8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V21 ♥♪, One of the fastest growing thread in lYN

XiuKeong
post Nov 16 2009, 12:39 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(konbawa @ Nov 16 2009, 12:36 AM)
guys, the free map forum so confusing got alternative link can straight access to the malaysia map dl??
It's not hard to look for the download section. It's just right at there. And the FP already have every info related to GPS basic problems. Put some patience to yourself to read the FP.
Link

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Nov 16 2009, 12:41 AM
XiuKeong
post Nov 16 2009, 10:06 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Nov 16 2009, 10:02 PM)
wa V21 d ahh...is been a while d since here....bro and sis i wanna ask when i want to soft reset my tube...*#7370#....it require a pass code...but i have no idea what is it..coz i dint lock before 1 ahh...any 1 knows bout...??i want to soft reset coz i have uninstall my garmin coz corrupted d...now install again it says what .dll is missing...how come huh...??thank you bro and sis
The code is by default 12345. Did you install the garmin step by step from the front page tutorial?
XiuKeong
post Nov 16 2009, 11:40 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Nov 16 2009, 10:18 PM)
yup ahh bro..this is my 2nd time to do it bro...it says sys-bin-recycler.dll oo bro..what does it means..??
Try reinstall it again. Delete every garmin file inside your phone/mmc and install again.
XiuKeong
post Nov 17 2009, 12:47 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Nov 17 2009, 12:45 AM)
ok bro...ya can works d...thank a lot bro...you are pro man....1 more thing i install the ovi store d...but when connect that time load very long...till tomorrow also cant load finishe the page...any idea of it bro...
You connect using wifi? Supposedly it load very fast.
XiuKeong
post Nov 19 2009, 12:02 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 19 2009, 11:50 AM)
There are actually lots of games for this phone.
Why don't you go to Ovi Store? They are giving out gameloft games for free at the moment.  biggrin.gif
Finished and uninstalled brows.gif
XiuKeong
post Nov 19 2009, 12:47 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(konbawa @ Nov 19 2009, 12:43 PM)
how do i see all free games list in ovi ya? wana choose a bit... btw my sis like serving restaurant, serving food etc game, any suggestion?
You can sort inside there. The option is there.
XiuKeong
post Nov 19 2009, 01:46 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Squall84 @ Nov 19 2009, 12:56 PM)
If i download  a free game from ovi store, i still have to pay for the data transfer right?
If you use wifi, no charges.
XiuKeong
post Nov 19 2009, 04:03 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Emp @ Nov 19 2009, 03:59 PM)
hi is there any keylock softwares that suits for unhacked phone that doesn't need to push side button?  hmm.gif
Mykeylock. Using fixed direction method to lock/unlock.
XiuKeong
post Nov 19 2009, 04:16 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Emp @ Nov 19 2009, 04:14 PM)
i was googling just now. but then this "mykeylock" show the many step to lock/unlock. is there any software that can lock the phone using 1 thumb? whistling.gif preferably touch de. and it does need account to dl yawn.gif
I think got 1. It uses fingerprint to lock/unlock. Nunlock fingerprint or something.
XiuKeong
post Nov 19 2009, 04:34 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 19 2009, 04:29 PM)
that is kinda incorrect. There is no charge if u using free wifi. Wifi of course got charge someone need pay for the streamyx bill, 3G bill, P1 bill etc etc
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif mega_shok.gif mega_shok.gif

I was referring to the download.
XiuKeong
post Nov 20 2009, 12:28 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Jimmy0415 @ Nov 20 2009, 12:09 AM)
hi guys^^ can i noe the mykeylock tat hide as background... will it drain the battery faster? blink.gif my battery max can only tahan for 3days if i not always use it =.=
Mine tahan 2.5days with mykeylock running at background.
XiuKeong
post Nov 20 2009, 12:38 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Jimmy0415 @ Nov 20 2009, 12:36 AM)
Oo... hm..is this phone max only can tahan for 3days ni? O.o N izit really the mykeylock app will drain the battery faster? O.o
Nope. For my phone around 2-2.5 days. Others I'm not sure. I rarely play games or watch video. Mostly just FM radio.
XiuKeong
post Nov 20 2009, 11:03 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(esmonde @ Nov 20 2009, 10:58 AM)
Morning guys,
anyone here installed HelloX??
After finish hacking the phone, usually how long it takes to unhack it back?
I tried to unhack, waited for 15 minutes already and still showing "Removing root cert"....
Less than 3 mins nod.gif
XiuKeong
post Nov 20 2009, 02:04 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(liverpool red @ Nov 20 2009, 12:51 PM)
Been wanting to download latest maps for my garmin XT but not sure how and rather not risk losing my current GPS map as well. Have been reading the FAQ at the front pages but some of the stuff sounds alien to me.

Anyone can help? I don't mind treating any member who can help me to a drink, hehehe
Just copy the latest map and replace it at your Garmin folder.
XiuKeong
post Nov 20 2009, 03:18 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Nov 20 2009, 02:37 PM)
symbian platform is in the end and will be terminated

and nokia will use maemo

maybe  its time to change to maemo

i hopefully its not true..

gudbye symbian
N900 wub.gif wub.gif

Well, sooner or later we have to move forward.
XiuKeong
post Nov 21 2009, 08:41 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 21 2009, 10:39 AM)
That is my next phone i am planning to get

Added on November 21, 2009, 10:40 am

Haha finally someone malas di.malaysian smile.gif
Maybe when my friend using Epal, I already using N900 for features that Epal don't have laugh.gif
XiuKeong
post Nov 21 2009, 11:27 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 21 2009, 11:20 PM)
Wireless uses WIFI to connect without additional charges

When GPRS, 3G uses data from telco so there is an additional charges and of course network take more battery because it needs to connect to outside.

Added on November 21, 2009, 11:21 pm

For me of course worthy comes with 3D graphics and 1GB ram and 600mhz processor it means in future tis phone can multitask and play games without lag. Imagine open 10 windows like computer and no lag. Further more Maemo is a new OS the interface looks cooler than typical symbian S60 5th edition
Does N900 really kill off Epal phone?
XiuKeong
post Nov 21 2009, 11:34 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 21 2009, 11:29 PM)
Sorry wat is  Epal phone?
Apple = Iphone = Apple
XiuKeong
post Nov 21 2009, 11:35 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 21 2009, 11:34 PM)
-.- why do u call it Epal?
Of course N900 will own iphone.

Camera 5MP , GPS , support FM transmitter, compass , etc etc
I don't want later the fanboy come in and start bashing.
XiuKeong
post Nov 22 2009, 12:02 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Nevermind. There's always 2nd hand tongue.gif

But for now, 5800 is so far the best phone for me.

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0499sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:24 AM