TSEverdying
post Dec 1 2009, 02:11 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(ujoewong @ Nov 30 2009, 10:45 PM)
Guys,

My Razer Orochi having problems with sleep and awake problem.
When I leave the mouse like 4-5 seconds. It takes a second to wake up and causes some delay. I connect to both Windows and Mac OS X also the same thing.

Anyone having the same problem as me??
someone i forgot who here had the same prob tho i think with the mamba, i think he went and RMA.
check the v9 thread, post should be there somewhere near the end.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Dec 1 2009, 02:11 AM
TSEverdying
post Dec 1 2009, 02:38 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Dec 1 2009, 02:29 AM)
I din remember this problem being report here though...

Is it the one that say after life up the mamba and put back to the mat and has 1-2 sec delay before it sensor the movement one?
yea that one...tho i forgot if it was solved or not tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Dec 2 2009, 01:14 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 2 2009, 01:03 AM)
lolx if orochi overprized then mamba GG ^^
chia, the orochi packaging also made of plexi glass?
it looks plastic to me
ppl take time to take nice pic also u never see tongue.gif
does that look like plexi? its plastic la.
TSEverdying
post Dec 2 2009, 01:22 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(kujaboyde @ Dec 2 2009, 01:17 AM)
i like the mamba box...bole buat barang hantaran kahwin laugh.gif

megalodon also very nice..havent try yet

[attachmentid=1333564]
???
u buy...never use...and want to sell off so fast?
TSEverdying
post Dec 2 2009, 12:39 PM

30,730 posts

pc fair flyer @ 1st post.
TSEverdying
post Dec 2 2009, 12:53 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Dec 2 2009, 12:52 PM)
Mystery gift for Rm1k above in single invoice hmm.gif
Possible for a Razer Jacket.
nah no jackets, maybe a mouse... tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Dec 2 2009, 01:03 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 2 2009, 12:54 PM)
Mamba??
Imperator?
LOL....
DA v1? biggrin.gif
TSEverdying
post Dec 2 2009, 01:25 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 2 2009, 01:24 PM)
or i wear whole thing razer go razer booth got diskaun hahahahaha
wei reli lar megasoma rm169 no nego alredy meh?
malaysian MUST NEGO!!!NO nego no malaysian
wah u wear whole razer thing...then go SS booth challenge fmj?
this one must really come watch tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Dec 3 2009, 11:54 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Dec 3 2009, 11:24 AM)
Since some of you guys used Mako on the pc, anyone tried using it with PS3?
im anti-consoles biggrin.gif
PC Gaming ftw.

but using mako on PS3? i dont see why it wont sound good, tho if you can get a proper 5.1 system be better.
TSEverdying
post Dec 3 2009, 12:03 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Dec 3 2009, 11:56 AM)
I'm bi-sexuals. Both PC and PS3  flex.gif tongue.gif

Too lazy to setup a 5.1. Too much cable to route.
get 5.1 wireless?
TSEverdying
post Dec 3 2009, 12:15 PM

30,730 posts

btw, mako can somehow simulate surround sound.
TSEverdying
post Dec 3 2009, 04:46 PM

30,730 posts

choose mako and get hopefully get free deathadder, no need mamba biggrin.gif
TSEverdying
post Dec 3 2009, 08:30 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(r1nk @ Dec 3 2009, 07:21 PM)
can i find razer attitude t-shirt in lowyat? If can pleaz tell me wat floor.etc....
pc fair will be selling them.
TSEverdying
post Dec 3 2009, 09:48 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(chickybun @ Dec 3 2009, 09:39 PM)
razer fans....don't get Razer Mako...get BOSE COMPANION 5 !!!!!! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Way bettttter than Razer Mako.

Get Megalodon and Mamba for Razer only tongue.gif

BTW...excited for Megalodon..will get it tomorrow
Blacktrix got bose companion...but he wants the mako...
TSEverdying
post Dec 4 2009, 12:02 AM

30,730 posts

additional pcfair bundle promo added to 1st post.
TSEverdying
post Dec 4 2009, 02:33 AM

30,730 posts

its not coupon la...its the magazine...
go mcd and find.
TSEverdying
post Dec 4 2009, 11:25 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(Daltonsama @ Dec 4 2009, 11:16 AM)
I have a DA, I was in the list in V8 but now no more already.  cry.gif
see the list got 2 parts...i split it cos it got too long tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Dec 4 2009, 08:19 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(JasonJenn @ Dec 4 2009, 11:24 AM)
I have bought the 1st Razer Mako on sale in PC Fair at RM899 (was its 1st customer for the day!!!) WOHOOO!!!!  no free t-shirt for RM899 but nvm was a GREAT DEAL anyhow.. Mystery gift for purchase above RM 1k according to them is Razer Bandana =) can wait to test it tonight!!
are u the macho girl who carried the mako all the way home by herself?
cos seems that was the 1st person tongue.gif

btw, one of the mystery gifts is not bandana...its a beanie.
and heres the razer booth.

TSEverdying
post Dec 4 2009, 11:59 PM

30,730 posts

sunday maybe i go back pcfair again watch the legend play biggrin.gif
TSEverdying
post Dec 5 2009, 01:17 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Dec 5 2009, 12:10 AM)
legend = H3LLKEEPER? lol

anyone has pics of the bandana or beanie? yeah i saw one of them (razer staff) wearing the beanie

QUOTE(Riggo @ Dec 5 2009, 12:54 AM)
mako was selling liek hot cake, when i arrive i dun see any Mako anymore!!
got la, u just didnt see properly.

11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:08 PM