12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Games Winning Eleven/Pro Evolution Soccer Thread | V2, Announcement at 2nd post!!!!

SeanWong
post Oct 29 2009, 11:57 AM

88 posts

naka you didn't close the old thread and also didnt add in V2 in this thread ler.

Ppl may feel confuse tongue.gif
SeanWong
post Oct 29 2009, 02:10 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(nagakeciks @ Oct 29 2009, 01:04 PM)
icon_rolleyes.gif

sorry2 ...

so , what the best price for we2010? & where? ... playtime electronic rm199 , not sure with or without the puzzle
i get RM178 from Nelson @ Play Zone.

Not sure got puzzle ball or not, coz i dont care laugh.gif

Added on October 29, 2009, 2:12 pm
QUOTE(timottt2000 @ Oct 29 2009, 01:13 PM)
WE 2010
PSN: indomeeDouble

cheers.
hey bro i like your psn name laugh.gif

Made me feel hungry tongue.gif

Added on October 29, 2009, 2:13 pm@ Naka

for PES2010 players list, so far i can remember are earthdome and loumou smile.gif

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Oct 29 2009, 02:13 PM
SeanWong
post Oct 29 2009, 05:35 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Kornfield @ Oct 29 2009, 05:32 PM)
is it possible if 'ditapau' player like me to have handicap for the LYN league? for example at the beginning of the match i already lead by 3-0.  icon_idea.gif
lol you can.

Provided you know where the guys stay and then ask someone to cut off his house electricity just after you both enter the match.

3-0 sure win for you whistling.gif
SeanWong
post Oct 30 2009, 12:08 PM

88 posts

oh great a HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you too, eric. party.gif

bday.gif
SeanWong
post Oct 30 2009, 12:16 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Oct 30 2009, 12:13 PM)
Thx yeah, but tonight cannot celebrate with WE2010.. hahah  laugh.gif
but you can celebrate with WE2010 demo, huhu whistling.gif
SeanWong
post Oct 30 2009, 01:21 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Oct 30 2009, 12:57 PM)
Bro, sold off all ur game can get a new slim shady....

Tomorrow i will go buy MY Slim what. coz my fat YLOD the 3rd time, really fed up already..

Luckily WE2010 still yet to be release, hehe tongue.gif
SeanWong
post Oct 30 2009, 01:41 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(gr8fr8 @ Oct 30 2009, 01:38 PM)
wahhh few hundred burn like that only lah? i will buy the MY Slim also...and then if have free time, will try to DIY revive my fat one.  tongue.gif
might sell my YLOD unit to repairer i think. coz inside spare parts like lens still in great condition..

be careful when you do the heatgun method, i worry you will fry the motherboard if overlook. Better send to someone who are expert on this kind of technical stuff.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Oct 30 2009, 01:42 PM
SeanWong
post Oct 30 2009, 02:06 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Oct 30 2009, 01:57 PM)
any games u dowant u can sell to me cheap cheap or give to me, yeah thx  brows.gif
check my siggy la. I think i already offer the cheapest price there. Thats why so fast i sell off some titles oredi haha..
SeanWong
post Oct 30 2009, 04:49 PM

88 posts

jwin you are just damn lucky to get 1st hand man smile.gif

btw let us know what is your 1st impression on the game ok?

But based on my previous experience, normally you need few days to get used to its new improvement/feature and appreciate it.

Each time when i get a new title of WE i dont like it the most (maybe becoz its unlike previous version), but as times goes by i will start loving it and addictive play with it tongue.gif

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Oct 30 2009, 04:49 PM
SeanWong
post Oct 30 2009, 05:04 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Oct 30 2009, 04:54 PM)
Dont get me wrong bro  sweat.gif . I still regard WE as the best football game. I'm a hardcore WE gamers u know tongue.gif . But still i will not discount anything what FIFA has done. Honestly FIFA improved a lot n its gud becoz they force konami to produce  a game that is now top of UK games chart.  I heard most of european gamers said this PES/WE2010 feels like PES5 n 6 n its a positive sign for me to be exciting.

I dont know whats happening between u guys n fifa guys before sweat.gif . Must be a long story right. For me I just want to play both game and WE is my 1st choice follow by FIFA. Just to make friends with u guys here in LYN. So dont bully me yaa thumbup.gif

Oh dont forget to add my ID. I will be actively joining ur league as well  icon_rolleyes.gif
dont worry we dont have any problem with any fifa players bro. We respect anyone have their choice to play whatever game they want smile.gif

We are just dont like 1 of the guy at Fifa thread there not becoz he is playing fifa, but his attitude and behaviour is damn annoying rclxub.gif

QUOTE(wining1129 @ Oct 30 2009, 04:55 PM)
don b so serious to talk with me ..i wil scared 1 !!.. rolleyes.gif

haha i purposely one. Coz jeleous you got the game 1st and wanna scare you laugh.gif
SeanWong
post Oct 30 2009, 05:12 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(wining1129 @ Oct 30 2009, 05:08 PM)
ok..i think thats enough ....actually its juz a joke tongue.gif,sean..thats wat im afraid of since u talked so serious to me hehe... i think the most earliest day can get is 3rd november..if u guys pay me RM500 .. i aso donno where to grab it for u..
im happy to cheer u guys up..that means u guys aso love this game very much, i aso really cant wait for this game man... make me almost cant control my hand..
ps. i juz used photoshop to make some ‘magic’ in this pic..dont kill me k ..smile smile.gif
haha where got serious in my post.

