if you want a superb quality for your xbox360. You can try using Monster Gamelink Xbox360 HDMI. I am using it I can say it worth it. If you are interested you can look for Digitaltech.
[WTA] Xbox HDMI or VGA cable ?, Which better ?
Oct 29 2009, 09:32 PM
223 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
if you want a superb quality for your xbox360. You can try using Monster Gamelink Xbox360 HDMI. I am using it I can say it worth it. If you are interested you can look for Digitaltech.
Oct 30 2009, 11:49 PM
I myself dont believe in high end cables in the first place and because truely its overprice but then after I take my risk in trying the Xbox360 monster cable I can say that. Price = Quality and Performance.
Oct 31 2009, 05:08 PM
not sure for sharp but i am using LG32 inch Full HD. Looks cool for me with my new hdmi cable.
Oct 31 2009, 08:31 PM
btw are you using any nice hdmi cable for your xbox? or just the component cable?
Nov 1 2009, 02:48 AM
Nov 1 2009, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(sonicrival @ Nov 1 2009, 03:50 PM) hmm...based on my experience on xbox360..certain games doesn't show much different either u use vga or hdmi with maximum video output setting...such like assassin creed and batman AA..even u use vga, it so darm good graphic performance and show no different v hdmi..except u have "high defination" eye....at least my normal eye see no much different. Yea agree with you. I have some games truely even with hdmi still not really that good but I think most of the new games now are High Definition saw lots of improvement after using monster gamelink cable for me. I actually have 3 HDMI cable now. 1st is a bundle of Clamuel Media Player when I set my xbox360 to 1080P the screen actually blink in 2 - 3 sec. 2nd is a bundle from Pioneer DVD-player DV410V it can run under 1080P but not really impressive I would say. 3rd 1 from Digitaltech Monster Gamelink HDMI for Xbox360 that cost RM250!! (Waaaao) and the quality and performance greantly increase =) That is what I have experience before.but for some game,hdmi provide greater graphic..like recently one forza montosport 3..if u use vga..it look more blur.but if use hdmi..it look sharp and more real.. so..use hdmi if u have one..but wont show much much different..=D..i use vga cable on xbox 360 coz my one and only hdmi port on lcd is "reserved" to ps3.. about expensive hdmi cable vs cheap hdmi cable, interest to noe more about tat..haha.. |
Nov 1 2009, 09:23 PM
yea that y i said different price different quality ma. 1st cable i think can get around RM30 the 2nd probably around RM 60 - 80. then 3rd de mai RM 250 lo haha
Nov 1 2009, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(sonicrival @ Nov 1 2009, 09:34 PM) u so confident more expensive more quality when buy?RM250 not a small amount leh.wat make u belif that b4 u buy? Emm I just gambling only because so far from what i heard some say better performance some say no. So I take my risk and get it myself and try. For the answer I get is hoooray it really does give me better quality and performance lo.This post has been edited by mushashi87: Nov 1 2009, 11:20 PM |
Nov 2 2009, 01:23 AM
jack sparrow 1 rm 8 per disc =)
| Change to: | 0.0155sec