121 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

Games Winning Eleven/Pro Evolution Soccer Thread | V2, Announcement at 2nd post!!!!

ericpires
post Nov 18 2009, 11:57 AM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 18 2009, 11:49 AM)
haha no la your Van der Sar good in saving penalty ma.

But later the match with wining1129 is the most exciting match i ever played at WE2010 until now. Ask wining1129 details la icon_idea.gif

Inter vs AC. Breathtaking and epic match thumbup.gif
i played with winning1129 the other day... 4-4 after et then lose to him on penalty. Ban him from using England... i dunno play country la... sweat.gif
SUSbeandy
post Nov 18 2009, 11:58 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 18 2009, 11:38 AM)
yeah have a nice game with you pojiekun thumbup.gif it's a totally lag free match rclxms.gif

before you i played with a HK players also lag free.

Then after you i play with wining1129 also lag free.

If those funny guy that never ever test to played WE online before, but just come here post a stupid comment said the online server is "rubbish", why bother with him? It just show how pathetic and fool he is doh.gif

It is not becoz he post something opposing/ negative thus nagakeciks try to counter back. But very obviously he is try to bragging how best his beloved fifa online server, and condemn WE, but ironically, he himself never try to play WE online but instead just simply post a baseless comment, and thought he is smart enough shakehead.gif

Kid you really need to grow up. Just enjoy the game you like to play, and no need to bash other game, just becoz you think it is against your "own" expectation sweat.gif
Pathetic is when most of the people have been posting about the lag and fool is someone who keep denying and claims lag free(for the sake of his love to this game)
If im not mistaken you have been saying its lag free since WE08 days.You said abit of lag but is playable.But when i tried on 09 is abit of lag..but if to compare to Fifa its call unplayable.

You are not wrong for loving this game afterall this thread is belongs to it but you can't call somebody a fool when he point out sumthing genuinely wrong.It just shows how fool you are when you try to oppose the facts.Grow up

azmirhere
post Nov 18 2009, 12:00 PM

22 posts

GUYS PLEASE STOP PLAYING WE AND START PLAYING CALL OF DUTY 1
pojiekun
post Nov 18 2009, 12:03 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 18 2009, 11:57 AM)
i played with winning1129 the other day... 4-4 after et then lose to him on penalty. Ban him from using England... i dunno play country la...  sweat.gif
hahaha last nite he won me 3-2. Actually quite interesting game coz both of us put an offensive approach. But lag really spoil my game la doh.gif . 2-3 second delay. I pass n my player still running shakehead.gif .
TSnakata101
post Nov 18 2009, 12:19 PM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

QUOTE(beandy @ Nov 18 2009, 09:07 AM)
I think overall the lag issue has not been solve by Konami.

Maybe the hardcore WE players choose to ignore these problems.
Because to them 08 /09 though unbelievable lag if compare to fifa they still think is playable  shakehead.gif
Have u try the game urself b4 u bring out ur word?? For all of us who have good connection ad can play lag-free game, even play with HK, Korean and JP also can feel the same.

Pathetic is when most of the people have been posting about the lag and fool is someone who keep denying and claims lag free(for the sake of his love to this game)
If im not mistaken you have been saying its lag free since WE08 days.You said abit of lag but is playable.But when i tried on 09 is abit of lag..but if to compare to Fifa its call unplayable.

You are not wrong for loving this game afterall this thread is belongs to it but you can't call somebody a fool when he point out sumthing genuinely wrong.It just shows how fool you are when you try to oppose the facts.Grow up
Show how about other player who can play the lag-free game???? Can u explain for this ??? Or u wanna said that we all r liar??? Some of us just telling what they experienced, we got lag-free game n this is truth, but i never denied to said that still got some member cant enjoy the game with lag-free, i never said that they r liar, i know it maybe the problem of their connection n modem/router setting.
SeanWong
post Nov 18 2009, 12:28 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Nov 18 2009, 11:54 AM)
Ya i watched jwin room status game. In normal time each score 1-1. Then in 2nd half extra time u lead 2-1. Dont know the rest. Seem to me that jwin  also equalised right....otherwise u wouldnt call it the most exciting match
yeah that's the final result. i mean during the whole course of match we both attack n defend aggresively, i like the high tempo during the game