You ar...nanti TS ban you wor whistling.gif coz you cheating, even not in-game, but your cheat our love/passion on the game haha laugh.gif
SeanWong
post Oct 30 2009, 05:21 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(arinpsycho @ Oct 30 2009, 05:15 PM)
phew....i almost wanted to cancel my cameron highland trip for this weekend coz wanna find this game.....oh well....next week still gonna be my sleepless nite playing on this game....hmmm thinking on selling U2 bcoz not interested anymore when this game arrives....heheheheh
bro what's your PSN id? list down here so that TS can add in the front page icon_rolleyes.gif

You play online isn't it?
SeanWong
post Oct 30 2009, 10:27 PM

88 posts

ya last year also like this.

Konami team release a patch consists of more license team and update transfer only during official release of WE2009. if i'm not mistaken, it's exactly same date as 05/11.

Thats why i never bother PES although WE is release later but sure on time to get a more perfect patch. If i play PES earlier sure it affect my impression on the game with not up-to-date transfer, and perhaps some bugs (which in WE already sort out).
SeanWong
post Oct 30 2009, 10:34 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(gallen23 @ Oct 30 2009, 10:29 PM)
Can i join u guys online using a US PSN? I do play online.
Please me add me if can, my PSN for WE2010 : gallen23_us
TQ!
bro it doesn't matter which region psn you are using to play the game, all will connect to the same server depends on which game region you own. For instance, WE = Region 3 (which is what we all buy) connect to Asia server, or PES = Region 1 & 2 connect to US or Europe sever respectively.

So as long as you are buying WE2010 you can free to play with anyone here thumbup.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 1 2009, 11:50 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(sammesul81 @ Oct 30 2009, 10:53 PM)
sean.. nice siggy la laugh.gif
Where got nice siggy? sweat.gif all just text only...

btw initially i thought need some time to sell off my games but within a week all my used game have been sold off laugh.gif

QUOTE(gallen23 @ Oct 30 2009, 11:05 PM)
Sean,ya,im going to get WE2010 jes like u guys once it available next week. Please add me in then. My PSN : gallen23_us
Bro sorry just get a new Slim and busy do transfering game save data, video, game, recreate old psn id and resownload old psn games so lately would be very busy..can you pls add me as your friendlist , when i saw it i will approve immediately (my PSN ID is as per my siggy below)

QUOTE(wining1129 @ Oct 31 2009, 05:42 PM)
u ask seanwong...he said 1 ..he buy from nelson i think.. biggrin.gif
go to garage sales there search Nelson @ PS Zone. That is what he told me can get the stock as earlier as 3rd Nov

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Nov 1 2009, 11:59 PM
SeanWong
post Nov 2 2009, 09:38 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(wining1129 @ Nov 2 2009, 08:30 AM)
sean, hows ur seller ? did he promise u confirm can get WE2010 by tomorow ? hmm.gif
later i call him again to confirm. Will let your guys know smile.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 2 2009, 11:17 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(wining1129 @ Nov 2 2009, 11:10 AM)
sean , ur bro nelson said its definitely delay until 5th Nov or 6th nov..
aiya just wanna call him but you do it for me tongue.gif

never mind then just wait another 2 or 3 days blush.gif

See it in positive side when you get the game later you can direct play online, as the official online server is up on 5th Nov laugh.gif

Added on November 2, 2009, 11:17 am
QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Nov 2 2009, 11:09 AM)
It's RM195? Definitely not more than RM200, right?

Regards, Joey
RM195 without puzzle ball?

a bit overprice i suppose.. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Nov 2 2009, 11:17 AM
SeanWong
post Nov 2 2009, 11:43 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Nov 2 2009, 11:21 AM)
yup nelson also juz confirm with me 5 nov we will actually get it. Sigh.... shakehead.gif
haha nvm relax relax cool.gif

Added on November 2, 2009, 11:45 am
QUOTE(wining1129 @ Nov 2 2009, 11:26 AM)
ok i will go to buy...( nah..damn expensive almost pay more RM60 to buy thus wat to do with a puzzle ball? )
bro patient a bit la. Why let ppl con you to get overprice of the game?

You also can't play online even you get earlier what laugh.gif

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Nov 2 2009, 11:45 AM
SeanWong
post Nov 2 2009, 01:54 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Nov 2 2009, 01:12 PM)
great news. few days before winning 11 2010 gets here, and my ps3 malfunctions. black screen..no display. but the green light is on..so sign of YLOD. LOL that's just life i suppose  laugh.gif
oh bro i can feel your pain coz i'm one of the victim as well.

Thats why i rush to 1U last saturday to get a MY Slim in order to play WE2010..

Your case is still ok coz not yet YLOD. Dont be so fast give up. Sure it can fix one nod.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 2 2009, 01:58 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(wining1129 @ Nov 2 2009, 01:53 PM)
BIG GREAT NEWS

my another seller TCkian confirm stock arrive already...but onli tomorow can start to sell..so 100% confirm we can get WE2010 by tomorow..will collect it tomorow night ..yeah..! price is RM180 drool.gif  rclxms.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
hmmm...confirm can get tomorrow huh? hmm.gif

well well if you happen to get the game remember to post your impression here ya? biggrin.gif

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0474sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:19 PM