[WTA] Xbox HDMI or VGA cable ?, Which better ?

sonicrival
post Nov 1 2009, 03:50 PM

13 posts

hmm...based on my experience on xbox360..certain games doesn't show much different either u use vga or hdmi with maximum video output setting...such like assassin creed and batman AA..even u use vga, it so darm good graphic performance and show no different v hdmi..except u have "high defination" eye....at least my normal eye see no much different.

but for some game,hdmi provide greater graphic..like recently one forza montosport 3..if u use vga..it look more blur.but if use hdmi..it look sharp and more real..

so..use hdmi if u have one..but wont show much much different..=D..i use vga cable on xbox 360 coz my one and only hdmi port on lcd is "reserved" to ps3.. about expensive hdmi cable vs cheap hdmi cable, interest to noe more about tat..haha..
sonicrival
post Nov 1 2009, 09:09 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Nov 1 2009, 07:33 PM)
Yea agree with you. I have some games truely even with hdmi still not really that good but I think most of the new games now are High Definition saw lots of improvement after using monster gamelink cable for me. I actually have 3 HDMI cable now. 1st is a bundle of Clamuel Media Player when I set my xbox360 to 1080P the screen actually blink in 2 - 3 sec. 2nd is a bundle from Pioneer DVD-player DV410V it can run under 1080P but not really impressive I would say. 3rd 1 from Digitaltech Monster Gamelink HDMI for Xbox360 that cost RM250!! (Waaaao) and the quality and performance greantly increase =) That is what I have experience before.
seriously??expensive cable..RM250 blink.gif ...so the best is monter hdmi cable??bankrupt la cry.gif
sonicrival
post Nov 1 2009, 09:17 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(buzzfizz @ Nov 1 2009, 09:14 PM)
I found a HDMI cable that costs RM99 at Alamanda Putrajaya. :]
lowyat RM30 oso got d...wat brand o??
sonicrival
post Nov 1 2009, 09:34 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Nov 1 2009, 09:23 PM)
yea that y i said different price different quality ma. 1st cable i think can get around RM30 the 2nd probably around RM 60 - 80. then 3rd de mai RM 250 lo haha
u so confident more expensive more quality when buy?RM250 not a small amount leh.wat make u belif that b4 u buy? tongue.gif
sonicrival
post Nov 2 2009, 12:18 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(buzzfizz @ Nov 1 2009, 10:25 PM)
How much is it in Malaysia? Always wanted to get it but I wasnt 16 and they wouldnt sell it to me. (I was living in UK)
UK din sell meh?lost oddsey second hand around RM80, new one not sure.. tongue.gif ...but it is superb nice game
sonicrival
post Nov 2 2009, 02:46 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(buzzfizz @ Nov 2 2009, 01:08 PM)
Hehe. Thanks guys.

I have VGA cable cuz I want to plug it on my BOSE system and my 50 inch ;D
wah..50inch...use hdmi ma.. rolleyes.gif then buy theater surrounding set...dobly hd..play game sure nice!

0.0218sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:30 AM