QUOTE(beandy @ Nov 18 2009, 11:58 AM)

since when i said WE08 n 09 have lag free match all the time? it's playable when vs with locals. Don't u know how to read english text?

this year WE10 is really improve a lot online, which all of us agree. Even i play with JP, Sg, and most importantly, locals i have almost all the matches lag free. ask inesen now study at JP, ask pojiekun, wining1129, amad_jay, and plenty of locals that we have played before whether we have lag game or not. So this is fact that i experience myself. Unlike u just simply label online server is "rubbish", ironically u never try online played before and give those baseless assumption.

i think everyone here will know who is the fool here. Really u need to grow up and stop those flaming war..i really dont know what are u trying to prove here? so that everyone here agree on u fifa is the best football online experience? seriously all members like to post here definitely like to play WE and no matter how fifa provide whatever online services we dont care and not interest on that, simply becoz fifa is not our cup of tea (i try not to comdemn other game that in fact from my point of view just laughtable due to its funny gameplay)

sammesul81
post Nov 18 2009, 12:57 PM

67 posts

sean, i think there is no need we argue with this kind of people.. just leave n ignore him, crap is a crap...
SUSbeandy
post Nov 18 2009, 01:17 PM

18 posts

You are right a crap is a crap..when the server use to be crap i cant see how a sudden change of it

Same like you think im a fool i think you are more fool.So nothing to argue about.Perhaps there can be a poll to see how many switching from WE to Fifa and how many swtiching from Fifa to WE.
If i not mistaken from Fifa switch to WE that happen ages ago in PS1 times.Im one of them.
Do a quick survey today you will realize how enourmous the migration from WE goes back to FIFA.So why is the problem? im sure there is some problem lies somewhere as we are not talking about minority migration but i assume a huge one.Maybe all these peoples are fools?Or majority like it more 'arcadey'? Both have pro and cons.. but dont forget today discussion is about the crap server which i hope im wrong to brand it rubbish.Looking at the feedbacks why all the hassle in changing router setting this n that to hope it will work out.Paying for the hassle i think not wise.And paying each year for all over the same old technology is even more unwise. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by beandy: Nov 18 2009, 01:20 PM
jaaroquai
post Nov 18 2009, 01:28 PM

109 posts

ivory coast thumbup.gif

walaupun lebih byk kalah dari menang dgn england

This post has been edited by jaaroquai: Nov 18 2009, 01:28 PM
azmirhere
post Nov 18 2009, 01:35 PM

22 posts

STOP PLAYING FOOTBALL.NOW IS TIME TO PLAY DOTA
8ken8
post Nov 18 2009, 01:37 PM

28 posts

Guys, just traded in my PES for WE for online.
Initially had cannot connect through port.
So after some searching in the forum i found out need to change modem and ps3 setting on UPnP.
But this time during testing network environment... suddenly "online error occurred"...
Counter-check with my buddy, it seems that my WE is korea version but inside is English. Does it have any effect on the online?
Need help. Desperate to get online.

Note:
1) Tried wired and wireless
2) Already download the patch
3) Install the game to HDD

My PSN ID: ckken

This post has been edited by 8ken8: Nov 18 2009, 03:37 PM
ESLord
post Nov 18 2009, 01:41 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(azmirhere @ Nov 18 2009, 01:35 PM)
STOP PLAYING FOOTBALL.NOW IS TIME TO PLAY DOTA
U mean Dotard?

Sorry, this thread only for adults... no kids discussion over here. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSnakata101
post Nov 18 2009, 01:47 PM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

QUOTE(8ken8 @ Nov 18 2009, 01:37 PM)
Guys, just traded in my PES for WE for online.
Initially had cannot connect through port.
So after some searching in the forum i found out need to change modem and ps3 setting on UPnP.
But this time during testing network environment... suddenly "online error occurred"...
Counter-check with my buddy, it seems that my WE is korea version but inside is English. Does it have any effect on the online?
Need help. Desperate to get online.

