary - Passing, Stamina, Speed
Midfielder (Mid): Primary - Passing,              Secondary - Speed, Shooting, Tacking
Attacker (Att): Primary - Shooting,                Secondary - Speed, Perception, Heading

train your player till the primary skill is 5-10 above the player Q or if it can not increase any more then train the secondary skill to at least the same as your player Q.. this is what i do.. not sure whether it will me any help to you guys.. tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Thanx sooo much mate for the sharing!!! notworthy.gif
TSsanfa
post Nov 6 2009, 03:25 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(Mayomythical @ Nov 6 2009, 02:40 PM)

The depth looks good, but the transfer system seems buggy lah. E.g. I keep getting this message: "The Chairman will not allow you to bid for such a rubbish player"... This for a 5-star 17-year old striker, with a Q-rating of 61. Err... I don't think he's totally rubbish, no?
i'm not sure though.. i never encountered that kind of situation.. maybe you can try other player or keep your own squad just like the way it is right now.. you'll need money for upgrading your ground..

ooops, forget to mention.. i think most of us know already.. player scouted can decrease or increase in potential (shouldn't be much) depending on how you train them.. this what i read in some forum there.. plus, the scouting accuracy will drop a lot when it comes to player who are teamless or never have match experience (never been played).. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
SUSYuka Yuka
post Nov 6 2009, 03:55 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

Hmm... this is weird.. I searched for all kinds of 17 year olds and the lowest value there is is at least over 3million. How on Earth did you find a guy who only cost 400k? Different league different transfer list?

This post has been edited by Yuka Yuka: Nov 6 2009, 03:56 PM
SnoWFisH
post Nov 6 2009, 04:01 PM

2,250 posts

To all those trying to invite me to play friendly, sorry ah..Please challenge next week. A lot of my players injured, cant even form a team properly sweat.gif

Yuka: did you change the min price range?

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Nov 6 2009, 04:02 PM
SUSYuka Yuka
post Nov 6 2009, 04:58 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 6 2009, 04:01 PM)
To all those trying to invite me to play friendly, sorry ah..Please challenge next week. A lot of my players injured, cant even form a team properly  sweat.gif

Yeap. as you instructed 0 ~ 1,000,000

btw I have one 34m value striker icon_idea.gif
wajibtayang
post Nov 6 2009, 04:59 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 6 2009, 04:01 PM)
To all those trying to invite me to play friendly, sorry ah..Please challenge next week. A lot of my players injured, cant even form a team properly  sweat.gif

i owe you une friendly mate. hope your player get well soon nod.gif

Added on November 6, 2009, 4:59 pmanyone care for a friendly? home and away rule

This post has been edited by wajibtayang: Nov 6 2009, 04:59 PM
choy89
post Nov 6 2009, 06:47 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(wajibtayang @ Nov 6 2009, 04:59 PM)
i owe you une friendly mate. hope your player get well soon nod.gif

Added on November 6, 2009, 4:59 pmanyone care for a friendly? home and away rule
let's go for a friendly..but i think tomorrow is better, since alot of my layer fitness is just under 90... tongue.gif

QUOTE(Mayomythical @ Nov 6 2009, 02:40 PM)

Welcome to ML!! about the message..i'm not quite sure..sorry cant help..

This post has been edited by choy89: Nov 6 2009, 06:51 PM
wajibtayang
post Nov 7 2009, 12:45 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(choy89 @ Nov 6 2009, 06:47 PM)
let's go for a friendly..but i think tomorrow is better, since alot of my layer fitness is just under 90... tongue.gif
Welcome to ML!! about the message..i'm not quite sure..sorry cant help..
PM me at ML for the friendly mate. rclxms.gif

Added on November 7, 2009, 12:50 amThe credit more untung if buying using Bank deposit. but the procedure so hard. need to scan resit... whats your opinion? Bank in or SMS method?

This post has been edited by wajibtayang: Nov 7 2009, 12:50 AM
choy89
post Nov 7 2009, 01:34 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(wajibtayang @ Nov 7 2009, 12:45 AM)

Added on November 7, 2009, 12:50 amThe credit more untung if buying using Bank deposit. but the procedure so hard. need to scan resit... whats your opinion? Bank in or SMS method?
if u gonna buy alot of it..i suggest to bank-in lo..although the procedure got abit complicated, but at least its cheaper than SMS method..
u not gonna buy rm100 with sms right? u already lost 50 credit there if u buy RM100 with SMS method..
but until now, i never buy any credit yet..haha..
TSsanfa
post Nov 7 2009, 01:47 AM

man from earth
760 posts

WOW!!! what a good morning for me.. just woke up and straight away watch my last game.. I manage to trashed my opponent 5-0!!!! what a rare sight.. its even better since my opponent is no a ML bot.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(wajibtayang @ Nov 7 2009, 12:45 AM)

bank deposit or credit card payment is the best way to do it..

