121 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Games Winning Eleven/Pro Evolution Soccer Thread | V2, Announcement at 2nd post!!!!

alex13
post Nov 3 2009, 11:10 PM

400 posts

Got my Winning Eleven 2010 too....when online play is available?

Gameplay wise, it's good...I am still exploring the games smile.gif
XiuKeong
post Nov 3 2009, 11:13 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(alex13 @ Nov 3 2009, 11:10 PM)
Got my Winning Eleven 2010 too....when online play is available?

Gameplay wise, it's good...I am still exploring the games smile.gif
5th of November doh.gif
ericpires
post Nov 3 2009, 11:14 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

Just got my copy from playtime bsc. will get my puzzle ball few days later

Will test the game in a while
enemyofgod
post Nov 3 2009, 11:18 PM

Blu-Ray™ Geek
1,431 posts

I'm pretty impressed with the PC version , not the PS3 ones. All credits to pc version inventors.

Could have improved ps3 version though.

Just a thought..
nagakeciks
post Nov 3 2009, 11:18 PM

QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 3 2009, 11:14 PM)
Just got my copy from playtime bsc. will get my puzzle ball few days later

Will test the game in a while
lor , we buy from same shop la , if same time then u can buy me some drink tongue.gif

earn my 1st trophy , and i also bought realtrigger from jazzman smile.gif
alex13
post Nov 3 2009, 11:22 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(enemyofgod @ Nov 3 2009, 11:18 PM)
I'm pretty impressed with the PC version , not the PS3 ones. All credits to pc version inventors.

Could have improved ps3 version though.

Just a thought..
Care to elaborate more?
caloshwa
post Nov 3 2009, 11:38 PM

YaHoO~!!! notworthy.gif
GooD NewS From PBBseller abt preorder WE2010 ~ rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by caloshwa: Nov 3 2009, 11:41 PM
nickvanhakim
post Nov 3 2009, 11:45 PM

59 posts

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS...
timottt2000
post Nov 3 2009, 11:56 PM

115 posts

hhm... seems like initial impressions are that it's slower.

anymore reviews guys? smile.gif
caloshwa
post Nov 3 2009, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(nickvanhakim @ Nov 3 2009, 11:45 PM)
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS...
Bro..i can know ur hunger with WE2010 too much... hmm.gif
bcos ur "YESSSSSSSSSSS..."....have too long... tongue.gif
wahaha....
kokakopi
post Nov 3 2009, 11:57 PM

162 posts

play WE already..got it from gavyn..overall, hum.....
graphic very2 damn nice... gameplay still the same like 2009...
but, i feel like something missing....
anyone got another view?
bro bro
post Nov 4 2009, 12:22 AM

177 posts

i feel we2010 PENALTY sangat sanget pelik ni!!!
kabuto rider kick
post Nov 4 2009, 12:25 AM

160 posts

i want to know about ONLINE!! what about online?! pls comment the online matches,pls pls pls! notworthy.gif
nagakeciks
post Nov 4 2009, 12:35 AM

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Nov 4 2009, 12:25 AM)
i want to know about ONLINE!! what about online?! pls comment the online matches,pls pls pls! notworthy.gif
only available after 5/11 la
iblisjr
post Nov 4 2009, 12:35 AM

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Nov 4 2009, 12:25 AM)
me toooo !! how is it?

Added on November 4, 2009, 12:36 am
QUOTE(nagakeciks @ Nov 4 2009, 12:35 AM)
only available after 5/11 la
err bro, few ppl got already their copies of we2010 and currently playing rite now (not demo)

This post has been edited by iblisjr: Nov 4 2009, 12:36 AM
jujx
post Nov 4 2009, 12:38 AM

1,398 posts

Got my winning eleven copy! add me!

psnid = gangstachew

I didn't use HDMI cable, so the graphic is not as good as PC, but i think will be better when i use HDMI =) The sound of kicking ball seems abit too loud for me.
devils.ART
post Nov 4 2009, 12:49 AM

QUOTE(arjunawong @ Nov 3 2009, 10:24 PM)
enjoy it man
have a great time
bought my copy at playtime but didnt meet mr.Tim. anyway will collect puzzle ball later. hehe. good seller anyway. thanks PLAYTIME.!!! Tim. any WE11 2010 poster.? hehe. i buy ler.

This post has been edited by devils.ART: Nov 4 2009, 12:50 AM
wining1129
post Nov 4 2009, 01:22 AM

22 posts

juz played 10++ games in WE2010 juz now ....wat my feel about this game..since im waiting for it so long....with full of expectation...
hmmm.....ok..1st i 'd like to say that the graphic is superb..the pitch is quite clear and real..the game pace is still fast i think but its just slightly slower than the previous version..hmm..the gameplay stil same with the previous version juz little changes n the defend is very tight obviously and sometimes the defend line is very messy..i've found 5 defenders chasing a player incidentally....well...the english commentary is really bad it spoilt the feeling of the game..it looks like the commentary is talking about another match ....the euro champions league ..yea..it catch me, very impressed....

Conclusion: anyway , i still feel there is something missing in WE2010..dono y ..suddenly my feeling for this game is not so right .. n when i score a goal in WE2010, it doesn;t make me feel very excited anymore...i think mayb its mainly cos i played with a COM..i think it wil b difference if play with a real human...for the previous version WE2009 when i play with the COM..it doensnt make me feel the realistic football..so i suggest for those who never play online , must try ..cos the feeling wil b totally different i guess..well..i can see there is stil a lot of space for WE/PES to make more improvement..my feeling of WE2010 is juz like WE2009 tongue.gif...i onli found the difference is the graphic and the game pace..other than that it should b 'almost' same with the previous version..mayb my thought is wrong..u can play n decide urself and hope u can tell me that i was wrong actually...

so finally i'll rate this game 8/10...actually i was quite a bit dissappointed of my 1st day of WE2010 but i can said it is still many better than FIFA.....GAMBATEH WE/PES!!!

This post has been edited by wining1129: Nov 4 2009, 01:26 AM
Cristiano-Ronaldo-7
post Nov 4 2009, 01:30 AM

1,396 posts

is def faster than F*** 10 right? i hate the fact fifa 10 is at that pace i dont like the feel of it. and the menus are not as fast like WE.

but overall how much did you guys pay for your WE2010 copy from playtime @ BSC?
wining1129
post Nov 4 2009, 01:35 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Cristiano-Ronaldo-7 @ Nov 4 2009, 01:30 AM)
is def faster than F*** 10 right? i hate the fact fifa 10 is at that pace i dont like the feel of it. and the menus are not as fast like WE.

but overall how much did you guys pay for your WE2010 copy from playtime @ BSC?
its stil faster than Fifa10..FIFA is too slow

121 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:59 PM