Note:
1) Tried wired and wireless
2) Already download the patch
3) Install the game to HDD

My PSN ID: ckken1

All WE2010 are same, bro. Now the problem is not about ur version is korean or else. The easy way is try enable UPnP in modem/router and PS3 network setting.
Kornfield
post Nov 18 2009, 01:51 PM

38 posts

ape la korg gaduh2 ni, buat macam aku la, online lag aku cabut pi main offline. smpai ketagih gila skrang aku main ML. semalam main online kejap dengan jwin, ade la lag sikit2, tapi yg aku tension tu pasal kalah sebab player aku dengan selamba bawak bola masuk gol sendiri (tanpa boleh dikawal), so aku blah main offline plak. kesimpulannya we2010 the best!!
nagakeciks
post Nov 18 2009, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(beandy @ Nov 18 2009, 01:17 PM)
You are right a crap is a crap..when the server use to be crap i cant see how a sudden change of it

Same like you think im a fool i think you are more fool.So nothing to argue about.Perhaps there can be a poll to see how many switching from WE to Fifa and how many swtiching from Fifa to WE.
If i not mistaken from Fifa switch to WE that happen ages ago in PS1 times.Im one of them.
Do a quick survey today you will realize how enourmous the migration from WE goes back to FIFA.So why is the problem? im sure there is some problem lies somewhere as we are not talking about minority migration but i assume a huge one.Maybe all these peoples are fools?Or majority like it more 'arcadey'? Both have pro and cons.. but dont forget today discussion is about the crap server which i hope im wrong to brand it rubbish.Looking at the feedbacks why all the hassle in changing router setting this n that to hope it will work out.Paying for the hassle i think not wise.And paying each year for all over the same old technology is even more unwise. rolleyes.gif
how come u can label we2010 server is crap?...u already try playing online?...or have u bought the game or not?..

before i got current problem with stimix , i got no problem playing online...with local and non local... seriously nod.gif

pojiekun
post Nov 18 2009, 02:04 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(nagakeciks @ Nov 18 2009, 01:57 PM)
how come u can label we2010 server is crap?...u already try playing online?...or have u bought the game or not?..

before i got current problem with stimix , i got no problem playing online...with local and non local... seriously  nod.gif
Ko sakit gigi rupanya. Patutla emo semacam pagi ni whistling.gif . Kalo mcm tu baik ko rest jap WE2010 ni. Kang menyumpah seranah plak time main laugh.gif
goldbaeq
post Nov 18 2009, 02:04 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(Kornfield @ Nov 18 2009, 01:51 PM)
ape la korg gaduh2 ni, buat macam aku la, online lag aku cabut pi main offline. smpai ketagih gila skrang aku main ML. semalam main online kejap dengan jwin, ade la lag sikit2, tapi yg aku tension tu pasal kalah sebab player aku dengan selamba bawak bola masuk gol sendiri (tanpa boleh dikawal),  so aku blah main offline plak. kesimpulannya we2010 the best!!
I concurred...dah few days x main online...but i played last week with emmo n zensationblack n its lag free.. tongue.gif
Anyway, i play offline last nite (top player mode)..i noticed that the position of opponent golkeeper stay a bit high from normal...maybe it depends on the club/nation u vs with or maybe KONAMI did not noticed this bug..

Least, WE10 is far better now!!

Peace

ps:Will try online tonite...hehehe..
nagakeciks
post Nov 18 2009, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Nov 18 2009, 02:04 PM)
Ko sakit gigi rupanya. Patutla emo semacam pagi ni  whistling.gif . Kalo mcm tu baik ko rest jap WE2010 ni. Kang menyumpah seranah plak time main laugh.gif
haha , eLmo sakit gigi + sakit hati pasal stimix ... nasib baik league belum mula lagik ... hutang game dengan ko & sean
cik_tak
post Nov 18 2009, 02:14 PM

210 posts

x abis lagi gaduh ker ... wahahahaha .. weh dah la tu ...
Effy14
post Nov 18 2009, 02:15 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(jaaroquai @ Nov 18 2009, 01:28 PM)
ivory coast  thumbup.gif

walaupun lebih byk kalah dari menang dgn england
ko tiru aku ni.. rolleyes.gif

121 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:27 AM