126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

NOKIA N97 V3!, Firmware v21 is available for updates!

saiya
post Dec 9 2009, 09:02 AM

209 posts

i hav no prob with paint drop or silver skin peeling off. i always put my phone in the pouch given. no key scratch in pocket anymore.

but lense scratch yes. 1 line. still ok no need to go to ncc yet.
DKT33
post Dec 9 2009, 10:39 AM

20 posts

n97 mini is more ram than N97?..i tot both is 128mb...just tat N97 got a bigger rom
panasonic88
post Dec 9 2009, 11:06 AM

37,028 posts

- Post edited. Gotten mine - rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Dec 10 2009, 09:00 AM
SuBryN3
post Dec 9 2009, 03:10 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

just got my n97 black yesterday...add me into the list pls biggrin.gif
bagata
post Dec 9 2009, 04:15 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Dec 9 2009, 03:10 PM)
just got my n97 black yesterday...add me into the list pls biggrin.gif
welcome to da family biggrin.gif
hiiragizawa
post Dec 9 2009, 05:40 PM

364 posts

Hey guys.

Was just wondering....

Could you play a 700MB uncompressed avi file with a 3rd party software player on the n97 without any lags?

Thanks! smile.gif
firstknight
post Dec 9 2009, 07:32 PM

2,681 posts

cant play avi file la bro.....
Mr.Lonely
post Dec 9 2009, 07:39 PM

I Don't Give a Damn
1,304 posts

halo any1 facing difficulty in connecting GPS with your n97? i just notice recently my GPS cannot get locked =( ... when i go to >location>GPS data> Position the latitude show "no connection" .
and my garmin and nokia map no respond too.... and the phone itself keep on repeating GPS working poorly indoor.... zzz any1 hav clue how to fix this?
hiiragizawa
post Dec 9 2009, 07:53 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(hiiragizawa @ Dec 9 2009, 05:40 PM)
Hey guys.

Was just wondering....

Could you play a 700MB uncompressed avi file with a 3rd party software player on the n97 without any lags?

Thanks! smile.gif
QUOTE(firstknight @ Dec 9 2009, 07:32 PM)
cant play avi file la bro.....
firstknight
post Dec 9 2009, 10:01 PM

2,681 posts

ooopsss sorry. but so far none has been working so still cant play avi file.. if got pls share with me too....
snakevenom
post Dec 9 2009, 10:27 PM

SO MANY STARS!!
1,121 posts

i belif there's an app called "smartmovie" to play avi if not mistaken but need to use their converter to convert first.
hiiragizawa
post Dec 9 2009, 11:04 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(snakevenom @ Dec 9 2009, 10:27 PM)
i belif there's an app called "smartmovie" to play avi if not mistaken but need to use their converter to convert first.
That's the thing. I do not want to convert. I shouldn't for a 32 GB storage phone. But I need to know if the 400MHZ processor can process a 624 * 352 wide uncompressed 700/35MB avi file.

I know for a fact that it can play a 1GB .mp4 file easily.

I just don't have the means to test it...
mshakir83
post Dec 10 2009, 12:37 AM

93 posts

i finally updated my firm ware!!! wohooo!
lvvyyy
post Dec 10 2009, 01:08 AM

50 posts

Hi all,
N97 and Satio, which one is better?
what are the cons and pros?
Mr.Lonely
post Dec 10 2009, 08:06 AM

I Don't Give a Damn
1,304 posts

QUOTE(lvvyyy @ Dec 10 2009, 01:08 AM)
Hi all,
N97 and Satio, which one is better?
what are the cons and pros?
if u havent buy den just go for satio... =) i hav both satio n N97 on hand now.... wat i can conclude is N97 GPS FREAKED me offf doh.gif i nv encounter any gps problem in n95 8gb 5800 n so on but in N97 the flagship phone... zzzzz
makenai_san
post Dec 10 2009, 09:32 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(bagata @ Dec 9 2009, 01:37 AM)
yes it is... should hav do some survey b4 u made a purchase...
i purchased this white angel far before the N97 mini was announced laa cry.gif

QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ Dec 10 2009, 08:06 AM)
if u havent buy den just go for satio... =) i hav both satio n N97 on hand now.... wat i can conclude is N97 GPS FREAKED me offf doh.gif  i nv encounter any gps problem in n95 8gb 5800 n so on but in N97 the flagship phone... zzzzz
hey hey.. support Nokia plss.. here is N97 fans thread anyway sweat.gif
Mr.Lonely
post Dec 10 2009, 09:47 PM

I Don't Give a Damn
1,304 posts

QUOTE(makenai_san @ Dec 10 2009, 09:32 PM)
i purchased this white angel far before the N97 mini was announced laa  cry.gif
hey hey.. support Nokia plss.. here is N97 fans thread anyway  sweat.gif
i m supporting nokia dude biggrin.gif until the moment i still hav 4 nokia phone (n95 8GB,5800,N97,N86) but only 1 SE (satio) blush.gif

anyway i sent my n97 to NCC today liao... hopefully they fix the GPS issue... just some info to everyone... if you wan a stable phone n97 is not your choice but if u r a risk taker like me go for N97 !!
makenai_san
post Dec 10 2009, 09:56 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ Dec 10 2009, 09:47 PM)
i m supporting nokia dude  biggrin.gif  until the moment i still hav 4 nokia phone (n95 8GB,5800,N97,N86) but only 1 SE (satio)  blush.gif

anyway i sent my n97 to NCC today liao... hopefully they fix the GPS issue... just some info to everyone... if you wan a stable phone n97 is not your choice but if u r a risk taker like me go for N97 !!
yes.. agree to sabishii san smile.gif.. N97 is completely full of bug expensive rubbish; but aside of that it is too nice to use.. i can't help to sell it.. i am stuck onto it wub.gif
bagata
post Dec 10 2009, 10:04 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(makenai_san @ Dec 10 2009, 09:32 PM)
i purchased this white angel far before the N97 mini was announced laa  cry.gif
hey hey.. support Nokia plss.. here is N97 fans thread anyway  sweat.gif
ic, cz u din mention LOL... tot u get it den only noe the little bro has bigger RAM sweat.gif

cz the news/facts is well known for quite some time...
makenai_san
post Dec 10 2009, 10:13 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(bagata @ Dec 10 2009, 10:04 PM)
ic, cz u din mention LOL... tot u get it den only noe the little bro has bigger RAM  sweat.gif

cz the news/facts is well known for quite some time...
now i am thinking of trading to a white N97 mini (ignoring the 32GB) rclxm9.gif

126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:14 AM