13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread v10

H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 15 2009, 12:39 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

if you like DA shape you don like mamba...
when i 1st got i was like yer y so uncomfortable 1
then a few hours get used to it liao no big deal
razer synapse awesome!!
so as the 1.08 firmware..removed the acceleration
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 15 2009, 10:42 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

personally,i think that
your finger rest comfortably on the DA but in the mamba you need to apply force on the pinky depends how you grip it..
the lift off distance is very different when you raise the mamba a little bit off the pad,it wont track up there..
but when you use the DA an lift up a litle bit it still tracks...
not to mention the button of the DA is more solid than the mamba..maybe the new DA is new?
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 15 2009, 02:01 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i own mamba and piranha also no prob so far
yea a bit oni it wont track
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 15 2009, 03:51 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

razer abyssus vs steelseries kinzu lol
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 16 2009, 01:09 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

bro on the fly sensitivity is not for dpi,on the fly sensitivity is to change the sensitivity but not the dpi.
so at least you must know what dpi you're on.
cursor jumping issue?you meant jitter?
what pad u using?
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 16 2009, 02:00 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

Razerback?
or razer's back lolx
diamondback la bro xD
say all razer products out chuan len o hehe
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 16 2009, 05:08 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i wanna ask can the barracuda work on Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Surround 5.1?
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 16 2009, 07:16 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

GREAT! now my mamba is squeaking me crazy!!
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 17 2009, 02:55 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 17 2009, 12:43 PM)
u all really give alot of excuses rite?
so how bout those who use hard pads? not suitable for hardcore gaming?
btw, are u by any chance somehow related to hellkeeper? cos u sure seem so.
errr how come this case is my fault?
btw,if you dont like the megasoma dont spoil others appetite(like me sweat.gif ) it is silicon mat if you never use it buy those rm10 ones and try them out
this is silicone.ZZzZ doh.gif
since when mousepad designed to absorb sweat?even on my QcK i never faced sweating problem before..if my hands were sweating i rather wipe it on my pants rather than my mousepad..
microfiber surface can absorb sweat also? doh.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 17 2009, 09:55 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

ya what kind of game u play??
if you play at 5600dpi then ook la but you playing at duno what dpi where you swipe your hand left right left right ZzZ.
if you dont like the megasoma dont post anything stupid about it ZzZ
(just like if dont you get that girl you say bad things about her but if you get it then ZzZ)

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Nov 17 2009, 09:56 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 18 2009, 04:16 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

lachesis user go get your teflon rings could solve your jitter prob
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 18 2009, 06:34 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

www.h3llkeeper.blogspot.com
go check and see thanks
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 18 2009, 10:27 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

chiahau who r u??
how come u noe de? you play wit me before?
AND Y AM I AGAIN INVOLVE IN THIS CASE xD
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 18 2009, 10:29 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

megasoma lor dont be like me buy deathadder then buy mamba lol
if you want the item the most, go get it so it would last you long long before you plan for an upgrade
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 19 2009, 05:45 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

lol chiahau r u being sarchastic to me?
btw,any technical issue face by megalodon users?
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 19 2009, 10:21 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

juz 1-2 1-2 now but probably will get the siberia v2 cuz i heard the megalodon mic quite fragile
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 20 2009, 09:31 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

its free lolx
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 20 2009, 09:42 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

some of us reccomend DKT board but some of us reccomend lycosa so ZzZ
megalodon + the l33t pack is free shipping
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 22 2009, 05:58 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

both are suitable im using mamba very good in every genre game oni prob is the mouse wheel squeaking
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 22 2009, 10:39 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

size matters and also gripping style
palm require a lot of space if you use it at a low sensitivity(400-600)
palm require a moderate space if you use it at 900dpi -1800dpi
fingertip on 4000dpi its just ok wit kabuto as well as 3500dpi ones

13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.3727sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:12 AM