QUOTE(choy89 @ Nov 7 2009, 01:34 AM)
if u gonna buy alot of it..i suggest to bank-in lo..although the procedure got abit complicated, but at least its cheaper than SMS method..
u not gonna buy rm100 with sms right? u already lost 50 credit there if u buy RM100 with SMS method..
but until now, i never buy any credit yet..haha..
hahaha, i also never bought any credit yet.. since i'm still playing at div 5, i can get free friendly easily.. that one of the reason why i'm not moving to malaysia league yet.. not until my player Q reach 80.. hehehe

Added on November 7, 2009, 2:42 amweekend coming coming again.. please restrain yourself from excessive friendly (if you are using 1st eleven as a friendly player).. make sure you book for training camp if you have extra money- which I don't have huhuhuh.. ** this is the pitfall playing at lower league- not be able to make money..

This post has been edited by sanfa: Nov 7 2009, 02:58 AM
wajibtayang
post Nov 7 2009, 03:07 AM

58 posts

how to get easy free friendly? any tips.

Added on November 7, 2009, 3:11 amtime to have a weekend training camp!!! hahaha my attacking sucks big time, go review my team and give a comment please. thanx.

suddenly, regret playing at Malaysian league, cannot play at international league eyh?

This post has been edited by wajibtayang: Nov 7 2009, 03:11 AM
TSsanfa
post Nov 7 2009, 03:24 AM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(wajibtayang @ Nov 7 2009, 03:07 AM)
how to get easy free friendly? any tips.

Added on November 7, 2009, 3:11 amtime to have a weekend training camp!!! hahaha my attacking sucks big time, go review my team and give a comment please. thanx.

suddenly, regret playing at Malaysian league, cannot play at international league eyh?
if you go to friendly page, sometime people will challenge another player for friendly there.. its called open challenged.. since we playing at div 5, the chance for us to get that kind of friendly is higher than others at higher division, but still you need to compete for it.. 1st come 1st serve:)

like I said before, by playing at international league like me, you will find that it really hard to be promoted to division 4.. the competition is really tough (see my league table dude).. even if I manage to be promoted, the average Q at international Div 4 is 78.. I will never survive there.. Playing at Malaysia league at the other hand, you can easily go to Div 3 in no time and gain a lot of money from sponsorship.. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

***** the good side of this game is the highest Q level that another player and us can reach is Q99.. so, if we put an effort into this game (and time obviously), later on we might be able to compete with others at Div 1.. maybe in 2-3 years, some of us can compete in CL already:)

### about training camp, choose extensive training (wasting credit if you choose other than that).. if possible, get a 5 star accommodation (regain player fitness) and make oversea training camp (boost players moral) rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by sanfa: Nov 7 2009, 10:09 AM
SnoWFisH
post Nov 7 2009, 07:39 PM

2,250 posts

aiya, i choose 1 star accom and local camp. and leisure training. oh bummer!

and im running low on cash...
wajibtayang
post Nov 7 2009, 07:48 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 7 2009, 07:39 PM)
aiya, i choose 1 star accom and local camp. and leisure training. oh bummer!

and im running low on cash...
same as me snow. next time maybe! hahaha tongue.gif

Added on November 7, 2009, 10:05 pmwaaaa.. weekend all u managers sleep a? hahahahaha

This post has been edited by wajibtayang: Nov 7 2009, 10:05 PM
SUSYuka Yuka
post Nov 7 2009, 10:15 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

everybody's team full with crocked players? lol nobody wanna play frenly wan sad.gif
wajibtayang
post Nov 7 2009, 10:37 PM

58 posts

weekend time for player to hangout with family. lol. want friendly after game on monday?
IcyDarling
post Nov 7 2009, 10:43 PM

1,372 posts

streamyx slow as hell, cant even enter the website
SUSYuka Yuka
post Nov 7 2009, 11:05 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(wajibtayang @ Nov 7 2009, 10:37 PM)
weekend time for player to hangout with family. lol.  want friendly after game on monday?
sureeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. anytime man. I realize wanna naik divisyen now is not the time. Must train all players gao gao 1st lol
wajibtayang
post Nov 7 2009, 11:46 PM

58 posts

pelan2 kasi kayuh ma. hahaha

cant enter the game? i have no problem at all entering the game.

34 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0340sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:06 PM